Kia Optima GT 2017 at rm179k

dares
post Aug 17 2017, 01:00 AM

834 posts

QUOTE(constant_weight @ Aug 17 2017, 12:01 AM)
Don't play play, Hyundai Motor Group owe Dr. Jay a VP position. He so geng, keep telling us he can sell Korean car the best, know Honda's secret etc etc. I think his talent wasted here talking on the forum.
Yet here he is. Every night have to borrow friend's wifi to reply to us.
dares
post Aug 17 2017, 11:42 AM

834 posts

Every day around 10pm. Stay tuned for free comedy show.
dares
post Aug 17 2017, 11:23 PM

834 posts

hmm.gif

tonite no free show?
dares
post Aug 18 2017, 11:26 AM

834 posts

QUOTE(wkc5657 @ Aug 18 2017, 08:42 AM)
There is no such thing as a debate in his eyes. In his boastful opinion, the moment he is present, the debate is already owned by him, plain simple craptology. All these years of him in this forum, anyone that doesn't stand with him are automatically labelled as unethical, lying, no technical knowledge, marketing people, etc. Proper fact check is never in his mind, only his insanely questionable buddies and sources are real.

This description from dares years ago is more than appropriate :
wow 2013....I also don't remember it has been so many years dy biggrin.gif

His reply even more epic

QUOTE(jayraptor @ Nov 1 2013, 12:30 PM)
Wow, didn't know I am that powerful. You'll be crushed and stinky smelly then with the tons of garbage. If you didn't know, garbage can be recycled into reuse material or serve as carbon biomass fuel. It's all about technology.
Way to twist an insult into a......compliment I guess? laugh.gif

This post has been edited by dares: Aug 18 2017, 11:31 AM
dares
post Aug 18 2017, 10:12 PM

834 posts

QUOTE(jayraptor @ Aug 18 2017, 09:27 PM)
So how many fiesta 1.0 ecoboost on the street so far? Did you check Thailand and Australia inventory before you replied based on own assumption? Where is fiesta 1.0T now? No more? The flagship of fiesta is the ST. Reason being? Fiesta 1.0T failed practical maintenance and low end torque feeling underpowered. The fiesta chassis is not light and the 1.0 engine at low end without turbo assist perform so awful that people would rather get the NA 1.5L.
1.0T hardly sells in Malaysia because it has cross the RM100k border which is practically death sentence for a cold brand B-segment. But you didn't know that did you?

Did YOU check how well the 1.0 Ecoboost is doing elsewhere? of course you didn't, because you don't know anything about Ford.

How I know you don't know anything about Ford?

Only a sohai will compare a Fiesta ST to a 1.0 ecoboost and call it a flagship trim. That's like comparing a FK8 to a FC2, if you even know what are those.

And since you mentioned ST, how many ST do you see in Malaysia?
dares
post Aug 22 2017, 11:01 PM

834 posts

QUOTE(jayraptor @ Aug 22 2017, 09:55 PM)
I'm pitting fiesta 1.0T against fiesta 1.5L and pre-FL fiesta 1.6L. the Fiesta 1.0T failed against own model cheaper variants in few aspects. In fact, Fiesta 1.0T failed elsewhere too selling less than the upper range Fiesta ST. That's why it was later withdrawn in few countries. 

VW Polo 1.2T priced over Rm100k, it coulf still sell because it doesn't lose to NA 1.6L variant. Because it worths unlike Fiesta 1.0T vs 1.5/1.6L case.
In your fairytale land ah? From which major markets was the 1.0l Ecoboost Fiesta withdrawn from?
dares
post Aug 23 2017, 11:39 PM

834 posts

QUOTE(jayraptor @ Aug 23 2017, 10:39 PM)
At the other hand, Looking at demand for Fiesta 1.0T, its sales doing real badly when launched because of impractical and failed low end torque test.
Dah salah, xmau mengaku.

Dah kasitau kenape salah, xmau dengar.

Panai je nak menggali lubang untuk tanam kepala sendiri, tinggal je buntut kat lua, asyik kentut citer busuk yg sama.

bodo x bertempat.

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0501sec    0.48    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 03:22 AM