11 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

LYN Official Perodua Bezza Club V3

singk
post Jun 21 2018, 05:45 PM

a string? like a cable tie? snap a photo and see......
singk
post Jun 22 2018, 11:15 AM

QUOTE(KKLeong @ Jun 22 2018, 07:29 AM)
Car loan nowday is vry difficult to approve right? It took more than 2 week for my case... Applied for affin and hong leong.
is it due to tax holiday and they have plenty of application to process? or they simply screw up by missing out your application? ask your salesman to expedite, or you o expedite
singk
post Jun 22 2018, 01:51 PM

QUOTE(spreeeee @ Jun 22 2018, 01:42 PM)
185/60 fits just nice, full load also no problem.. noise? Tyre noise? I think it well depends on what tyre you choose.. I just did stage1 (front strut bar + back anti roll bar).. should be more than enough..
hows the fc for 185/60 tyre? ok?
singk
post Jun 22 2018, 04:29 PM

QUOTE(James_yka @ Jun 22 2018, 01:56 PM)
Maybe it depends on the place you apply, how much you apply or tenure of the loan

I apply for Bezza Adv just 2 weeks before Hari Raya.
1) On Sunday, 1st week of June. Place booking and handover relevant document.
2) Next Monday or Tuesday (cant really remember the exact date) received call from Hong Leong Bank for verification.
3) On the following Friday confirm loan approved from SA
4) Monday on the week after. Sign the HP at Hong Leong Branch
5) Wednesday received car and settle downpayment, just 2 days before Hari Raya.

Took about 11 days from booking to getting the car.
The whole time didnt call to pressure the SA and let him do his thing.
I apply for 90% only and ask for 9 years. Apply at Kepong, KL.

From what i heard from friends, just rumor.
Bank would take longer time to approve loan that has short tenure.
Because they wouldnt get much profit from you and they would rather take up more of risk free 9 years loan.
congrats on your new ride bro! which colour your bezza advance is?
singk
post Jun 25 2018, 09:21 AM

QUOTE(spreeeee @ Jun 22 2018, 07:04 PM)
Same, now still maintaining 16.5-17 average
that's good
singk
post Jun 25 2018, 01:25 PM

by the way, anyone did ECU remap for their bezza?
singk
post Jun 25 2018, 05:25 PM

QUOTE(spreeeee @ Jun 25 2018, 04:53 PM)
for?
remapping is really different due to difference in preference of drivers. some aim for power some aim for fuel economy.
imagine if the engine able to deliver max torque @3000rpm (while the max torque value maintains the same), you will feel the difference immediately.
but i heard remapping doesn't come cheap at all.
singk
post Jun 26 2018, 03:28 PM

QUOTE(hddexpreso @ Jun 26 2018, 01:58 PM)
Yes. I assume that the battery level might be low. There is alot of condition that need to be meet before the eco ideal can trigger. The longest i can get is roughly 1 min 30 sec. Also cabin temperature will rise because when eco ideal kicks in the aircond compressor will stop working. If the cabin temperature too hot then engine will restart.
ya, the battery charge need to enough, when the battery charge fall below a set point then engine will restart to recharge the battery.
i think the best place to try out how long eco idle can be activate will be at those highland places as it the temperature is cool and breezy... perhaps the eco idle can last for like 3 minutes. LOL.
singk
post Jun 27 2018, 10:57 AM

QUOTE(-PuPu^ZaPruD3r- @ Jun 26 2018, 11:13 PM)
Planning to get a bezza advance 1.3 for my younger brother

Any problems with the car so far?

Advance spec only has 2 airbags right?
the so called problem for bezza is not so good NVH insulator, floaty feeling when going more than 110kph, relatively straight rear passenger seat, the "annoying" eco idle that kicks in when you didn't expect it to (e.g when you just doing a brief stop at junction and wanted to have a fast exit), slow throttle response, some driver feedback that they have alignment issue on their bezza that pull to a side....

another problem with bezza is.... you will find that your petrol reward point accumulate in a slower pace. rclxs0.gif
singk
post Jun 27 2018, 06:27 PM

QUOTE(MilitaryMadness @ Jun 27 2018, 04:28 PM)
Is getting the new 1.0 GXtra a good deal? I'm planning to buy one for my son soon.

He's not a fussy type and say he will accept any free car I give him. If up to him he say the Axia alright aje, but I insist him use a sedan.

So how ah?
proton saga manual low spec. that's the best deal for a sedan.
singk
post Jun 28 2018, 09:47 AM

QUOTE(life27 @ Jun 28 2018, 09:24 AM)
yeah , i had pump twice RM 50 and RM 50 for petronas , and i very disappointed the FC is so bad , it is due to the petrol problem or because i am driving short distance >> ?? any comment  ?? or i should try another petrol
driving parameter:
1. always traffic jam?
2. like you said, always have short distance drive?
3. tyre pressure, got check?
4. do you have similiar issue with other petrol brand when you switch to it?
5. aircond always full blast?
6. always going up slope?

usually it will take some time for a car to get use to the petrol especially when you switching brands, my house 2006 myvi was pumping petronas and the fc is used to be good, when the first tank of bhp fuel pour in, the fc get worse. it can do 12km per liter on petronas, haven't got the result for bhp fuel.
singk
post Jun 28 2018, 02:59 PM

QUOTE(life27 @ Jun 28 2018, 12:22 PM)
1. always traffic jam? YES but not more than 30 minutes per day
2. like you said, always have short distance drive? ( YES , 35 KM consider short ??? )
3. tyre pressure, got check? ( confirm good )
4. do you have similiar issue with other petrol brand when you switch to it?  ( Slightly better when try SHELL )
5. aircond always full blast? ( always at minimum level )
6. always going up slope? ( rarely )

But i feel my FC is not really good , on the meter showing about 17km/liter only
well , it depend on brand too , if not what is the reason we have many many different company of petrol like  BHP , petrol , petronas , shell .. etc .. they must be different  ..
apa la...... 17km per liter still wanna complain meh? 35km driving distance not consider short trip adi lo.

i agree that different brand of fuel will able to give different level of performance, anyway it shouldn't be a huge difference anyway. you may try and observe which brand your car suits the best.
singk
post Jun 29 2018, 11:07 AM

QUOTE(spreeeee @ Jun 29 2018, 09:28 AM)
i assume he/she read from AVG
2 scenario:
1. assume he/she is talking about 2x RM50 fill up and only travel 450km, then we can say that meter reading is really wrong.
2. if every fill up able to travel 450km, the meter reading is 17km/l, then this fella is saying the wrong thing. Because we being deceive that 2xRM50 and only travel 450km. in actual it is 450km distance per fill up. by typing wrong thing it makes us thinks wrongly. tongue.gif
singk
post Jun 29 2018, 04:10 PM

QUOTE(-PuPu^ZaPruD3r- @ Jun 29 2018, 03:28 PM)
Who told u that? I'm going to test drive the car tomorrow. My younger brother wants to buy a new car

My salesman said there's no waiting list for advance spec. All colours ready stock
i believe your salesman is not that trustable. where is the showroom? my friend book bezza advance silver on 5th june, loan approval on 12th June (i also dunno why his bank process so long time), until today my friend still waiting for his bezza advance silver.
singk
post Jul 2 2018, 10:25 AM

QUOTE(-PuPu^ZaPruD3r- @ Jun 30 2018, 02:13 PM)
Test drive the car today. Not bad to drive

Only think I don't like is the Aircon panels for both temperature and speed. I prefer knobs instead of turning it

Salesman said no waiting list and ready stock for advance. Going to submit loan application next week for my brother
that's great bro! i think your brother doesn't have colour preference thus the stock will be easily available? probably my friend insist to have silver so he gotta wait longer. biggrin.gif
singk
post Jul 2 2018, 12:44 PM

QUOTE(andrew9292 @ Jul 1 2018, 05:06 PM)
Hi, any owner with Bezza 1.3 auto happened to check your ATF after a long highway run, or at least a minimum of 30min at around 90kmh on a hot day? Mine was significantly (about 2-3cm or so?) above the hot mark after a 30min 90kmh run on hot day based on ATF provided out of factory.

Recently went to service ATF and the shift quality seems inconsistent, there is a jerk sometimes. I notice now the ATF level is only very slightly above the hot mark based on the same running condition. I went back and technician say he is just following per manual and dare not put extra, ATF filled is their standard D3-SP, I didn't escalate further because lacking time

I did a search here and saw some has shift quality issue as well. If you have previously checked your ATF level based on same condition or maybe even other condition and have no shift quality issue, can help state the ATF level to help a brother out? Perhaps they fill ATF at factory to a baseline level based on gearbox manufacturing tolerances... or the manual 2.9L is wrong, or the dipstick is wrong

Also anyone with shift quality issue, if you have checked ATF level, please contribute as well so we can compare some information thumbsup.gif

If you have not check, check at your own risk, there is a chance the E-AT is a very sensitive system and that few drop coming out of your dipstick can cause problems rclxub.gif
thank you for the heads up bro, will pay extra attention to my ride as well, so far so good.
singk
post Jul 2 2018, 12:45 PM

QUOTE(-PuPu^ZaPruD3r- @ Jul 2 2018, 10:59 AM)
My brother is getting silver as well bro. There's ready stock available for advance version smile.gif
cantik la, lemme show this to my friend so that he can jump a bit. Hahahaha.....
singk
post Jul 2 2018, 01:49 PM

QUOTE(-PuPu^ZaPruD3r- @ Jul 2 2018, 12:47 PM)
I can give your friend the salesman contact if u want.. Just PM me smile.gif
is ok bro, coz my friend is in penang. so no need to go through all the hassles as well.
singk
post Jul 2 2018, 04:54 PM

QUOTE(Goodboy92 @ Jul 2 2018, 02:02 PM)
Just check the atf level after 10min drive , it was significantly over H level

I think the H indicate high instead of hot

And it was normal for the oil to pass the H line due to gearbox running , same to engine oil

For your shifting not smooth, still need more info to know it was from 1-4gear or N to D ?
bro, you may check out your owners manual, there should be instruction on how to take the reading, and they also mention on the acceptable reading level as well.
singk
post Jul 2 2018, 05:05 PM

QUOTE(jtan.pdr @ Jul 2 2018, 02:06 PM)
is the bezza auto BG liquid cooled or air cooled??

i dont know... next time to SC will ask...
ooo.. which is next 2 weeks...

1 year old car...
the ATF is liquid cooled, if you look carefully there's a smallish heat exchanger located somewhere on the gearbox casing. Imagine a canister like thingy that have 4 pipes on it. 2 pipes for ATF in out, 2 pipes for coolant in out.

It's different from older gb architecture as alza ATF runs through the bottom portion of radiator. I'm not sure about previous gen of myvi though.

11 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0896sec    1.22    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 09:53 PM