121 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Bottom

Digi Infinite Fan Club [V2], Infinite 150 and Infinite 80

bamkai
post May 23 2017, 09:45 PM

167 posts

QUOTE(monster2020 @ May 23 2017, 09:28 PM)
Wah VOlte??
Idk but i guess that makes voice call faster only
fruitie
post May 23 2017, 09:46 PM

Rise and Shine
72,804 posts

QUOTE(alvpkl @ May 23 2017, 09:39 PM)
Can some E5186s-22a users please share the System >> Device Information screen to show the CA mode in operation? TQ.
I don't see such thing in my Device Information.

This post has been edited by fruitie: May 23 2017, 09:53 PM
monster2020
post May 23 2017, 09:48 PM

386 posts

QUOTE(bamkai @ May 23 2017, 09:45 PM)
herm... not sure is all area also have or just some area with that service...

YES recently get awarded with 1st VOLTE not sure will digi get rewarded as well...

TSblacktubi
post May 23 2017, 09:56 PM

-
8,405 posts

QUOTE(bamkai @ May 23 2017, 09:45 PM)
It enables a call to be made via the LTE connection. The connection will not drop to 3G and the quality is better with clearer audio.
n8210
post May 23 2017, 10:01 PM

2,678 posts

QUOTE(GameSky @ May 23 2017, 09:00 AM)
sigh.. my area digi day time only can get good speed,..around 30Mbps..but night time? 2Mbps or less :|

tested with prepaid, was thinking to cut stimix and get infinite..but these situation, lel
Want to try with my sim and router?
ajoi57
post May 23 2017, 10:45 PM

530 posts

QUOTE(alvpkl @ May 23 2017, 09:39 PM)
Can some E5186s-22a users please share the System >> Device Information screen to show the CA mode in operation? TQ.
this is mine hmm.gif

alvpkl
post May 23 2017, 10:48 PM

124 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ May 23 2017, 09:46 PM)
I don't see such thing in my Device Information.

The info from E5186s-61a is different and says CA mode is No.
I am getting ~ 10 to 15 mbps max with 4 bars.
Thinking of changing it with 22a. Thanks.

alexchew_2020
post May 23 2017, 10:59 PM

MOD
3,363 posts

where can i get the advance firmware from?
HolySatan
post May 23 2017, 10:59 PM

1,116 posts

diff f/w diff info

bamkai
post May 23 2017, 11:01 PM

167 posts

QUOTE(blacktubi @ May 23 2017, 09:56 PM)
It enables a call to be made via the LTE connection. The connection will not drop to 3G and the quality is better with clearer audio.
Thanks for clarification thumbup.gif
ajoi57
post May 23 2017, 11:01 PM

530 posts

QUOTE(HolySatan @ May 23 2017, 10:59 PM)
diff f/w diff info

i wonder which is the latest version and what's good with it hmm.gif
carjack18
post May 23 2017, 11:12 PM

491 posts

HI guys/ gals
Does anyone here know what is the data cap for I150? Is there a way for us to check our usage? Thanks
alexchew_2020
post May 23 2017, 11:17 PM

MOD
3,363 posts

QUOTE(carjack18 @ May 23 2017, 11:12 PM)
HI guys/ gals
Does anyone here know what is the data cap for I150? Is there a way for us to check our usage? Thanks
log in your digi acc via web base digi.. u can see total usage there... capped at 1TB.
HolySatan
post May 23 2017, 11:29 PM

1,116 posts

QUOTE(ajoi57 @ May 23 2017, 11:01 PM)
i wonder which is the latest version and what's good with it  hmm.gif
dunno.. bought e5186s-22a from sing4g already this version..

QUOTE(carjack18 @ May 23 2017, 11:12 PM)
HI guys/ gals
according to digi CS.. unlimited quota but some user kena speed capped 5mbps after 1tb download per month..

check usage using old version mydigi apps or digi website

http://new.digi.com.my/cs/Satellite/Page/myocs/default/Usage

fruitie
post May 23 2017, 11:38 PM

Rise and Shine
72,804 posts

QUOTE(alvpkl @ May 23 2017, 10:48 PM)
Because 61a CA doesn't work here. Just normal 4G, the band is not B3+B7.
TSblacktubi
post May 23 2017, 11:48 PM

-
8,405 posts

Do you have any other devices with CA ability?
alvpkl
post May 24 2017, 12:19 AM

124 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ May 23 2017, 11:38 PM)
Because 61a CA doesn't work here. Just normal 4G, the band is not B3+B7.
Thanks. I will change to 22a for sure.
Mr Gray
post May 24 2017, 06:49 AM

924 posts

Why don't u try locking it to band 3 first? In my place, band 3 is faster than band 7.
greenlp_87
post May 24 2017, 07:53 AM

3,150 posts

QUOTE(alvpkl @ May 24 2017, 12:19 AM)
Thanks. I will change to 22a for sure.
how come urs doesnt support lte a?
bryon
post May 24 2017, 07:57 AM

399 posts

anyone want to let go DiGi Infinite 80?