46 Pages « < 25 26 27 28 29 > » Bottom

RTS World in Conflict / Soviet Assault, Update #006 available now!

frags
post Oct 8 2007, 04:36 PM

The Wizard
1,640 posts

QUOTE(fujkenasai @ Oct 8 2007, 04:12 PM)
Cool I'll get ready my mic tonight then, ok how do I pass those attack points to my ally I would like to do that and nuke the oponent as soon as nuke is ready.  thumbup.gif
Nuke those bastards.
To give TA point you press TAB and select the 1/5 points thing on the right to give 1/5 point to your teammate.
fujkenasai
post Oct 8 2007, 04:44 PM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(frags @ Oct 8 2007, 04:36 PM)
To give TA point you press TAB and select the 1/5 points thing on the right to give 1/5 point to your teammate.
ahh cool thnx.
raist86
post Oct 8 2007, 05:07 PM

1,577 posts

so we playing tonight? what time?
i'll rush my work to finish up so can play together.

nuke nuke again.
Everdying
post Oct 8 2007, 05:13 PM

Two is One and One is None.
30,735 posts

those who want a scrim when my team is ready, or even just practice for fun...feel free to post any challenges here tongue.gif

http://forum.systrac.com.sg/viewforum.php?f=8
frags
post Oct 8 2007, 10:53 PM

The Wizard
1,640 posts

Update 001# has been deployed...so before the nukes go off...you have to update first...
raist86
post Oct 8 2007, 11:02 PM

1,577 posts

patched up and ready to go.
frags
post Oct 9 2007, 12:45 AM

The Wizard
1,640 posts

Check out these replays Massive has released. It is replays of the Massive team(developer) against some community people...How nice of them!! rclxms.gif Watch and learn from the creators of the game:
http://www.massgate.net/downloads.php

And now you can save replays in the online only exe yipee!!! Oh and you can also speed up and slow down the replay and SP using this instruction:

http://www.massgate.net/read.php?3,63415
Hi.

Until we shape up and give you some proper controls in replays you can try the following to help you navigate your replays:

In your My Documents\World in Conflict folder you create a txt file and name it wicautoexec.txt. You can right-click in the folder and select "New" to create a text file.

Open it and paste the following:

bind up play_on
alias play_on time.scale 1; bind right ff_normal_on; bind left slowmo_normal_on

bind down stop_on
alias stop_on time.scale 0; bind right ff_normal_on; bind left slowmo_normal_on

bind right ff_normal_on
alias ff_normal_on time.scale 3; bind left slowmo_normal_on; bind right ff_fast_on
alias ff_fast_on time.scale 12; bind right ff_normal_on

bind left slowmo_normal_on
alias slowmo_normal_on time.scale 0.25; bind left slowmo_slow_on
alias slowmo_slow_on time.scale 0.1; bind left slowmo_normal_on

And then save the file.

The arrow keys will now be your remote control. Right will toggle between fast and super-fast forward. Down will pause/stop, Left will toggle between slow and super-slow motion and Up will return you to normal speed.

You can of course substitute "up", "down", "left" and "right" with any keys you want in the wicautoexec.txt file. You can also change the "time.scale X" values to your liking.

raist86
post Oct 9 2007, 02:39 AM

1,577 posts

aww frag, missed you by couple minutes.. got your msg at 0005.. your msg timecode was 2357..
fujkenasai
post Oct 9 2007, 07:27 PM

1,137 posts

Yay I can add you all now that Aeres have updated the 1st page. rclxm9.gif
nic_chm
post Oct 9 2007, 08:32 PM

366 posts

I was launching my nuke in the last 2 minute and massgate disconnect me when it hits = = does anyone else face any disconnection during gameplay ?

Glad that frontpage is update with names xD
fujkenasai
post Oct 9 2007, 09:35 PM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(nic_chm @ Oct 9 2007, 08:32 PM)
I was launching my nuke in the last 2 minute and massgate disconnect me when it hits = = does anyone else face any disconnection during gameplay ?

Whats your nick Im playing with rie now come join.
frags
post Oct 9 2007, 10:45 PM

The Wizard
1,640 posts

QUOTE(nic_chm @ Oct 9 2007, 08:32 PM)

I had a disconnect when the server was loading the next game
choyster
post Oct 10 2007, 08:27 PM

1,802 posts

this game giller wei cant play with high settings on my 1950
raist86
post Oct 10 2007, 08:34 PM

1,577 posts

haha.. the smokes and everything will kill your GC.

i'll settle just for Medium settings... it's still pretty awesome enough. especially when you have tons of explosion going on around you.
smokey
post Oct 10 2007, 10:32 PM

Infinity speed
3,506 posts

me medium without 'bloom', average frame rate only 23 at the benchmark...zzzz

Added on October 11, 2007, 10:42 amnw i OC my e4400 to 3ghz, then only can get 29 fps at the benchmark...

This post has been edited by smokey: Oct 11 2007, 10:42 AM
fujkenasai
post Oct 11 2007, 10:55 AM

1,137 posts

Dude even 8800 Ultra has problems with high.
fesick
post Oct 11 2007, 06:23 PM

Serious mode
2,009 posts

wwaaa...this game darmn heavy..
obefiend
post Oct 11 2007, 06:44 PM

Selamat Hari Raya Aidilluminati
863 posts

QUOTE(fujkenasai @ Oct 11 2007, 10:55 AM)
Dude even 8800 Ultra has problems with high.
yup..im on GTX and when those artillery shells start pounding the pc lags like a retarded baby. i've finishe dthe game. its just a modern version of CoH. but i this game better. having said that this game does not give me the satisfaction of normal RTS. limited unit and all. when im playing a game i would like to indulge in crsuhing the enemy to bits. not with limited units. i'm going back to CNC3.. more satisfaction
smokey
post Oct 11 2007, 07:21 PM

Infinity speed
3,506 posts

QUOTE(obefiend @ Oct 11 2007, 06:44 PM)
yup..im on GTX and when those artillery shells start pounding the pc lags like a retarded baby. i've finishe dthe game. its just a modern version of CoH. but i this game better. having said that this game does not give me the satisfaction of normal RTS. limited unit and all. when im playing a game i would like to indulge in crsuhing the enemy to bits. not with limited units. i'm going back to CNC3.. more satisfaction
the cnc3 thread kinda cold nowadays...
TSAraes
post Oct 11 2007, 07:30 PM

QUOTE(obefiend @ Oct 11 2007, 06:44 PM)
yup..im on GTX and when those artillery shells start pounding the pc lags like a retarded baby.
The way I see you are cpu limited, your AMD 64x2 5200 is bottlenecking your gtx. All the benching systems I've seen they use to benchmark WIC use a C2 Quad or at least a C2D processor with GTX.

46 Pages « < 25 26 27 28 29 > » Top

0.0278sec    0.27    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 03:57 AM