Have you experience the Xbox360 3 Ring of Lights?, In other words, like hardware failure...
michael9413
Apr 3 2007, 01:54 PM
for sure lo.. but the modded we duno la.. hey i also heard from Bro Judge tat PS3 have some heat problem.. so i found out some website which say that also... Hmmm... weird by PS3 n Xbox360 also face this problem
theGOne
Apr 4 2007, 12:17 AM

Hi DjiNn, How does the supplier handle warranty claims? Since you are in the biz... mind telling us  My xbox360 till now (2 months had passed) still have not gotten a replacement set from shop. Everytime I check with the shop... they told me no news from supplier. Worst thing is they can't give me a date... just ask me to wait.... [quote=DjiNn,Apr 3 2007, 02:24 AM] if anything happens just send back to your local gameshop they will do the 1 to 1 exchange for you. [/quo
LeePakHeng
Apr 4 2007, 12:20 AM

Please tell us which shop you bought it from? So we can avoid it! [quote=theGOne,Apr 4 2007, 12:17 AM] Hi DjiNn, How does the supplier handle warranty claims? Since you are in the biz... mind telling us  My xbox360 till now (2 months had passed) still have not gotten a replacement set from shop. Everytime I check with the shop... they told me no news from supplier. Worst thing is they can't give me a date... just ask me to wait.... [quote=DjiNn,Apr 3 2007, 02:24 AM] if anything happens just send back to your local gameshop they will do the 1 to 1 exchange for you. [/quo [/quote]
DjiNn
Apr 4 2007, 12:56 AM
QUOTE(theGOne @ Apr 4 2007, 12:17 AM) Hi DjiNn, How does the supplier handle warranty claims? Since you are in the biz... mind telling us  My xbox360 till now (2 months had passed) still have not gotten a replacement set from shop. Everytime I check with the shop... they told me no news from supplier. Worst thing is they can't give me a date... just ask me to wait.... QUOTE(DjiNn @ Apr 3 2007, 02:24 AM) if anything happens just send back to your local gameshop they will do the 1 to 1 exchange for you. Will actually that depends on the gameshop if they want to providid the warranty. As for me I gave 3 months 1 to 1 exchange if anything MS don't want it to happen on your xbox 360. 9 months warranty from SG ( Corrier Fee + Duty Tax you paid) As you can ask some of my customer and also forumer like merlin MY, Mr.Alby, munky(which just got the console back after let see.. 49 Days to be exact from when he send which was the chinese new year holiday. This post has been edited by DjiNn: Apr 4 2007, 12:57 AM
theGOne
Apr 5 2007, 12:28 AM

QUOTE(LeePakHeng @ Apr 4 2007, 12:20 AM) Please tell us which shop you bought it from? So we can avoid it! Refer to my post a couple of pages back for shop name. QUOTE(DjiNn @ Apr 4 2007, 12:56 AM) Will actually that depends on the gameshop if they want to providid the warranty. As for me I gave 3 months 1 to 1 exchange if anything MS don't want it to happen on your xbox 360. 9 months warranty from SG ( Corrier Fee + Duty Tax you paid) As you can ask some of my customer and also forumer like merlin MY, Mr.Alby, munky(which just got the console back after let see.. 49 Days to be exact from when he send which was the chinese new year holiday. DjiNn, so on average it shouldn't take more than 2 months, right? I sent way before Chinese New Year on January 07
prazole
Apr 5 2007, 01:09 AM
QUOTE(theGOne @ Apr 5 2007, 12:28 AM) Refer to my post a couple of pages back for shop name. DjiNn, so on average it shouldn't take more than 2 months, right? I sent way before Chinese New Year on January 07  lucky i didnt send mine... what the hell..
XP750
Apr 5 2007, 05:11 AM
add me to the list!!! 3rod rocks yea babe!!!!
sold off every single piece of it rugi sial....
ImSIEBEL
Apr 5 2007, 06:14 AM
QUOTE(XP750 @ Apr 5 2007, 05:11 AM) add me to the list!!! 3rod rocks yea babe!!!! sold off every single piece of it rugi sial.... Eh ,?...now u kena also ah ?
aegis`-
Apr 5 2007, 07:44 AM
QUOTE(XP750 @ Apr 5 2007, 05:11 AM) add me to the list!!! 3rod rocks yea babe!!!! sold off every single piece of it rugi sial.... xp u kena? faster get smoeone to call ms sg see they can change it for u by saturday or not imm goin sg this sat
jaylike7
Apr 5 2007, 07:47 AM
QUOTE(XP750 @ Apr 5 2007, 05:11 AM) add me to the list!!! 3rod rocks yea babe!!!! sold off every single piece of it rugi sial.... god! yesterday you was playing game still....try send it back to sg for warranty?? Added on April 5, 2007, 7:49 amQUOTE(aegis`- @ Apr 5 2007, 07:44 AM) xp u kena? faster get smoeone to call ms sg see they can change it for u by saturday or not imm goin sg this sat erm..don't think so eh, coz they need 5 working days after you reported to M$...maybe you n siebel can help him call to M$ on this Friday? btw, u online so darn early eh? prepare to work? This post has been edited by jaylike7: Apr 5 2007, 07:49 AM
ben3003
Apr 5 2007, 08:05 AM
if proper ventilation the xbox wont kong? How about buying some fan and flow from the bottom of 360? I dont wan mine kong le... aiyo..
judge-the
Apr 5 2007, 08:11 AM
QUOTE(XP750 @ Apr 5 2007, 05:11 AM) add me to the list!!! 3rod rocks yea babe!!!! sold off every single piece of it rugi sial.... seriously bro xp you kena 3rod again kah? QUOTE(ben3003 @ Apr 5 2007, 08:05 AM) if proper ventilation the xbox wont kong? How about buying some fan and flow from the bottom of 360? I dont wan mine kong le... aiyo.. my japanese 360 already added 1 extra fan inside lah and yet still kena 3rod.
nextgene
Apr 5 2007, 09:12 AM
QUOTE(DjiNn @ Apr 4 2007, 12:56 AM) Will actually that depends on the gameshop if they want to providid the warranty. As for me I gave 3 months 1 to 1 exchange if anything MS don't want it to happen on your xbox 360. 9 months warranty from SG ( Corrier Fee + Duty Tax you paid) As you can ask some of my customer and also forumer like merlin MY, Mr.Alby, munky(which just got the console back after let see.. 49 Days to be exact from when he send which was the chinese new year holiday. Thats why ur price is more xpensive from any other gameshop rite? Still dont know how the warranty from extra famous Bernard@gamers solution.. This post has been edited by nextgene: Apr 5 2007, 09:13 AM
lennon929
Apr 5 2007, 09:22 AM
my have 3rod but is for the power supply, where can i get a new power supply i can't find it
michael9413
Apr 5 2007, 10:32 AM
you can try to ask Djiin...
judge-the
Apr 5 2007, 05:44 PM
QUOTE(lennon929 @ Apr 5 2007, 09:22 AM) my have 3rod but is for the power supply, where can i get a new power supply i can't find it interested buying my japanese power brick + step down too?
DjiNn
Apr 5 2007, 06:09 PM
QUOTE(nextgene @ Apr 5 2007, 09:12 AM) Thats why ur price is more xpensive from any other gameshop rite? Still dont know how the warranty from extra famous Bernard@gamers solution..  I'm pretty sure bernard moh is the best of the best in services and warranty~ and I'm very sure he can give 1 year warranty as well  as long you don't modify the console. right bernard ?
aegis`-
Apr 5 2007, 06:36 PM
QUOTE(jaylike7 @ Apr 5 2007, 07:47 AM) god! yesterday you was playing game still....try send it back to sg for warranty?? Added on April 5, 2007, 7:49 amerm..don't think so eh, coz they need 5 working days after you reported to M$...maybe you n siebel can help him call to M$ on this Friday? btw, u online so darn early eh? prepare to work? yea mau pegi kerja liao my office is just 5mins away from home
DjiNn
Apr 5 2007, 07:05 PM
QUOTE(XP750 @ Apr 5 2007, 05:11 AM) add me to the list!!! 3rod rocks yea babe!!!! sold off every single piece of it rugi sial.... why sell all ? send back to the local gameshop for warranty lo. if not send back yourself to SG and claim a new one