137 Pages « < 51 52 53 54 55 > » Bottom

> LYN OFFICIAL VAPING THREAD V35, Where Clouds and Flavors Meet - VapeOn

KenC
post Jul 16 2017, 09:39 AM

78 posts

QUOTE(nasrulbond @ Jul 16 2017, 02:41 AM)
Guys, i saw nowadays those Billet box ( sxk and ori) are trending oh. Is it gooding? And is it safe to use clone mod kah? 😅

And finally my Skyline rta from GB reach in Egypt already but still at custom lah. Bad news is..might have to pay 40% extra for tax due to vape accessories aiyaaa. Syukurlah our country takde tax macamnii 😭
What do you mean when you ask is clone safe or not? Poisonous? Become 1st human to die from vaping? Or income tax will come after you?
SonnyCooL
post Jul 16 2017, 05:53 PM

Web Bastard
5,957 posts

Yeah get my self another mod R150,
it look nice and everything is near perfect other than no reverses battery protection.

Comparing r150 n tesla nano 120. I think nano have much solid power, 120 also have solid build, only cons for 120 is fail in TC ....
nasrulbond
post Jul 16 2017, 08:55 PM

Nothing better to do
690 posts

QUOTE(SonnyCooL @ Jul 15 2017, 09:11 PM)
i think modern Billet box should be a lot better than those day, i think we done billet box bulk purchase here once, nearly everyone complaint abt leaking ...
QUOTE(KenC @ Jul 16 2017, 03:39 AM)
What do you mean when you ask is clone safe or not? Poisonous? Become 1st human to die from vaping? Or income tax will come after you?
I mean, the clone mods. Is the chip safe to use? Tempted to get the sxk billet box, but if chip also clone, seems dangerous eh? 😅 so far all my clone rtas serve me well haha

QUOTE(SonnyCooL @ Jul 16 2017, 11:53 AM)
Yeah get my self another mod R150,
it look nice and everything is near perfect other than no reverses battery protection.

Comparing r150 n tesla nano 120. I think nano have much solid power, 120 also have solid build, only cons for 120 is fail in TC ....
Fuhh nice one bro. Im also eyeing that mod before. Firing is on par with tesla nano or not? Btw did u notice in tesla, if built with normal kanthal, firing in wattage mod, the voltage spike is high kan?
SonnyCooL
post Jul 16 2017, 09:30 PM

Web Bastard
5,957 posts

QUOTE(nasrulbond @ Jul 16 2017, 08:55 PM)
I mean, the clone mods. Is the chip safe to use? Tempted to get the sxk billet box, but if chip also clone, seems dangerous eh? 😅 so far all my clone rtas serve me well haha
Fuhh nice one bro. Im also eyeing that mod before. Firing is on par with tesla nano or not? Btw did u notice in tesla, if built with normal kanthal, firing in wattage mod, the voltage spike is high kan?
i think firing is nice on both (click n hit) but tesla seem like having a little bit more torque (it reach faster), for example my 0.5hm coil with r150 on 45w is good and smooth .... with tesla it become a little bit too strong for 45w (first hit) .......
tesla no doubt is strong n solid mod but i use TC a lot ..... so no choice.
KenC
post Jul 17 2017, 02:32 AM

78 posts

QUOTE(nasrbatteries @ ul 16 2017, 08:55 PM)
I mean, the clone mods. Is the chip safe to use? Tempted to get the sxk billet box, but iit's thhip also clone, seems dangerous eh? 😅 so far all my clone rtas serve me well haha

If scare, don buy ler. It's your money that you are spending. Do whatever you want!

Other than bateries, I use authentic clones, real clones and genuine clone. Nothing but clones tongue.gif

never kill me and never read about ppl got killed by clone vape gears. So if your "safe" is same as my "safe". If anything can die, its the mod just die quietly, no drama.

This post has been edited by KenC: Jul 17 2017, 02:47 AM
SonnyCooL
post Jul 17 2017, 02:50 AM

Web Bastard
5,957 posts

think now day should be ok la .... technology kind of mature but still (last year N7, hahhaha even samsung kena) .... but still depend on price lor ...
mi-g
post Jul 17 2017, 03:06 AM

Part-time Troll
1,501 posts

guys, i got some vape items to let go

https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/4361904
SonnyCooL
post Jul 17 2017, 03:10 AM

Web Bastard
5,957 posts

QUOTE(mi-g @ Jul 17 2017, 03:06 AM)
guys, i got some vape items to let go

https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/4361904
sudah mau retired ar ?
mi-g
post Jul 17 2017, 03:34 AM

Part-time Troll
1,501 posts

QUOTE(SonnyCooL @ Jul 17 2017, 03:10 AM)
sudah mau retired ar ?
tarak boleh pencen wooo.. just clear some unused items laugh.gif laugh.gif
spacelion
post Jul 17 2017, 10:48 AM

Ada Liu
1,692 posts

anyone used a vicino d30 before? or any of those mech style vw mods? Right now I just want a mod that looks like a provari or starter sticks.
KenC
post Jul 17 2017, 12:32 PM

78 posts

QUOTE(spacelion @ Jul 17 2017, 10:48 AM)
anyone used a vicino d30 before? or any of those mech style vw mods? Right now I just want a mod that looks like a provari or starter sticks.
I like those too. Simple and protected and don't have to pay for stuff we don't need…

This post has been edited by KenC: Jul 17 2017, 12:36 PM
waqi953
post Jul 17 2017, 12:54 PM

248 posts

SXK chip not a clone chip. It's their proprietary chip. Very safe to use. If have doubt with it. Go for clone Billet with DNA60 chip.
SonnyCooL
post Jul 17 2017, 05:23 PM

Web Bastard
5,957 posts

QUOTE(waqi953 @ Jul 17 2017, 12:54 PM)
SXK chip not a clone chip. It's their proprietary chip. Very safe to use. If have doubt with it. Go for clone Billet with DNA60 chip.
Question does it leak ?
my old billet does leak .....

Abt that r150 is kind of cool, when ever i feel that mods is oily, just go to wash it with body shampoo ...... Cause it does come with water proof features (also come with shop warranty)

This post has been edited by SonnyCooL: Jul 17 2017, 06:44 PM
Vryon
post Jul 17 2017, 08:50 PM

<Clackmeister>
935 posts

Any smaller mod that you guys recommend? DNA mod also can. I was eyeing at nugget to fire my dotmod subohm. What do you think?
SonnyCooL
post Jul 17 2017, 08:57 PM

Web Bastard
5,957 posts

QUOTE(Vryon @ Jul 17 2017, 08:50 PM)
Any smaller mod that you guys recommend? DNA mod also can. I was eyeing at nugget to fire my dotmod subohm. What do you think?
me eyeing pico 25 pico 75 evic vtc DUAL (which can be small or big tongue.gif )
KenC
post Jul 17 2017, 11:20 PM

78 posts

mod size and battery life goes hand in hand.
With sub ohm, you may not get much going time with each full battery charge. Especially with built-in battery which you can not swap battery.

This post has been edited by KenC: Jul 17 2017, 11:25 PM
NakedVape
post Jul 18 2017, 12:34 AM

Wanna let go vapedroid c1d2 dna 75 and vt 40 gold colour with reasonable price.
Ws 0123377286 area kl, kepong. Tq.
nasrulbond
post Jul 18 2017, 01:12 AM

Nothing better to do
690 posts

Finally my leather cover arrived lol. So far im impressed with the quality, except the ventilation holes were covered up. Otherwise it feels good hehe..

nasrulbond
post Jul 18 2017, 01:16 AM

Nothing better to do
690 posts

QUOTE(waqi953 @ Jul 17 2017, 06:54 AM)
I see. Thanks for the heads up bro. Last time i saw its going for 285 in auction, missed it haha.

QUOTE(SonnyCooL @ Jul 17 2017, 11:23 AM)
Question does it leak ?
my old billet does leak .....

Abt that r150 is kind of cool, when ever i feel that mods is oily, just go to wash it with body shampoo ...... Cause it does come with water proof features (also come with shop warranty)
And when in the auction its going cheaper, in GB its still $100 mod haha. The UI also seems like dna right? Oh, the mod can be switch off kah? I saw in YT they said it cannot go off?

SonnyCooL
post Jul 18 2017, 02:43 AM

Web Bastard
5,957 posts

QUOTE(nasrulbond @ Jul 18 2017, 01:16 AM)
I see. Thanks for the heads up bro. Last time i saw its going for 285 in auction, missed it haha.
And when in the auction its going cheaper, in GB its still $100 mod haha. The UI also seems like dna right? Oh, the mod can be switch off kah? I saw in YT they said it cannot go off?
yup only sleep can off ... but battery last long, in tesla two day one set of battery, this i can reach 3 day .....
only thing need to aware is no reverse battery protection, btw this my first Abalone shell panels mod, it look cool, sometime green, sometimes blue, red n purple tongue.gif

137 Pages « < 51 52 53 54 55 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0195sec    1.27    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 10:28 AM