154 Pages « < 138 139 140 141 142 > » Bottom

LYN Official Perodua Bezza Club V3

ultralightbing
post Sep 11 2018, 06:23 PM

46 posts

Hi guys any recommended Sales/SA who can offer lots of rebate/discount? Not interested in free gifts haha
Goodboy92
post Sep 12 2018, 12:51 AM

254 posts

QUOTE(ultralightbing @ Sep 11 2018, 06:23 PM)
Hi guys any recommended Sales/SA who can offer lots of rebate/discount? Not interested in free gifts haha
You sure you want buy bezza?

You can have persona for the same boot space

JJKTP
post Sep 12 2018, 11:37 AM

4,155 posts

QUOTE(Goodboy92 @ Sep 12 2018, 12:51 AM)
You sure you want buy bezza?

You can have persona for the same boot space
But with different fuel economy and reliability?
singk
post Sep 12 2018, 03:40 PM

QUOTE(JJKTP @ Sep 12 2018, 11:37 AM)
But with different fuel economy and reliability?
if you looking for fuel economy, bezza.
if you looking for safety, persona.
if you looking at reliability....... i'm neutral. maybe perodua reliability is slightly better in certain parts.

if you looking for build quality, I don't think bezza is vios level build quality either. To make things even more sour, vios build quality wasn't that nice afterall.
Goodboy92
post Sep 12 2018, 04:51 PM

254 posts

QUOTE(singk @ Sep 12 2018, 03:40 PM)
if you looking at reliability....... i'm neutral. maybe perodua reliability is slightly better in certain parts.

if you looking for build quality, I don't think bezza is vios level build quality either. To make things even more sour, vios build quality wasn't that nice afterall.
test drive and choose the car you want

each has their own problem but i prefer proton still because the extra cost vs the fun / stability it give was worth

when compare bezza to iriz , it was like a old gen myvi vs city. thats the different in the of driving dynamic.

goes to 100km/h , one was flying another still stick to the ground , that all what i can say.

one important point was if you city drive 100% and alot travel then perodua for sure as fuel consumption was alot.

while if you city drive like 20km per day and travel highway sometime , then fuel consumption will not cost you alot

proton mechanical wise still lose to perodua as perodua was part from toyota.

eugenecctan
post Sep 12 2018, 05:11 PM

Wee Wang Wang
1,058 posts

Safety not always. Depends whether u bang a static object or head to head collision. If static object u may refer to ASEAN NCAP. It is all about momentum. smile.gif

BEZZA -> 15.38/16
COP - 85%

PERSONA -> 14.07/16
COP - 82%

meaning if u bang someone from behind, a tree, a divider, a wall. Bezza is actually safer. smile.gif
JJKTP
post Sep 12 2018, 05:49 PM

4,155 posts

QUOTE(singk @ Sep 12 2018, 03:40 PM)

Don't get me wrong as I'm speaking as the owner of both of them.
effectz
post Sep 12 2018, 06:11 PM

1,112 posts

Bezza was launched 2 years back. Any possibility of upgrading etc?
Goodboy92
post Sep 12 2018, 09:24 PM

254 posts

https://www.malaysiakini.com/news/435523

be aware as bezza 1.3 was 1329cc not sure included or not.
Goodboy92
post Sep 12 2018, 09:26 PM

254 posts

QUOTE(eugenecctan @ Sep 12 2018, 05:11 PM)
Safety not always. Depends whether u bang a static object or head to head collision. If static object u may refer to ASEAN NCAP. It is all about momentum. smile.gif

BEZZA -> 15.38/16
COP - 85%

PERSONA -> 14.07/16
COP - 82%

meaning if u bang someone from behind, a tree, a divider, a wall. Bezza is actually safer. smile.gif
i think like that also before this , but you see real world case then you know d.

try find bezza accident , all gg

try find proton iriz or persona , some still manage to walk out no damage

then compare what they hit and how they hit.

that was what i found la , if you can prove bezza was safer persona sure i would like to know as i am a bezza owner.

even myvi when new launch already 1 gg.

This post has been edited by Goodboy92: Sep 12 2018, 09:27 PM
singk
post Sep 13 2018, 10:20 AM

QUOTE(JJKTP @ Sep 12 2018, 05:49 PM)
Don't get me wrong as I'm speaking as the owner of both of them.
no worries bro, i mean no offence. as bezza and persona have their own strengths so it's not that easy to make a choice to be honest.
eugenecctan
post Sep 13 2018, 09:47 PM

Wee Wang Wang
1,058 posts

QUOTE(Goodboy92 @ Sep 12 2018, 09:26 PM)
i think like that also before this , but you see real world case then you know d.

try find bezza accident , all gg

try find proton iriz or persona , some still manage to walk out no damage

then compare what they hit and how they hit.

that was what i found la , if you can prove bezza was safer persona sure i would like to know as i am a bezza owner.

even myvi when new launch already 1 gg.
try find bezza accident , all gg? Where did u find all of ths?
Physics never lie. If head to head collision then diff story. Because u will absorb more force from heavier car. That is why when accident involved loaded Lorry or bus head to head collision with family car. Sure die.
Goodboy92
post Sep 14 2018, 12:09 AM

254 posts

QUOTE(eugenecctan @ Sep 13 2018, 09:47 PM)
try find bezza accident , all gg? Where did u find all of ths?
Physics never lie. If head to head collision then diff story. Because u will absorb more force from heavier car. That is why when accident involved loaded Lorry or bus head to head collision with family car. Sure die.
Yes physic never lie , proton has 1470mpa steel while perodua has 590mpa

Heavier car are safer than lighter car
Bigger car are safer than smaller car

These were fact by iihs ,https://www.iihs.org/iihs/topics/t/vehicle-size-and-weight/topicoverview

http://ww1.kosmo.com.my/kosmo/content.asp?...ni&pg=bt_04.htm
https://www.bharian.com.my/node/200680
https://beritametrokini.blogspot.com/2016/1...a-bayi-ini.html

See the bezza and saga , that was even an old saga , I dint say saga was good in safety as it was not when compare to iris persona preve

Saga and bezza was same classes car.

http://careta.my/article/pasangan-berbulan...ukur-pilih-iriz
https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/3431254/all
https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/3898975/all
https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/4415741

This post has been edited by Goodboy92: Sep 14 2018, 12:43 AM
eugenecctan
post Sep 14 2018, 09:23 AM

Wee Wang Wang
1,058 posts

QUOTE(Goodboy92 @ Sep 14 2018, 12:09 AM)
Yes physic never lie , proton has 1470mpa steel while perodua has 590mpa

Heavier car are safer than lighter car
Bigger car are safer than smaller car

These were fact by iihs ,https://www.iihs.org/iihs/topics/t/vehicle-size-and-weight/topicoverview

http://ww1.kosmo.com.my/kosmo/content.asp?...ni&pg=bt_04.htm
https://www.bharian.com.my/node/200680
https://beritametrokini.blogspot.com/2016/1...a-bayi-ini.html

See the bezza and saga , that was even an old saga , I dint say saga was good in safety as it was not when compare to iris persona preve

Saga and bezza was same classes car.

http://careta.my/article/pasangan-berbulan...ukur-pilih-iriz
https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/3431254/all
https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/3898975/all
https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/4415741
Agree, you are showing head with head collision cases. smile.gif. I did not deny that, I am just saying not always that case.

Static object **
ASEAN NCAP
BEZZA -> 15.38/16
COP - 85%

PERSONA -> 14.07/16
COP - 82%

This post has been edited by eugenecctan: Sep 14 2018, 09:25 AM
jtan.pdr
post Sep 14 2018, 10:06 AM

464 posts

Drive safe peeps...
I was just telling my son about reading drivers of other cars'...
He's gonna take lessons on driving soon, he's that age.
I was comparing drivers to gamers, especially world of tanks.
Seasoned gamers or high experienced ones will play a certain way while newbies will do crazy stuff that's not expected..
Same with drivers in the real world.
Seeing how steady a car can track a corner or keeping one's lane gives an indication of the level of expertise and concentration that driver has.

And the need to create a safety envelope around his car was tantamount to emergency braking safely as to tailgating the car in front..

Just witness an impatient satria tailgating around a blind corner and hitting car in front cos traffic suddenly stopped..

I oso had to jam brake..
Can hear the satria with sports rims and racing stickers (without ABS) tires screech and then bang..
All the help from abs, esc, racing tires, etc cannot help ourselves from our own and others stupidity..
Watch ourselves as we watch others.

Stay safe people..
Even if others are not kind to you, you can still be kind.. Even if its only to yourself.

Otherwise, let's have a seat and enjoy the coffee, tea, or whatever rocks your boat..
I think it'll rain today...
World peace people.

This post has been edited by jtan.pdr: Sep 14 2018, 10:07 AM
Goodboy92
post Sep 14 2018, 10:38 AM

254 posts

QUOTE(androidj7 @ Sep 14 2018, 10:09 AM)
Persona leg room gg lor...
Everyone has their own preference , but bezza wheelbase was shorter than persona , after all it was A vs B segment

Proton seat base was longer and seat was thicker thus more comfortable to seat.

My house iriz leg room was no time good yes , but way more comfort than bezza seat , sorry for creating unnecessary topic just personal opinion la on both car.

As a passenger I find it no problem be it iriz or bezza , but as a driver iriz were my choice.
tehsarbat
post Sep 14 2018, 04:03 PM

Hi.. just asking u guys.. is this bezza still out of stock.. my 1.3 advance almost 2 mths no news yet.. Klang area.. thanks..
-PuPu^ZaPruD3r-
post Sep 14 2018, 05:26 PM

PS5 gamer + 4D addict
2,756 posts

QUOTE(tehsarbat @ Sep 14 2018, 04:03 PM)
Hi.. just asking u guys.. is this bezza still out of stock.. my 1.3 advance almost 2 mths no news yet.. Klang area.. thanks..
Same here bro. I'm waiting for my 1.3 advance too. Silver colour. Booked in Glenmarie
asmile60
post Sep 14 2018, 06:50 PM

39 posts

QUOTE(tehsarbat @ Sep 14 2018, 04:03 PM)
Same with me almost 3 months waiting
tehsarbat
post Sep 14 2018, 10:46 PM

QUOTE(asmile60 @ Sep 14 2018, 06:50 PM)
Same with me almost  3 months waiting
Ok then.. i though they plying 'tarik tali'.. ha.. ha.. ha..

154 Pages « < 138 139 140 141 142 > » Top

0.0263sec    0.75    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 07:11 AM