> Lazada Discussion V19 | #BuyFirstRegretLater, lalalaxx.com | pricecampers.com

UnknownH
post Sep 4 2017, 05:07 PM

1,437 posts

QUOTE(Stormknight @ Sep 4 2017, 03:23 PM)

Watch this, my car with cap Ayam silicone wipers had the same effects. Visibility is very good even during super heavy rains. Maybe more expensive ones will be slightly better.
how much you paid for a pair?
akib_mullen
post Sep 4 2017, 05:07 PM

691 posts

lazada nowadays suck on website or apps. Before this we can check our purchase sequences, from starting to verify the order until the order shipped and there is tracking number there also. Now cannot see those things. Often don't get tracking number need to call or email them to get it
Keatsan
post Sep 4 2017, 05:12 PM

If it ain't broke, don't 6ix it
1,218 posts

QUOTE(AmeiN @ Sep 4 2017, 10:34 AM)

Cheap?
Make sure local disti warranty ya. Dapat the item, check serial number with local disti. Better be safe than sorry.

QUOTE(KennRicky @ Sep 4 2017, 01:09 PM)
How about Nano Q Mini 0903?
https://www.lazada.com.my/mini-0903nanoq-10...omer.0.0.x0azv9

The Video Quality (Day) is even better than A119 if according to here: -
https://dashboardcamerareviews.com/dash-cam...son-affordable/

A119 is still the winner in aspect of Viewing Angle though.
I would suggest A119c due the the mass market and support in terms of hardware and software. Least there are a lot of references to troubleshoot the A119c.
SUSAmeiN
post Sep 4 2017, 05:16 PM

★★★★★★★
4,735 posts

QUOTE(Keatsan @ Sep 4 2017, 05:12 PM)
Make sure local disti warranty ya. Dapat the item, check serial number with local disti. Better be safe than sorry.
I would suggest A119c due the the mass market and support in terms of hardware and software. Least there are a lot of references to troubleshoot the A119c.
Haha.. Just share only. My pc only collecting dust now.. biggrin.gif
sakuraboo
post Sep 4 2017, 05:19 PM

thereisnospoon
1,644 posts

QUOTE(ashraf095 @ Sep 4 2017, 04:20 PM)
Thanks for the long reply. Actually i just wanna replace my old Sandisk Ultra 48mb/s. I'm getting only 3-4mb/s write speed so any sd card is an upgrade for me. I'm curious about this A1 card tho. It says A1 card can achieve better iops score, so i thought it might better choice if i want to install and run apps from sd card.

But then, i forgot to consider about that speed limitation. 😅
Yeah I bought it for the iops too, but real life tests show that either : extreme pro card has similar iops too, or the iops rated isn't that significant in the first place.

Edit: I think you may have to borrow some fast card to test whether your phone can handle faster speeds first. Otherwise you might not get any difference in an upgrade.

QUOTE(petang makan maggi @ Sep 4 2017, 04:30 PM)
Speed isn't everything, stability and reliability are more important when it come to storage devices.
Can't comment much on that, mostly because I won't stress test my card, and also I don't have the sample size for reliable statistics.

However, they did mention the more GB you stuff into a small space that is the micro sd card, the more likely it is to fail early.

That said everything on my phone, apps, data, WhatsApp, photo etc are all backed up to cloud.

This post has been edited by sakuraboo: Sep 4 2017, 05:23 PM
Keatsan
post Sep 4 2017, 05:19 PM

If it ain't broke, don't 6ix it
1,218 posts

QUOTE(AmeiN @ Sep 4 2017, 05:16 PM)
Haha.. Just share only. My pc only collecting dust now.. biggrin.gif
Inb4 PC gaming spec, but streaming online movies je. Haha

I bought SSD so that my movie streaming load faster! More powaaaaaaaa!!!

*Sarcasm*
TSNightFelix
post Sep 4 2017, 05:51 PM

Samsung Exynos
17,467 posts

Tuesday Blue here: https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/4401875/

209 Pages « < 207 208 209
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0142sec    0.57    6 queries    GZIP Disabled