QUOTE(calapia @ Mar 21 2019, 09:48 AM)
eh do u ship to KL or other state? i heard other state some of the forumer kena tax....
so far i ship to KL is ok... but is below RM500.
ship to KLso far i ship to KL is ok... but is below RM500.
Anyone bought from myprotein uk before?
Mar 21 2019, 04:06 PM
228 posts Joined: Jan 2011 |
Mar 22 2019, 10:08 AM
919 posts Joined: Oct 2009 |
QUOTE(calapia @ Mar 21 2019, 09:56 AM) hm... i thought if below rm500 no tax.... like this hv to be careful dy.. There are 2 conditions, below RM500(item +shipping) and below 10kghttp://www.customs.gov.my/ms/cp/Pages/cp_pmb.aspx If the item has no invoice, they will evaluate the price of the item (see their mood) |
Mar 22 2019, 10:56 AM
398 posts Joined: Dec 2009 |
im planning to get impact whey isolate unflavored from ejinutrition... anyone tried before unflavored ones?
Mar 22 2019, 02:13 PM
689 posts Joined: Dec 2005 |
QUOTE(chiucheng @ Mar 22 2019, 10:56 AM) im planning to get impact whey isolate unflavored from ejinutrition... anyone tried before unflavored ones? i got mine from myprotein... unflavored means slight milk flavored.. very light taste and watery. really depend on individual taste. for me i am okay with it. |
Mar 22 2019, 02:20 PM
QUOTE(calapia @ Mar 22 2019, 02:13 PM) i got mine from myprotein... unflavored means slight milk flavored.. very light taste and watery. really depend on individual taste. for me i am okay with it. thanks man for ur feedback, guess i will go ahead with the unflavored one, and add cocoa powder or other natural flavoring if needed |
Mar 27 2019, 06:35 PM
Mine now got confiscated by maqis due to no sijil kesihatan and import permit. What should I do now?
Can someone provide me their permit and I just show them? Since we bought the same product.. |
Mar 28 2019, 05:07 PM
155 posts Joined: Apr 2012 From: Shah Alam |
QUOTE(melvin471 @ Mar 27 2019, 06:35 PM) Mine now got confiscated by maqis due to no sijil kesihatan and import permit. What should I do now? erm, my packages are yet to be stopped for this, what else did you buy besides protein powder?Can someone provide me their permit and I just show them? Since we bought the same product.. |
Mar 28 2019, 05:08 PM
155 posts Joined: Apr 2012 From: Shah Alam |
Mar 28 2019, 05:27 PM
2,239 posts Joined: Jul 2016 From: Penang |
QUOTE(melvin471 @ Mar 27 2019, 06:35 PM) Mine now got confiscated by maqis due to no sijil kesihatan and import permit. What should I do now? Confiscated by MAQIS? Not being held at courier company pending certification from MAQIS? You sure about this?Can someone provide me their permit and I just show them? Since we bought the same product.. Last time I only need the latter. Confiscated means gone you know, as they are the body responsible for the cert and permit you mentioned? |
Mar 29 2019, 10:06 AM
Mar 29 2019, 10:11 AM
QUOTE(Lionel90 @ Mar 28 2019, 05:27 PM) Confiscated by MAQIS? Not being held at courier company pending certification from MAQIS? You sure about this? They emailed me and ask for COA from origin country.Last time I only need the latter. Confiscated means gone you know, as they are the body responsible for the cert and permit you mentioned? ![]() ![]() This post has been edited by melvin471: Mar 29 2019, 11:04 AM |
Mar 29 2019, 10:20 AM
QUOTE(melvin471 @ Mar 29 2019, 10:11 AM) Might be something to do with the recipient being a company (I saw the unedited post, somehow, lol). Anyway, try to get it from MyProtein, let's see how helpful they are.This post has been edited by Lionel90: May 22 2019, 06:46 PM |
Mar 29 2019, 10:35 AM
QUOTE(Lionel90 @ Mar 29 2019, 10:20 AM) Might be something to do with the recipient being a company (I saw the unedited post, somehow, lol). Anyway, try to get it from MyProtein, let's see how helpful they are. haha.Well i just want it to be shipped to my office. lol I spoken to myprotein customer service and they said they will request return shipment. and once it is returned, they will give refund. I wonder whether maqis will comply or not. |
Mar 29 2019, 11:55 AM
QUOTE(melvin471 @ Mar 29 2019, 10:35 AM) haha. I thought so, but you should have put your own name then c/o your company name. I think they might have been an ass because they don't wanna take the risk that it might be for reselling even if it's not a bulk purchase.Well i just want it to be shipped to my office. lol I spoken to myprotein customer service and they said they will request return shipment. and once it is returned, they will give refund. I wonder whether maqis will comply or not. Continue to update us bro so that we know what are things not to do and what to do after that lol. They can't provide the COA? |
Apr 3 2019, 04:41 PM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
271 posts Joined: Dec 2012 |
I just bought a pack of 2.5kg impact whey protein from EJI, it only rm128!
But i found something which the protein in the label stated is 19g instead of 21g per serving, am I got a fake product? |
Apr 5 2019, 06:44 PM
QUOTE(ultimate93 @ Apr 3 2019, 04:41 PM) I just bought a pack of 2.5kg impact whey protein from EJI, it only rm128! 21g per serving only applies to unflavored version... the ones u bought are flavored, so will be less protein content per serving...But i found something which the protein in the label stated is 19g instead of 21g per serving, am I got a fake product? |
Apr 6 2019, 08:13 AM
271 posts Joined: Dec 2012 |
May 11 2019, 02:05 AM
75 posts Joined: May 2019 |
Hi, I'm trying for vegan protein.
So the best deal I can get is in myprotein malaysia site. My total purchase is RM 305 and size less than 10kg. Will there be any problem at jb kastam? And also I made payment on 58th May but still processing. |
May 11 2019, 02:06 AM
75 posts Joined: May 2019 |
May 22 2019, 06:42 PM