154 Pages « < 132 133 134 135 136 > » Bottom

LYN Official Perodua Bezza Club V3

jusbella
post Aug 18 2018, 09:34 AM

3,039 posts

QUOTE(moon yuen @ Aug 18 2018, 09:17 AM)
What oil change recommend for New car ? Semi synthetic OR full synthetic oil ?
Not a car heavy user.
For better protection, go for full synthetic oil.
TAN WENG
post Aug 18 2018, 10:58 AM

145 posts

QUOTE(-PuPu^ZaPruD3r- @ Aug 17 2018, 11:05 PM)
Yay loan finally approved for my bezza

Can't wait to get the car. Luckily salesman reserved one unit advance spec ready stock for me smile.gif
pupu u not buy new myvi meh biggrin.gif
-PuPu^ZaPruD3r-
post Aug 18 2018, 11:29 AM

PS5 gamer + 4D addict
2,761 posts

QUOTE(TAN WENG @ Aug 18 2018, 10:58 AM)
pupu u not buy new myvi meh  biggrin.gif
2 cars bro 😬
TAN WENG
post Aug 18 2018, 11:56 AM

145 posts

QUOTE(-PuPu^ZaPruD3r- @ Aug 18 2018, 11:29 AM)
2 cars bro 😬
wah thumbup.gif which one nice new myvi or bezza
blueric94
post Aug 18 2018, 01:24 PM

85 posts

QUOTE(jtan.pdr @ Aug 18 2018, 01:15 AM)
eye watering numbers...!
get urself 1 manual 1.0 la brows.gif brows.gif

QUOTE(moon yuen @ Aug 18 2018, 09:17 AM)
What oil change recommend for New car ? Semi synthetic OR full synthetic oil ?
Not a car heavy user.
better use fully synthetic, if not later ur engine got problem perodua can say because u no follow instruction hence warranty void #truestory
noobandroid
post Aug 18 2018, 01:40 PM

Audiophile
11,836 posts

QUOTE(-PuPu^ZaPruD3r- @ Aug 17 2018, 11:05 PM)
Yay loan finally approved for my bezza

Can't wait to get the car. Luckily salesman reserved one unit advance spec ready stock for me smile.gif
mine bezza adv keys out in a day or 2, so eager to try

retired my good buddy 1.6 persona, 8 years well served
-PuPu^ZaPruD3r-
post Aug 18 2018, 02:25 PM

PS5 gamer + 4D addict
2,761 posts

QUOTE(TAN WENG @ Aug 18 2018, 11:56 AM)
wah thumbup.gif which one nice new myvi or bezza
Bezza haven't come out yet.. currently driving Myvi bro

QUOTE(noobandroid @ Aug 18 2018, 01:40 PM)
mine bezza adv keys out in a day or 2, so eager to try

retired my good buddy 1.6 persona, 8 years well served
How's the car so far compared to persona bro?
noobandroid
post Aug 18 2018, 05:51 PM

Audiophile
11,836 posts

QUOTE(-PuPu^ZaPruD3r- @ Aug 18 2018, 02:25 PM)
Bezza haven't come out yet.. currently driving Myvi bro
How's the car so far compared to persona bro?
not yet get my car, but should be better by a far margin, after all, 8 years of tech difference
andyshim89
post Aug 19 2018, 12:18 PM

new car axia G AT odo 82km, pump full shell ron95 going long distance (sabah road), tyre pressure 32psi, aircon no2 temp slight more than half, 3adult 1kid 2medium bag...
1st 130km my wife drove get 18km/l
then my turn to drive without reset the km/l, i get 20km/l..
speed 90-110kmh..max rpm 4000..still runing in

Ciypher
post Aug 19 2018, 01:13 PM

107 posts

Planning to add Advance Steering Wheel Audio Control on my Premium X. Anybody kind enough to share what are the parts required?
JJKTP
post Aug 20 2018, 08:42 AM

4,155 posts

QUOTE(soules83 @ Aug 12 2018, 12:14 AM)
yahooo!! finally I managed to add the auto brake lock and side mirror fold kit to my car!!! Its so easy, just take 30mins
Tell us more about it please.
soules83
post Aug 20 2018, 09:00 AM

Hohoho I dunno
2,024 posts

QUOTE(JJKTP @ Aug 20 2018, 08:42 AM)
Tell us more about it please.
Open the contrainer box, disconnect cable and cable the box. Then do cable management. Done!
singk
post Aug 20 2018, 10:40 AM

anyone had the experience of TRC warning light + eco idle orange light flashing + Check Engine light light up?
jtan.pdr
post Aug 20 2018, 10:46 AM

464 posts

QUOTE(singk @ Aug 20 2018, 10:40 AM)
anyone had the experience of TRC warning light + eco idle orange light flashing + Check Engine light light up?
No man..
Not sure waddap..
Hope just a false alarm.
All the best!
Leon84
post Aug 20 2018, 12:07 PM

63 posts

Hi Guys, is it advisable to change to maintenance-free battery for Bezza Advance existing water battery?
Goodboy92
post Aug 20 2018, 12:47 PM

254 posts

QUOTE(singk @ Aug 20 2018, 10:40 AM)
only Advance version possible

Better call perodua center was it safe to cont drive, they might recommend towing

Go check error code as fast
singk
post Aug 20 2018, 02:14 PM

QUOTE(Goodboy92 @ Aug 20 2018, 12:47 PM)
only Advance version possible

Better call perodua center was it safe to cont drive, they might recommend towing

Go check error code as fast
yup, it happened to my car yesterday. it is so advance until the level that all the warning lights are gone one by one after two time of restart, until now the MIL indicator is gone and nothing pops up. Everything back to normal. No wonder its called Bezza "advance". It has fast regenerating capability. laugh.gif

the best part that sc told me this morning when i walk in is.... "sorry boss, tak cukup orang la minggu ni, ambik cuti dah, next monday je la boss". I can't make a scene out of it because there's nothing wrong with my car at that moment, no MIL no nothing, even eco idle is working perfectly and nicely. laugh.gif
singk
post Aug 20 2018, 02:17 PM

QUOTE(Leon84 @ Aug 20 2018, 12:07 PM)
Hi Guys, is it advisable to change to maintenance-free battery for Bezza Advance existing water battery?
so long you replace a M42 battery that meant for "start and stop" application then it is OK.
There's an old believe that battery that requires you to top up water is a tat better than the ones that is so called maintenance free. But i have no proof on such saying though. I just believe that a battery that is shielded away from heat will have a longer life compared to those that always subjected to heat (applicable for Malaysia driving condition).
Goodboy92
post Aug 20 2018, 02:41 PM

254 posts

QUOTE(singk @ Aug 20 2018, 02:14 PM)
yup, it happened to my car yesterday. it is so advance until the level that all the warning lights are gone one by one after two time of restart, until now the MIL indicator is gone and nothing pops up. Everything back to normal. No wonder its called Bezza "advance". It has fast regenerating capability.  laugh.gif

the best part that sc told me this morning when i walk in is.... "sorry boss, tak cukup orang la minggu ni, ambik cuti dah, next monday je la boss". I can't make a scene out of it because there's nothing wrong with my car at that moment, no MIL no nothing, even eco idle is working perfectly and nicely.  laugh.gif
Yours just need to plug in computer to read the code to know what wrong.
Outside mechanic can do it as long they have the computer , if you have close friend or relative , just plug and read like reading pendrive file lols.

Try other sc then , I really hate sc who scare customer complaint yet promising this and that warranty. I mean those upper or the company are not putting much effort on this. Not the service center as they aim for profit , the control still need to done by Perodua.

I also called before go, they will say you come early morning no need book ( just for claim no services ) , then the counter recognize 2 thing when receive car only 1 done ( I show him the exact location and problem , an easy solve ) . Even when I service they ask me what problem , I tell 4 in the phone he only understand 2 and solve 1. They don't intend to solve problem. This will actually reduce their profit as the time and effort was used in solving a not profitable thing. ( yet want to sell extra thing to customers )

What to do lols , only can spend more time and wait.

But yours should be just the system goes wrong abit , as it actually happen on quite a lot of Proton car haha

Update my suspension no more sound till now after retighten
Mechanical side only left aircond still got whistle sound
Other very very minor plastic sound can't be avoid ( understandable )
A lot car making improvement still need though.
singk
post Aug 20 2018, 02:50 PM

QUOTE(Goodboy92 @ Aug 20 2018, 02:41 PM)
Yours just need to plug in computer to read the code to know what wrong.
Outside mechanic can do it as long they have the computer , if you have close friend or relative , just plug and read like reading pendrive file lols.

Try other sc then , I really hate sc who scare customer complaint yet promising this and that warranty. I mean those upper or the company are not putting much effort on this. Not the service center as they aim for profit , the control still need to done by Perodua.

I also called before go, they will say you come early morning no need book ( just for claim no services ) , then the counter recognize 2 thing when receive car only 1 done ( I show him the exact location and problem , an easy solve ) . Even when I service they ask me what problem , I tell 4 in the phone he only understand 2 and solve 1. They don't intend to solve problem. This will actually reduce their profit as the time and effort was used in solving a not profitable thing. ( yet want to sell extra thing to customers )

What to do lols , only can spend more time and wait.

But yours should be just the system goes wrong abit , as it actually happen on quite a lot of Proton car haha

Update my suspension no more sound till now after retighten
Mechanical side only left aircond still got whistle sound
Other very very minor plastic sound can't be avoid ( understandable )
A lot car making improvement still need though.
I direct went to perodua own sc, other scs are just perodua authorized sc and i don't have confident in them especially when it come to handle claims and problem diagnosis, not to mention their scale of resources. Perodua own sc able to get things done in a faster manner. And they are the largest in terms of size and resources at place i stay.

yeah, i did it with my el cheapo obd reader and it returns an error about "Lost Connection to BCM". Which is quite unlikely as the problem gone after two restarts. I suspect it maybe due to the battery low voltage the moment the car starts thus causing the issue. So it explains the eco idle light flashing (indicating the battery is low charge).

154 Pages « < 132 133 134 135 136 > » Top

0.0209sec    0.23    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th December 2025 - 02:31 AM