> Lazada Discussion V19 | #BuyFirstRegretLater, lalalaxx.com | pricecampers.com

KennRicky
post Sep 4 2017, 01:09 PM

103 posts

QUOTE(Keatsan @ Sep 4 2017, 12:16 AM)
The A119 is 70% average more expensive than XiaoYi Dashcam.
Perhaps you want to read more reviews on A119.

The pricing tier for these two models aren't even the same, therefore kinda hard to compare overall.

Maybe better comparison would be Xiaoyi / A118c
How about Nano Q Mini 0903?
https://www.lazada.com.my/mini-0903nanoq-10...omer.0.0.x0azv9

The Video Quality (Day) is even better than A119 if according to here: -
https://dashboardcamerareviews.com/dash-cam...son-affordable/

A119 is still the winner in aspect of Viewing Angle though.

fxrdxxs
post Sep 4 2017, 01:19 PM

78 posts

PETRONAS Fuel Card (Reloadable)
http://www.lazada.com.my/petronas-fuel-car...e-79818953.html

Aiyah OOS d
Everyone sapu 5 o what
shirohamada
post Sep 4 2017, 01:24 PM

944 posts

>seagate mystery box sold out
reeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

hdd for 99
kevyeoh
post Sep 4 2017, 01:31 PM

4,717 posts

Is this considered very cheap?

QUOTE(AmeiN @ Sep 4 2017, 12:26 PM)
Check out this item I found on Lazada! Samsung 32GB 80mb/s EVO Plus Class 10 Micro SD Card with Adapter
http://www.lazada.com.my/samsung-32gb-80mb...r-11130757.html
shirohamada
post Sep 4 2017, 01:37 PM

944 posts

QUOTE(Stormknight @ Sep 4 2017, 01:27 PM)
What's the capacity? Lazada got sell mysteey box?
http://www.lazada.com.my/electronic-fair-t...81_0000_FAF7939

oh. it's on 7th sep.

anyway, even if it's 500GB, it's worth it.
but 399 worth of hdd, it should be 2TB.

This post has been edited by shirohamada: Sep 4 2017, 01:38 PM
PenangBuyer
post Sep 4 2017, 01:39 PM

106 posts

QUOTE(kevyeoh @ Sep 4 2017, 01:31 PM)
kinda, just bought a 32gb sandisk for rm70 blush.gif
goedemorgen
post Sep 4 2017, 01:40 PM

45 posts

I bought 64gb one for rm76.5 from lazada beginning of this year.
onthefly
post Sep 4 2017, 01:40 PM

1,315 posts

QUOTE(UnknownH @ Sep 4 2017, 12:42 PM)
Thinking buying new wiper for myvi year 2014. Any recommendation? Currently eyeing on these.
1, 2, 3, 4, 5
Try Bosch if want cheaper
Bought at RM 21.60 a year ago
Bosch Ecoplus Wiper 18"/16" (Set) for Perodua Kancil, Kelisa = RM 21.60
shinhwa92
post Sep 4 2017, 01:50 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(smile93 @ Sep 4 2017, 12:36 PM)
I have been using sandisk ssd plus 480 for this notebook almost a year, replacing my 5400rpm hard disk. It was a very pleasant upgrade. I have just upgraded another PC with SSD (Desktop with MSATA slot)to use as windows system drive last week. I have another 256GB MSATA SSD on the way for me to upgrade my PC (Dell AIO) at home.  I agree, normal hd does make me feel forever to bootup or restart.

For me it is best investment for notebook and PC.
Yea, a 120gb SSD was installed in my 7 years old laptop but sister took it away. Boot up less than 40 second and much more faster than my half year old new PC lol. Definitely will get one but still struggling with the price and models. Now waiting for cyber sale. Hopefully I can get better deal.
UnknownH
post Sep 4 2017, 02:15 PM

1,437 posts

QUOTE(onthefly @ Sep 4 2017, 01:40 PM)
Try Bosch if want cheaper
Bought at RM 21.60 a year ago
Bosch Ecoplus Wiper 18"/16" (Set) for Perodua Kancil, Kelisa = RM 21.60
Bosch ecoplus are rubber is it? Wanted to try silicone for some time now.
I heard that silicone is getting famous now due its durability and performance compared to rubber.
fulltimekiller86
post Sep 4 2017, 02:23 PM

42 posts

New [ Lazada APP ] Voucher Code: http://www.lalalaxx.com/

* MDK10A : 10% OFF, Max$50 (By anonymous)

fulltimekiller86
post Sep 4 2017, 02:24 PM

42 posts

New [ Lazada DESKTOP ] Discount Code: http://www.lalalaxx.com/

* LZDHAUG10 : 10% OFF, Max$50, MinBuy$150 (DESKTOP&APP #YHC Home Appliances)

ashraf095
post Sep 4 2017, 02:35 PM

1,259 posts

Anyone here bought the latest Sandisk A1 grade SD card? Looks kinda great on paper but i cant find review anywhere.
ChipZ
post Sep 4 2017, 02:45 PM

1,330 posts

What's the best code or website for puchasing OnePlus5?
UnknownH
post Sep 4 2017, 02:55 PM

1,437 posts

QUOTE(Stormknight @ Sep 4 2017, 02:50 PM)
When you use silicon the water will bead up instead of smear all over the windscreen like rubber wipers. That is the main difference. The visibility will be a lot better as the waters bead up.

You go buy any cap Ayam silicon wipers also good enough d
Really? Good then if the water bead up. Like applying rainx on the windscreen. Really help a lot during raining season.
Can recommend some? This is my first time buying these kind of wiper so afraid I'll go for wrong one.
1qaz1qaz
post Sep 4 2017, 03:01 PM

What Are You Looking At???!
1,894 posts

QUOTE(PenangBuyer @ Sep 4 2017, 11:23 AM)
Called DirectD They claim that WowPhone is Not[U] DirectD ?

So confused  bangwall.gif  bangwall.gif
lol u call them? if they use another name ofc they wont admit it la
and u sound so scare of buying online, best option is to walk in and pay few hundred more lo

shirohamada
post Sep 4 2017, 03:07 PM

944 posts

QUOTE(Stormknight @ Sep 4 2017, 01:36 PM)
Yes better. MU is 2017 model. Samsung panels are ok
better get lg or sony oled.
sakuraboo
post Sep 4 2017, 03:19 PM

thereisnospoon
1,644 posts

QUOTE(ashraf095 @ Sep 4 2017, 02:35 PM)
Anyone here bought the latest Sandisk A1 grade SD card? Looks kinda great on paper but i cant find review anywhere.
Tested. Negligible difference compared to 95mbps extreme pro cards.

Theoretically 95 vs 100 is negligible, and real life also reflects that.

I have the 128GB A1 card tested vs micro 32 95mbps extreme pro.

If the price difference is a lot then it's pointless.

Btw, certain phones have a bottle neck read speed. Pc test vs phone test have different results, but the difference is even smaller or nonexistent given the small max read difference.

On my note 4 I only clocked 68MBps read and 66MBps write. However when tested on slower cards like Samsung Evo, the read write speed is even slower compared to the max write read speed advertised.

However, on certain applications, moving it to the sd card from internal drive, shows that when you read certain higher read speeds, the load time is negligible, possibly due to cpu bottle neck. This is like the case of buying 960 pro nvme vs 850 evo ssd to load games - no real or negligible load speed.

Edit: internal drive of note 4 clocks in at read 200MBps in comparison. But complicated huge app loading is 12s sd vs 11s in internal drive.

Tldr not worth the price difference for the performance (extreme pro 95), but a welcome upgrade from slower cards.

This post has been edited by sakuraboo: Sep 4 2017, 03:23 PM
ashraf095
post Sep 4 2017, 04:20 PM

1,259 posts

QUOTE(sakuraboo @ Sep 4 2017, 03:19 PM)
Tested. Negligible difference compared to 95mbps extreme pro cards.

Theoretically 95 vs 100 is negligible, and real life also reflects that.

I have the 128GB A1 card tested vs micro 32 95mbps extreme pro.

If the price difference is a lot then it's pointless.

Btw, certain phones have a bottle neck read speed. Pc test vs phone test have different results, but the difference is even smaller or nonexistent given the small max read difference.

On my note 4 I only clocked 68MBps read and 66MBps write. However when tested on slower cards like Samsung Evo, the read write speed is even slower compared to the max write read speed advertised.

However, on certain applications, moving it to the sd card from internal drive, shows that when you read certain higher read speeds, the load time is negligible, possibly due to cpu bottle neck. This is like the case of buying 960 pro nvme vs 850 evo ssd to load games - no real or negligible load speed.

Edit: internal drive of note 4 clocks in at read 200MBps in comparison. But complicated huge app loading is 12s sd vs 11s in internal drive.

Tldr not worth the price difference for the performance (extreme pro 95), but a welcome upgrade from slower cards.
Thanks for the long reply. Actually i just wanna replace my old Sandisk Ultra 48mb/s. I'm getting only 3-4mb/s write speed so any sd card is an upgrade for me. I'm curious about this A1 card tho. It says A1 card can achieve better iops score, so i thought it might better choice if i want to install and run apps from sd card.

But then, i forgot to consider about that speed limitation. 😅
SUSAmeiN
post Sep 4 2017, 05:01 PM

★★★★★★★
4,735 posts

Cheapest. Choose cheapest economy shipping rm2. Bought this morning, just now received sms already shipped. Lol

209 Pages « < 206 207 208 209 >
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0393sec    0.63    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 04:28 AM