125 Pages « < 16 17 18 19 20 > » Bottom

PlayStation 3 Community V2, Firmware 1.81 OUT NOW!

judge-the
post Mar 23 2007, 02:59 PM

-Judge-Jury-Executioner-
3,331 posts

QUOTE(samurai20 @ Mar 23 2007, 02:55 PM)
weii korang nie pi rumah ninja nie.. biggrin.gif.. aku leh gak bawak genji ngan VF5.. kalu nak test sekali ngan kontroller.. bagi la time dia.. biggrin.gif
abang tersayang ninja cakap after 2pm tomorrow lah. those that owned ps3 make sure bring along ps3 controller too smile.gif

* ada org tu (area pandan indah) lepas beli lcd habis renovate sampai skrg tak buat mini gathering lagi
squiggles
post Mar 23 2007, 03:03 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(stringfellow @ Mar 23 2007, 02:40 PM)
Anyone for Motorstorm/Resistance LYN-style tonight? I could set up the proper rooms/sessions if needed, but we need to agree on the time. Have yet to have the full experience with PS3 folks in LYN. Does everyone have bluetooth headsets, coz it would be more fun listening to the trash talk during the killings in Resistance or the car-wrecks in Motorstorm. tongue.gif

Can only manage tonight, im working tomorrow. sad.gif
string, i'm ok for tonight but im not sure about the others. currently i dont have any BT headsets sad.gif any decent BT headset you can recommend?

QUOTE(rx330 @ Mar 23 2007, 02:40 PM)
like tis ar... i gues smine have to wait next week liao... same date shipped out, but im in jb... therfore...have to wait for them to send down, then sorting, fastest also monday liao sad.gif

will add u in tonite
thx. oo, i didn't know you live in JB. well, just be patient k? im sure you'll get it soon
rx330
post Mar 23 2007, 03:06 PM

11,808 posts

easier said than done lah biggrin.gif
and my bluray also not here yet sad.gif
TSstringfellow
post Mar 23 2007, 03:09 PM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

Wel, 11pm is fine with me. Motorstorm first, since i still hadnt got my revenge from my defeat in PGR3 many moons ago. tongue.gif

Also, do you have any webcam? We could try that as well. Anyone with the Live Vision, the cam works with PS3.
samurai20
post Mar 23 2007, 03:20 PM

~~HMMMM~~
1,441 posts

arhh weii nak race tak ajak aku.. hmm must buy Motostorm la... tongue.gif.... but tonight cannot la. got dating with other GAY forum member .. tongue.gif. if finish fast .... i will join in Resistance.. biggrin.gif.. ok....

p/s: bukan tak nak ajak gath kat rumah.. biasa la. rumah bujang tak de apa... malu la nak buat. tongue.gif.... ada nak sponsor ke?? laugh.gif

This post has been edited by samurai20: Mar 23 2007, 03:21 PM
redbull_y2k
post Mar 23 2007, 03:20 PM

"Viva La Revolucion!"
1,469 posts

Better luck next time.....Feature Boy! ROFLMAO! Next time, try having one of YOUR OWN first before you spew your bullcrap. Parasiting on other people's consoles makes you a pathetic freeloader. *wink* A proper job would help too, Mr.Manjit....last time i checked, turning on the projector and procrastinating around an empty mall is not what i call a worthwhile career. Dont hate the player, hate the game, and in this "game", your dead-end job makes you a dead end too, but works well with your excuse to freeload on everything else. LOL!

Dear stringfellow,

Before you try and get more personal with me, let me tell you. I have two jobs and i have my own office at KL Sentral. So before you act like you know me better, i suggest you to buck up your own act and don't be such a prick on the net. Ingat-ingat la sket kat dunia luar tu Si Tanggang oiiii..... laugh.gif
TSstringfellow
post Mar 23 2007, 03:22 PM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

QUOTE(squiggles @ Mar 23 2007, 03:03 PM)
string, i'm ok for tonight but im not sure about the others. currently i dont have any BT headsets sad.gif  any decent BT headset you can recommend?
thx. oo, i didn't know you live in JB. well, just be patient k? im sure you'll get it soon
The iTech R35 Stereo BT headset works beautifully with the PS3. Comes in shiny black piano finish as well, just like your PS3. Add the diNovo Edge , and you have the most matching combo for your PS3 yet. biggrin.gif

Nevermind lah, vent your anger and frustration on us tonight by ramming us off the cliff in Motorstorm. tongue.gif Play Motorstorm ANGRY, people!
psp _BOY
post Mar 23 2007, 03:26 PM

I've been lying wide awake paralyzed
1,978 posts

I Envy U PS3 Owners!! sad.gif

Well, waiting for HT to get ready. Estimated time: 6 Months.
TSstringfellow
post Mar 23 2007, 03:32 PM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

QUOTE(samurai20 @ Mar 23 2007, 03:20 PM)
arhh weii nak race tak ajak aku.. hmm must buy Motostorm la... tongue.gif.... but tonight cannot la. got dating with other GAY forum member .. tongue.gif. if finish fast .... i will join in Resistance.. biggrin.gif.. ok....

p/s: bukan tak nak ajak gath kat rumah.. biasa la. rumah bujang tak de apa... malu la nak buat. tongue.gif.... ada nak sponsor ke?? laugh.gif
It's an open invite, anyone can join. biggrin.gif

QUOTE(redbull_y2k @ Mar 23 2007, 03:20 PM)
Dear stringfellow,

Before you try and get more personal with me, let me tell you. I have two jobs and i have my own office at KL Sentral. So before you act like you know me better, i suggest you to buck up your own act and don't be such a prick on the net. Ingat-ingat la sket kat dunia luar tu Si Tanggang oiiii.....  laugh.gif
Sorry, i was referring to theother Mr.Manjit. If you feel that you fits the description of this other Mr.Manjit, then it's purely coincidental. But i guess two guys sharing the same names must be sharing the same traits. I wouldnt know though whistling.gif

And oh, ever heard of the phrase, "an eye for an eye" and "exacting a pound of flesh"? The bees stays within the honeycomb making honey peacefully until a nasty prick decides to poke the hive with a pole.

And dude, keep whatever dignity and personal commentaries you have off this thread please, and keep it within the confines of your signature. I'd like to keep this thread clean off derailing elements.

Added on March 23, 2007, 3:33 pm
QUOTE(psp _BOY @ Mar 23 2007, 03:26 PM)
I Envy U PS3 Owners!! sad.gif

Well, waiting for HT to get ready. Estimated time: 6 Months.
Oi, tak payah HT to get the fun and lovin' of a PS3 lah. tongue.gif Get it first then add in HT later.

This post has been edited by stringfellow: Mar 23 2007, 03:33 PM
welwitchia
post Mar 23 2007, 03:42 PM

1,219 posts

String..so what's the name of the room? Australian or US servers?
Zerg1008
post Mar 23 2007, 03:45 PM

285 posts

I will collect my US Motorstorm later, maybe can join you guys tonight. biggrin.gif
sub_zero
post Mar 23 2007, 03:47 PM

i got hk, us, jpn & sg psn id..
which country id u guys want to play for both resistance & motorstorm..
i've got to get the motorstorm us by tonight..haha tongue.gif
TSstringfellow
post Mar 23 2007, 03:53 PM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

QUOTE(welwitchia @ Mar 23 2007, 03:42 PM)
String..so what's the name of the room? Australian or US servers?
How about LowyatNet? Tonight we cna try and see if server location makes any difference in stability of the line. Otherwise, Australia would be fine since last time i was online, the Oz lobbies are deserted, which would be ideal to keep private matches like what we have here undisturbed.

QUOTE(Zerg1008 @ Mar 23 2007, 03:45 PM)
I will collect my US Motorstorm later, maybe can join you guys tonight. biggrin.gif
QUOTE(sub_zero @ Mar 23 2007, 03:47 PM)
i got hk, us, jpn & sg psn id..
which country id u guys want to play for both resistance & motorstorm..
i've got to get the motorstorm us by tonight..haha tongue.gif
I'd appreciate if you guys could add my US PSN ID,it's StringfellowUS i'll be playing on that ID tonight. smile.gif I hope US PSN doesnt crap out tonight, coz i do have difficulty logging in sometimes. Any contingency plans, i shall post them here before the match tonight. Keep your eyes peeled to this thread. If there arent any changes, the games are on!

This post has been edited by stringfellow: Mar 23 2007, 03:57 PM
Zerg1008
post Mar 23 2007, 03:56 PM

285 posts

QUOTE(stringfellow @ Mar 23 2007, 03:53 PM)
I'd appreciate if you guys could add my US PSN ID, i'll be playing on that ID tonight. smile.gif
I think your US PSN ID already in my friends list. Will check it later when I back to home. smile.gif

stevenlys
post Mar 23 2007, 04:25 PM

846 posts

If i use Jp Motorstorm will i able to join with u guys?
damak
post Mar 23 2007, 04:33 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(stevenlys @ Mar 23 2007, 04:25 PM)
If i use Jp Motorstorm will i able to join with u guys?
I think japan version did not have play online only US version can play online. shocking.gif
welwitchia
post Mar 23 2007, 04:40 PM

1,219 posts

Yep, only the US Motorstorm has online mode. I'm surprised that they haven't patch the Jpn one.. If i have the Jpn motorstorm, I would be extremely pissed if they don't patch it.

Anyways, the Australian lobby would be good. Hopefully i can join the servers. Tried the other day, 1st time can't join, 2nd time..i can join but the game hung. vmad.gif

This post has been edited by welwitchia: Mar 23 2007, 04:41 PM
Synco
post Mar 23 2007, 04:42 PM

CCB
667 posts

i think BT stereo headset not working , pair millions of time also cannot .
rx330
post Mar 23 2007, 04:47 PM

11,808 posts

wat happen? couldnt locate ur BT headset?
hagon81
post Mar 23 2007, 04:57 PM

165 posts

ahh...just checking, do i need an extra power converter for jap ps3 to use in msia?

125 Pages « < 16 17 18 19 20 > » Top

0.0261sec    0.38    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 06:50 AM