Investment ECO ARDENCE, SETIA ALAM (Ver 2), EcoWorld crafting Liveable Setia Alam
gladfly
Feb 23 2018, 11:23 AM
QUOTE(maxxng12 @ Feb 23 2018, 09:07 AM) how long you stuck in the jam usually? half an hour? Takes half hour just to get out of Setia Alam.. Plus the normal nkve jam at damansara... Zzzzz The problem is one nkve exit for way too many developments.. At this area.. You have have so many developers still with on going projects.. Sunsuria... Sime Darby with its bukit raja.. Plus SP and ecoworld.. And none of these developers are doing anything to alleviate the traffic dispersal.. No future MRT or LRT..public transport is crap
maxxng12
Feb 23 2018, 12:21 PM

QUOTE(gladfly @ Feb 23 2018, 11:23 AM) Takes half hour just to get out of Setia Alam.. Plus the normal nkve jam at damansara... Zzzzz The problem is one nkve exit for way too many developments.. At this area.. You have have so many developers still with on going projects.. Sunsuria... Sime Darby with its bukit raja.. Plus SP and ecoworld.. And none of these developers are doing anything to alleviate the traffic dispersal.. No future MRT or LRT..public transport is crap https://www.thestar.com.my/metro/metro-news...-in-setia-alam/
galkelly
Feb 23 2018, 12:23 PM
that why i bought a bike 2 years ago... now traffic is a breeze to me... the jam is 30-45min after 6pm... its crazy... jus for a 4km strect after tol
gladfly
Feb 23 2018, 01:38 PM
QUOTE(maxxng12 @ Feb 23 2018, 12:21 PM) Just saw that ...but that is to alleviate IN.....doesnt help alleviate OUT...as the connection cannot be used to reach NKVE. The morning rush hour is the biggest problem.. not helped by Tenby School drop off. But at least there is now some concerted effort by parties to ease traffic in wards. SA residents really need an alternative road out
jrshow
Feb 23 2018, 10:30 PM
QUOTE(gladfly @ Feb 23 2018, 01:38 PM) Just saw that ...but that is to alleviate IN.....doesnt help alleviate OUT...as the connection cannot be used to reach NKVE. The morning rush hour is the biggest problem.. not helped by Tenby School drop off. But at least there is now some concerted effort by parties to ease traffic in wards. SA residents really need an alternative road out there are ways to go out already if u notice the eco world masterplan, they had planned 3 more route to go out..once complete all will be good in 2020
Jeffextreme
Feb 24 2018, 10:33 AM

Any eco Ardence owner WhatsApp group available?
maxxng12
Feb 24 2018, 10:55 AM

QUOTE(Jeffextreme @ Feb 24 2018, 10:33 AM) Any eco Ardence owner WhatsApp group available? keen to join as well
PluEitaro
Feb 24 2018, 03:28 PM
QUOTE(Jeffextreme @ Feb 24 2018, 10:33 AM) Any eco Ardence owner WhatsApp group available? would be nice if we had one
maxxng12
Feb 26 2018, 01:29 PM

any good food in ardence lab?
maxxng12
Mar 1 2018, 01:36 PM

teriible jam today, due to the accident, but the traffic jam issue seems getting worse in setia alam area....like 2nd puchong...o maybe even worse...
G-CooL^_^
Mar 1 2018, 02:03 PM

Don't worry, ppl don't mind jam in this lagendary place
Danke
Mar 3 2018, 08:24 AM
QUOTE(briantt @ Feb 13 2018, 01:33 PM) guys, Currently I am considering Rimba Villa Vs Dremien. Rimba Villa - Linked Semi-D, no back road... I heard some said the air ventilation is poor due to high boundary wall at the back. But I love the landscape, facilities and low density (168 units). Discount --5% (early bird) + 1.5% (LCR) very attractive Dremien - Either Garden Home or Semi-D with back garden (selling point). I heard it is near to high tension cable? higher density than Rimba Villa? Discount - First time buyer only get 4% discount. Purpose - Own stay / holiday home Please give me your advice Thanks We can share the referral fees if you need an introducer either project
Danke
Mar 3 2018, 08:30 AM
QUOTE(alextyw85 @ Jan 8 2018, 12:18 PM) Interested the garden home, may i know is there any available units for sell now, what is the price (before rebate) and rebate.. By the way, the garden home is the cheapest in Eco Ardence right? Thank you. Hi if you need an introducer we can share the referral fees
maxxng12
Mar 3 2018, 11:04 AM

how is the dremien phase sales doing? all sold out for the pavillion home?
maxxng12
Mar 4 2018, 03:02 PM

Hi all,
I have created a PUBLIC open group in FB for better information dissemination and communication among Eco ardence ppl . kindly to join and add in more information to the group. Thanks in advanced.
FB Group name : Eco Ardence Community
G-CooL^_^
Mar 4 2018, 03:14 PM

This type of location, got ppl buy mehh ?
tky1993
Mar 4 2018, 03:38 PM
QUOTE(G-CooL^_^ @ Mar 4 2018, 03:14 PM) This type of location, got ppl buy mehh ? This type of house... ordinary ppl can afford to buy meh..
linuss
Mar 4 2018, 03:39 PM
Wonder what was the initial price for Aeres PH back then? Much difference compare to Dremien GH?
maxxng12
Mar 4 2018, 05:01 PM

Hi all,
I have created a PUBLIC open group in FB for better information dissemination and communication among Eco ardence ppl . kindly to join and add in more information to the group. Thanks in advanced.
FB Group name : Eco Ardence Community
maxxng12
Mar 5 2018, 12:56 PM