> Lazada Discussion V19 | #BuyFirstRegretLater, lalalaxx.com | pricecampers.com

kevyeoh
post Jul 17 2017, 06:17 AM

4,719 posts

The reply seem too weird to trust... no go for me...

QUOTE(kinwai88 @ Jul 16 2017, 06:21 PM)
What do you think? IF you use hp to view, there is Q&A

seller claim ORI Casio..

when I ask why 50m and not 100m? Ori Casio 100m, seller reply 100m

then I ask can claim Casio Malaysia, seller reply tolerable. I very confuse..

I saw ppl ask Q, seller say ship from China..

Can be trusted or not????
https://www.lazada.com.my/efr-539bk-1a2vupf...omer.0.0.nGInU8
kevyeoh
post Jul 21 2017, 07:56 AM

4,719 posts

Lazada guarantees but I have bought fake items before... lol ... bought a fake Nike socks.. it was cheap so I never return it back...

QUOTE(mushigen @ Jul 20 2017, 10:59 PM)
ON Gold Standard? Any link?
Maybe can give "imitation" as reason. Lzd guarantees items to be original mah.
kevyeoh
post Jul 24 2017, 10:35 AM

4,719 posts

guys...any stuff i can buy for RM1? i need to add rm1 more so i can get the discount code to use... sad.gif
kevyeoh
post Jul 24 2017, 11:10 AM

4,719 posts

awesome bro, free shipping somemore, love it!!! rclxms.gif
QUOTE(cactuscch2 @ Jul 24 2017, 10:36 AM)
this doesn't work but thanks! cuz end up i need to spend until nearly RM6...i just need RM1 to hit RM100 so i can get RM15 cashback .... smile.gif but thanks a lot anyway...
rclxms.gif
QUOTE(idoblu @ Jul 24 2017, 10:45 AM)
kevyeoh
post Jul 24 2017, 11:45 AM

4,719 posts

but this one mentioned free delivery... ?

http://www.lazada.com.my/photobook-malaysi...93545.html?ff=1

QUOTE(hanazismadi @ Jul 24 2017, 11:14 AM)
got many of this oledi...anybody wants it please let me know...Btw, you need to pay rm8 for shipping for this to photobook malaysia.
kevyeoh
post Aug 3 2017, 07:33 AM

4,719 posts

Do you know the specific t&c for the prepaid card? Example.. cb still valid for purchase with coupon? Or we can choose either one option only?

QUOTE(Zack_Fair @ Jul 31 2017, 01:37 PM)
What happen to cimb can see higher discount given by other bank, but cimb went and made a prepaid card for lazada. Dunno whats happening now days
kevyeoh
post Aug 3 2017, 07:37 AM

4,719 posts

Hi... the 20% is code or you just need to browse the item and see which one having discounts? Thanks... I never use q10 or shoppu before yet...

QUOTE(megadisc @ Aug 2 2017, 01:22 PM)
yeah ...

prefer u go q10 or shoppu since they haveing 20% promo at the moment ...
kevyeoh
post Aug 3 2017, 10:00 AM

4,719 posts

Sometimes the tracking pretty screw up.. once I saw from tracking item returned back to sender but actually I got my item in the end... is this LEX ?

QUOTE(unixcorp @ Aug 3 2017, 09:14 AM)
My items just sent back to Lazada yesterday.. They din sent me any email informing my items delivery..

Stupid Lazada
kevyeoh
post Aug 8 2017, 05:24 PM

4,719 posts

Still waiting also but I think the rebate will give you at the end of following month for the expense incurred in current month...

QUOTE(sl3ge @ Aug 7 2017, 03:23 PM)
Does anyone successful get 15% rebate for the cimb prepaid lazada card?
Mine didn't get any rebate after a month
kevyeoh
post Aug 8 2017, 05:25 PM

4,719 posts

No longer working. Need to use desktop... or web browser...

QUOTE(fun_feng @ Aug 8 2017, 05:24 PM)
Guys, how to make the shopback app open to lazada app?
It always redirect to it's own browser, cannot use the LZD10APP voucher sad.gif

Or any good voucher for desktop?
kevyeoh
post Aug 8 2017, 05:28 PM

4,719 posts

Can explain a bit how it works? So basically you pay rm16.. use rm8 credit to purchase rm30 reload?
How to link to shopee?

QUOTE(rgchai @ Aug 8 2017, 05:05 PM)
Just tried on boost apps. Not bad, got free rm8 credit to spend. I reload another rm16 boost credit with my credit card, almost instantly top up, no problem so far. So totally have rm24 to buy 20% off RM30 shopee voucher.  rclxm9.gif
kevyeoh
post Aug 9 2017, 06:06 AM

4,719 posts

I bought last night before sleep... now still don't see any transaction for cashback ... sad.gif

QUOTE(Invulnerability @ Aug 9 2017, 01:05 AM)
around ~30 minutes should appear
kevyeoh
post Aug 9 2017, 10:31 AM

4,719 posts

Yes.. I did not get any notification also....

QUOTE(BaRT @ Aug 9 2017, 08:44 AM)
machiem not function la bro..
no notification/notices pon...
Btw guys... the visa shopback only limited to rm100.. so effectively we can only buy products up to rm500 right?
kevyeoh
post Aug 9 2017, 11:53 AM

4,719 posts

So it is per order... thanks ! Lazada is rm80 .. got it..

But then I can make multiple orders to enjoy the cashback right ?

Initially I thought total cumulative cashback is up to rm100 only during campaign period...

QUOTE(goldironman @ Aug 9 2017, 10:50 AM)
Copy and paste straight from https://www.shopback.my/visa.
See below in bold.

Steps to ensure successful Cashback:
1. Make sure your cart is empty before clicking through ShopBack.
2. Enter the first 6 digits of your Visa credit or debit card to access this page.
3. Click through this campaign page to the merchant site.
4. Pay with Visa card as usual within the same session.

Terms and Conditions:
1. 20% Cashback is valid from 8 Aug, 12.00 AM to 10 Aug, 11.59 PM (both dates inclusive).
2. All 20% Cashback is capped at RM100 per order except for Lazada store. 20% Cashback for orders from Lazada are capped at RM80 per order.
3. 20% Cashback is not applicable to GoShop, Malaysia Airlines, Grab, Love Bonito, Doublewoot, Bonds, HungryGoWhere, Eatigo, PapaDelivery and Happy Fresh.
4. Valid only for checkouts with Visa through the promotion page at https://www.shopback.my/visa. ShopBack reserves the right to deny Cashback to purchases not made with Visa cards.
5. ShopBack reserves the right to modify, amend or discontinue any part(s) of this promotion without prior notice.
kevyeoh
post Aug 9 2017, 12:08 PM

4,719 posts

Yep....

QUOTE(uk9089 @ Aug 9 2017, 11:59 AM)
If the item in my wishlist, after redirect to Lazada, i just to go my wishlist, add and purchase will entitle 20% cashback right?
kevyeoh
post Aug 9 2017, 02:43 PM

4,719 posts

huh...so if buy from Tesco and use Tesco promo code..then won't get the cashback?
grrrrrrrr .... vmad.gif vmad.gif

i bought tesco stuff...and it's showed in my shopback now...under Pending.... so have to wait until eventually if i will get the 20% CB or not...

QUOTE(empow @ Aug 9 2017, 12:07 PM)
i just ask the shopback live chat about using discount code on top of visa 20% cashback and this is the answer:
Do take note that usage of promo/discount code not posted and advertised on ShopBack will affect your Cashback eligibility. It means it will result in the rejection of your Cashback.

if receive cashback with pending status does it mean will receive the cashback for sure? :
No, Cashback under "pending" will go through a validation process with the merchant. If there's no changes, cancellations, refund made, and no 3 party discount code were being used, the merchant will approve the Cashback, then it will go under "Redeemable". So for Cashback under "Redeemable", it means that's the Cashback you will get for sure.
kevyeoh
post Aug 10 2017, 12:45 AM

4,719 posts

I think no more.. over dee discount...

QUOTE(megadisc @ Aug 9 2017, 10:50 PM)
omg

thats awesome

i also wan leh ...

digi also can ah ?
kevyeoh
post Aug 10 2017, 03:00 PM

4,719 posts

up to 48 hours but my recent case...i ordered midnite...then i think the next day 8 or 9am only reflected...so it depends...

QUOTE(Uchiha_Itachi1991 @ Aug 10 2017, 01:04 PM)
i know its usually within 48 hours but normally how long does it take for click history status to change for clicked to pending?
kevyeoh
post Aug 11 2017, 10:54 AM

4,719 posts

Did 2 purchase last night... first transaction..the shopback email sent out quite fast within 1 hour...

But my 2nd transaction around 1130pm .. until now still no email from shopback... wonder how the system tracks it...
kevyeoh
post Aug 11 2017, 12:44 PM

4,719 posts

Any email received guys?

This time appear to be longer than normal... even though they did mention allow up to 48 hours....

QUOTE(uk9089 @ Aug 11 2017, 10:55 AM)
Same, i've order from shopback at 11.55pm last night, haven't shown.
QUOTE(thamch @ Aug 11 2017, 11:17 AM)
Mine both orders also before 12am.  Not shown yet.

2 Pages  1 2 >
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.1087sec    0.47    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 09:09 PM