> What's your experience with UiTM grad?, My story from UiTM doctor

vanpersie91
post Apr 22 2017, 09:34 PM

Regular-ly posting shits and stuffs
1,478 posts

QUOTE(sixshot @ Apr 22 2017, 09:30 PM)
u open any thread with the word UiTM in it, 100% all sure bash one. K tard mentality, all UiTM students = bad/useless/lazy etc.

UTAR/UNITAR = the best/genius/hardworking etc..k logic 101.

i remember got 1 amoi join my dept few years back, grad from GOD UNI = UTAR.

heard story from my colleague, she said "cannot tahan work like this, everyday go back late, a lot of pressure etc2".

join for 1 week, after that straight resign. kek
the thing is from any uni sure got graduate attitude sampah...

just because uitm is big, got lots of campuses, so their numbers of sampah attitude easier to highlight..
keown83
post Apr 22 2017, 09:36 PM

172 posts

QUOTE(yandebunena @ Apr 22 2017, 09:23 PM)
?

utar now no.2 in malaysia

most their graduate can secure job in msia and sg

meanwhile most of your belove uitm cant find job go on news cry pama kena discriminate

and u able to type out that last paragraph?

now wonder forever tercabar
LEL

was that fact coming out from ur anus? its really hilarious as its trully contradict the real situation in this real world

ya yaa yaa i know u guys love to claim sumthing thats not there

http://www.webometrics.info/en/Asia/Malaysia%20

Malaysia Ranking;

UiTM = 7
UTAR = 17

look at how 'failure' UiTM graduates are;

btw, whats ur paycheck? is ur paycheck & ur job better than this UiTM graduates above? can u share u 'superiority' over this 'failure' UiTM? i bet ur paycheck must be much better than them that u looked down on them so much
yandebunena
post Apr 22 2017, 09:44 PM

168 posts

QUOTE(keown83 @ Apr 22 2017, 09:36 PM)
LEL

was that fact coming out from ur anus? its really hilarious as its trully contradict the real situation in this real world

Malaysia Ranking;

UiTM = 7
UTAR = 17

btw, whats ur paycheck? is ur paycheck & ur job better than this UiTM graduates above? can u share u 'superiority' over this 'failure' UiTM? i bet ur paycheck must be much better than them that u looked down on them so much
wow, webometric, next what, top10 dotcom?

go legit Uni research site la

https://www.timeshighereducation.com/world-...asc/cols/scores

potrait of success lul, 4 keping sahaja? i wan save as.

sixshot
post Apr 22 2017, 09:49 PM

464 posts

QUOTE(vanpersie91 @ Apr 22 2017, 09:34 PM)
the thing is from any uni sure got graduate attitude sampah...

just because uitm is big, got lots of campuses, so their numbers of sampah attitude easier to highlight..
funny thing is, majority of people in K doesn't even has 1st hand experience in dealing with graduates that comes from different kind of backgrounds.

all Uni be it local/overseas has bad apples. but in K, any word with UiTM on it = bad/useless.

haturaya
post Apr 22 2017, 09:54 PM

2,554 posts

LEL

Malaysia Ranking;

UiTM = 7
UTAR = 17

Plenty of big shot from UiTM.... such as https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Kamarudin_Meranun
vanpersie91
post Apr 22 2017, 09:55 PM

Regular-ly posting shits and stuffs
1,478 posts

QUOTE(sixshot @ Apr 22 2017, 09:49 PM)
funny thing is, majority of people in K doesn't even has 1st hand experience in dealing with graduates that comes from different kind of backgrounds.

all Uni be it local/overseas has bad apples. but in K, any word with UiTM on it = bad/useless.
at the end of the day...masing masing pun nak protek je 😂😂😂
SUShuaweie5830
post Apr 22 2017, 09:57 PM

967 posts

QUOTE(sixshot @ Apr 22 2017, 09:30 PM)
u open any thread with the word UiTM in it, 100% all sure bash one. K tard mentality, all UiTM students = bad/useless/lazy etc.

UTAR/UNITAR = the best/genius/hardworking etc..k logic 101.

i remember got 1 amoi join my dept few years back, grad from GOD UNI = UTAR.

heard story from my colleague, she said "cannot tahan work like this, everyday go back late, a lot of pressure etc2".

join for 1 week, after that straight resign. kek
Lol u should see another way

At least the utar grad can secure a job in Ur company , n not scare of resign , y

Coz she can easily find another one

cedyy
post Apr 22 2017, 10:01 PM

1,404 posts

UiTM fresh graduate came for interview empty handed. no cert no transcript, nothing. i told him to go back and bring those otherwise don't come for interview.
SUShuaweie5830
post Apr 22 2017, 10:05 PM

967 posts

LEL

Malaysia Ranking;

UiTM = 7
UTAR = 17

Wao so successful

Jelly
keown83
post Apr 22 2017, 10:12 PM

172 posts

QUOTE(yandebunena @ Apr 22 2017, 09:44 PM)
wow, webometric, next what, top10 dotcom?

go legit Uni research site la

https://www.timeshighereducation.com/world-...asc/cols/scores

potrait of success lul, 4 keping sahaja? i wan save as.
LOL

its u are the one that said no one will hire any UiTM graduate

im just showing u the reality..& that is just from chemical course alone, not from full list of other course..& even that so, its just a few from thousands more of UiTM graduates who got a decent job, not yet counting those who venture into enterprenuership..some of them highlight their history as a UiTM graduates, some just love to be low profile..few picture alone is more than enough to prove that u just looked down on UiTM base on ur pure prejudice & thats it..its not base on fact

why u hate UiTM so much? is it becos alot of UiTM graduates surpassed u & excel in their life while u still in ur miserable life with peanuts pay? well if in thats the case, i understand ur hatred towards them

hows ur life? can u show ur career that is far better than them? can u share ur superiority compare to those UiTM graduates?

This post has been edited by keown83: Apr 22 2017, 10:21 PM
spacelion
post Apr 22 2017, 10:13 PM

Ada Liu
1,692 posts

QUOTE(Ibrahimovic @ Apr 22 2017, 01:28 PM)
I never had experience with UiTM worker before? Genuinely curious of their work ethic and core knowledge. We all know the people who go there are normally not accepted elsewhere

Everyone make mistake. What's your story?
got, there are 2 kinds

1) humble worker, come from not well off family, very appreciative of being given chance

2) lazy as fuck

the problem is , like all employer, once bitten twice shy, so it really depend on your first few impressions.
keown83
post Apr 22 2017, 10:16 PM

172 posts

QUOTE(cedyy @ Apr 22 2017, 10:01 PM)
UiTM fresh graduate came for interview empty handed. no cert no transcript, nothing. i told him to go back and bring those otherwise don't come for interview.
i have seen also other Uni graduates sucks at interview but i never generalize them
keown83
post Apr 22 2017, 10:19 PM

172 posts

QUOTE(huaweie5830 @ Apr 22 2017, 10:05 PM)
Wao so successful

Jelly
no no

they are a failure, according to /k/

salary for o&g engineer is damn cheap compare to all /k/ here u know

/k/ here especially those who looked down on UiTM graduates all income RM20k & above..all these O&G engineer graduated from UiTM is far inferior & salary far cheaper than pipu in /k/ ya know
yandebunena
post Apr 22 2017, 10:25 PM

168 posts

QUOTE(keown83 @ Apr 22 2017, 10:12 PM)
LOL

its u are the one that said no one will hire any UiTM graduate

im just showing u the reality..& that is just from chemical course alone, not from full list of other course..& even that so, its just a few from thousands more of UiTM graduates who got a decent job, not yet counting those who venture into enterprenuership..some of them highlight their history as a UiTM graduates, some just love to be low profile..few picture alone is more than enough to prove that u just looked down on UiTM base on ur pure prejudice & thats it..its not bas on fact

why u hate UiTM so much? is it becos alot of UiTM graduates surpassed u & excel in their life while u still in ur miserable life with peanuts pay? well if in that case, i understand ur hatred towards them
oh wow, so hebat ah they, i lol abit while reading, really lol, not like the pretending 1 u used

gazillion in industry, never saw other need to try so hard like the uitm graduate

why u need to keep make it personal, is it u cant handle the truth or discussion here?

keown83
post Apr 22 2017, 10:41 PM

172 posts

QUOTE(yandebunena @ Apr 22 2017, 10:25 PM)
oh wow, so hebat ah they, i lol abit while reading, really lol, not like the pretending 1 u used
gazillion in industry, never saw other need to try so hard like the uitm graduate
why u need to keep make it personal, is it u cant handle the truth or discussion here?
trying hard to mention u are loling..ahaa..ive seen that befur..the moment u say that i already knew u actually triggered..its ok..i understand that ego

wow..u've been in gazilion industries? u experience all of them? u've been to all the interview in gazilion industries & have seen ALL the UiTM graduates try so hard to get a job? im so impressed..ya i know BS alarm triggered so loud in ur statement but for a purpose to please ur delusional prejudice mind i would say i am impressed..

owh, its not personal..its just im curious bout u..becos u spur pure lies about UiTM graduates it looks like u have some sort of grudge towards them..im just curious thats all

well i dun know if its me who cant handle the truth or is it becos u spur bullshit so much..im sorry ive been in real world dealing with real people too much that i forgot what its like to be in delusional..u still remember that u said nobody will hire UiTM graduates? can u explain how we can have a gud discussion here when i have busted ur delusional prejudice claim about UiTM graduates?

This post has been edited by keown83: Apr 22 2017, 10:46 PM
yandebunena
post Apr 22 2017, 11:04 PM

168 posts

QUOTE(keown83 @ Apr 22 2017, 10:41 PM)
trying hard to mention u are loling..ahaa..ive seen that befur..the moment u say that i already knew u actually triggered..its ok..i understand that ego

wow..u've been in gazilion industries? u experience all of them? u've been to all the interview in gazilion industries & have seen ALL the UiTM try so hard to get a job? im so impressed..ya i know BS alarm triggered so loud in ur statement but for a purpose to please ur delusional prejudice mind i would say i am impressed..

owh, its not personal..its just im curious bout u..becos u spur pure lies about UiTM graduates it looks like u have some sort of grudge towards them..im just curious thats all

well i dun know if its me who cant handle the truth or is it becos u spur bullshit so much..im sorry ive been in real world dealing with real people too much that i forgot what its like to be in delusional
oh u know the trigger! that's what i wanted to highlight in your previous post.

2nd, it meant i never saw other tried so hard to potrait themselves what they are, insinuating others may not have that need, sorry for overestimated your comprehension ability.

3rd, it's massive ironic over each of your post truly reflect the thorn in u
like the one u keep highlight what's your perception of the 'real world' perception, and then u call other delusional when dont agree. now u know how the rest felt bout u.

and 4th, that dude u quote i think is being sarcastic, lul

oh wai that lul is fake. but u are lul worthy.

keown83
post Apr 23 2017, 12:01 AM

172 posts

QUOTE(yandebunena @ Apr 22 2017, 11:04 PM)
oh u know the trigger! that's what i wanted to highlight in your previous post.

2nd, it meant i never saw other tried so hard to potrait themselves what they are, insinuating others may not have that need, sorry for overestimated your comprehension ability.

3rd, it's massive ironic over each of your post truly reflect the thorn in u
like the one u keep highlight what's your perception of the 'real world' perception, and then u call other delusional when dont agree. now u know how the rest felt bout u.

and 4th, that dude u quote i think is being sarcastic, lul

oh wai that lul is fake. but u are lul worthy.
as i expected, u are triggered..kudos to me lulz

2nd; oh is that what u mean? OK, i try my best to not notice bout the 'gazilion industry' that u mention & try to pretend that i believe u telling a truth

3rd; oh my god..im afraid its u who have problem with comprehension..that fact is, u are in delusional when u said most UiTM graduates cant get any job aka jobless until now..if u can simply said that, then i also can simply said UTAR graduates mostly end up selling DVDs or become 'gores & menang' scammers..why? becos u made claim without any facts..yes there is UiTM graduates that sucks durinh interview, but does it reflect on most UiTM graduates? among 25k-26k UiTM graduates each year, how many actually failed in job interview? if u say most of it, then it shud be 70% to 80% from the total graduates..can u prove it with hard evidence % of successful UiTM graduates vs % of jobless UiTM graduates? do u have official statistic of UiTM graduates employed vs jobless?

now i know how the rest felt bout me? does pipu in /k/=the rest pipu in real world?

pipu like u are terrible u know..u guys always in delusional thinking that u=the rest of pipu, what u guys said=what the rest of pipu said...i can bet that u also must be a pakatun fag becos pakatun love to think that their view=whole rakyat view & their voice=whole rakyat voice..terribly in delusional

4th; yes, hes being sarcastic & im replying seriously to him..please believe that

This post has been edited by keown83: Apr 23 2017, 12:11 AM
yandebunena
post Apr 23 2017, 12:14 AM

168 posts

QUOTE(keown83 @ Apr 23 2017, 12:01 AM)

2nd; oh is that what u mean? OK, i try my best to not notice bout the 'gazilion industry' that u mention & try to pretend that i believe u telling a truth

3rd; oh my god..im afraid its u who have problem with comprehension..that fact is, u are in delusional when u said most UiTM graduates cant get any job aka jobless until now..if u can simply said that, then i also can simply said UTAR graduates mostly end up selling DVDs or become 'gores & menang' scammers..why? becos u made claim without any facts..yes there is UiTM graduates that sucks durinh interview, but does it reflect on most UiTM graduates? among 25k-26k UiTM graduates each year, how many actually failed in job interview? if u say most of it, then it shud be 70% to 80% from the total graduates..can u prove it with hard evidence % of successful UiTM graduates vs % of jobless UiTM graduates?

4th; yes, hes being sarcastic & im replying seriously to him..please believe that
why u keep lulz and then u call other lul triggered, now this is lul.

check back your post 122, u are the 1 that intro this delusional game, where's your fact/proof ?

why such hypocrite

just 1 question, are u uitm graduate?

yandebunena
post Apr 23 2017, 12:16 AM

168 posts

QUOTE(keown83 @ Apr 23 2017, 12:01 AM)

3rd; oh my god..im afraid its u who have problem with comprehension..that fact is, u are in delusional when u said most UiTM graduates cant get any job aka jobless until now..if u can simply said that, then i also can simply said UTAR graduates mostly end up selling DVDs or become 'gores & menang' scammers..why? becos u made claim without any facts..yes there is UiTM graduates that sucks durinh interview, but does it reflect on most UiTM graduates? among 25k-26k UiTM graduates each year, how many actually failed in job interview? if u say most of it, then it shud be 70% to 80% from the total graduates..can u prove it with hard evidence % of successful UiTM graduates vs % of jobless UiTM graduates? do u have official statistic of UiTM graduates employed vs jobless?

now i know how the rest felt bout me? does pipu in /k/=the rest pipu in real world?

pipu like u are terrible u know..u guys always in delusional thinking that u=the rest of pipu, what u guys said=what the rest of pipu said...i can bet that u also must be a pakatun fag becos pakatun love to think that their view=whole rakyat view & their voice=whole rakyat voice..terribly in delusional

wow, edit post again. must be vibrating whole time.

do u read back what u post, the irony is so big it's painful to see.
keown83
post Apr 23 2017, 12:23 AM

172 posts

QUOTE(yandebunena @ Apr 23 2017, 12:14 AM)
why u keep lulz and then u call other lul triggered, now this is lul.

check back your post 122, u are the 1 that intro this delusional game, where's your fact/proof ?

why such hypocrite

just 1 question, are u uitm graduate?
yes..u are delusional..please prove u are not delusional by providing evidence that most UiTM graduates cant get a job as u claimed before..do u have an official statistics of % UiTM employed graduates vs % jobless UiTM graduates?

owh i forgot..im not UiTM product..just that i felt its unfair to generalize UiTM graduates just becos u hate them..experience has thought me that they are not that bad & some even awesome than other graduates

yes i editted my comment again..i have new idea to put in, its not a crime

This post has been edited by keown83: Apr 23 2017, 12:33 AM

10 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » 

0.0213sec    0.60    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 10:29 AM