21 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

EcoMajestic @ Semenyih (VERSION 16), Cradleton VP very very soon!!!

TSJasoncat
post Apr 12 2017, 02:51 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(YoYaYo @ Apr 12 2017, 01:57 PM)
Hi all neighbours,

I am a Tenderfield 2F purchaser... and have been a silent reader all this while. Bought this house for my own stay.
QUOTE(Diver Lim @ Apr 12 2017, 02:06 PM)
Too bad, you know the rule right?
Once you float up, you can not dive back, must stay active here.

LOL, just kidding. Welcome on board.
It reminds me the orientation day when first join the campus... brows.gif
TSJasoncat
post Apr 12 2017, 03:38 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(hpteoh88 @ Apr 12 2017, 03:36 PM)
If pre-vp briefing cannot have Q&A....then bila ambil kunci...even worst...here is the key...lagi no Q&A as ambil kunci u pergi tengok sendiri...jangan buat kacau dekat sini... bangwall.gif
Seems that you have all the crystal balls can foresee all the things tongue.gif
TSJasoncat
post Apr 12 2017, 03:48 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(hpteoh88 @ Apr 12 2017, 03:40 PM)
For VP handing over keys...u take the keys wth the piece of paper...then tick then complaint on the tick marks only...how to demand extras?
Hehe... we shall see then whether EW is a developer that is willing to listen and do extra mile or just do what most ordinary developers do... brows.gif
TSJasoncat
post Apr 12 2017, 03:59 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(hpteoh88 @ Apr 12 2017, 03:50 PM)
http://ecoworld.my/ecomajestic/the-collect...on-Pamphlet.pdf

I just checked their EW websites...ceiling points provided...u can check plaster ceiling given but not mentioned where and which part of the hse...but I assume if its general statement then cornice should be every where...m I wrong?
Boss, afaik if it is stated plaster ceiling is given, it means plaster ceiling only without cornice woh.

This post has been edited by Jasoncat: Apr 12 2017, 04:04 PM
TSJasoncat
post Apr 12 2017, 04:00 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(hpteoh88 @ Apr 12 2017, 03:56 PM)
That's why in this LYF u are our tai kow in cradleton wth the diver....

Miow miow is the tai low in tenderfields.... drool.gif
Samkor is the Semenyih Dragon... no play play notworthy.gif
TSJasoncat
post Apr 12 2017, 04:02 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(agnes1437 @ Apr 12 2017, 03:54 PM)
Jason, can you please share and list out (try) what we need to check during vp.
Actually I worry myself will forgot and too excited by the time taking the keys.
I believe others too (maybe). unsure.gif  unsure.gif
Actually there is a pinned thread in LYN about the defect checking that you can refer to:
https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/385900
TSJasoncat
post Apr 12 2017, 04:11 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(agnes1437 @ Apr 12 2017, 04:03 PM)
arigatou!!
will study from there.
need to learn a lot from you all taikor..
will ask more questions if Im not understand, can ar?  unsure.gif  unsure.gif
Lol... I'm also a budak (teaboy in specific) baru belajar... Anyway just ask lah and we all sama sama blow water to find the answer biggrin.gif
TSJasoncat
post Apr 12 2017, 04:12 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(hpteoh88 @ Apr 12 2017, 04:07 PM)
Can you see any plaster ceilings in the living hall?

As I google the plaster ceiling pics are per below pic?

https://www.google.com/search?q=plaster+cei...3&bih=453#spf=1
Wawawa!!! I wonder which developer will provide these plaster ceilings leh 😍
TSJasoncat
post Apr 12 2017, 04:16 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Apr 12 2017, 04:04 PM)
In front of you, me only ikan bilis among the ikan bilis (yu mou) only, don't play me lah taikor..  sweat.gif  sweat.gif
Ah! Samkor do you find your nose out of sudden longer by 1 inch? tongue.gif 别假假 lah... if you are yu mou, you would have alreadu been eaten by the Swan for long liao. biggrin.gif
TSJasoncat
post Apr 12 2017, 04:29 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(hpteoh88 @ Apr 12 2017, 04:26 PM)
If its free I would want....in the pic by facebook there is no plaster ceiling....samkps states there will be no plaster ceiling per d S&P.....

My argument :

The EW website states the below and not per your statement skim coat plaster ceiling....notice d difference of the 2 wordings....ur youtube is skim coat a plaster ceiling...the EW pdf states skim coat/ plaster ceiling....u r right if the pdf EW states skim coat plaster ceiling...

Ceiling: Skim Coat / Plaster Ceiling
Per my understanding there is plaster ceiling (but don't know which part) but for sure not those fancy ones like you showed loh.
TSJasoncat
post Apr 12 2017, 04:41 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(hpteoh88 @ Apr 12 2017, 04:33 PM)
alamak....samkps taiko said where got give cornice...so per the EW pdf file I google search the "plaster ceiling" pics to show him what is the definition of plaster ceiling....I know EW will not give those kind of plaster ceiling..for cornice maybe as this is the cheapest of the plaster ceiling type....cos usually plaster ceiling is used to conceal ceiling wiring movement so that you can installed designer lights .... down light...etc....
Huh!? I have no conflict of view with Samkor woh. Plaster ceiling and cornice are two different things woh. Normally just a plain plaster ceiling given lah - don't hope for cornice given.

Anyway, just wait another few more days when Diver Lim or any forummer here go collect keys then we will know answer loh. Who knows you may be right leh as predicted by your crystal ball.

This post has been edited by Jasoncat: Apr 12 2017, 04:43 PM
TSJasoncat
post Apr 12 2017, 04:45 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(8sg9ft @ Apr 12 2017, 04:31 PM)
I think the plaster ceiling that they're referring to in the pamphlet is just those ceiling boards kua...most likely in the bathrooms.

Something like this perhaps..just some openings for your light points. That's my understanding la anyway
Yeah I reasonably believe should be this kind of plain one.
TSJasoncat
post Apr 12 2017, 04:59 PM

9,913 posts

Okok... from backlane to trees to Swan (emblem) and to plaster ceiling... apa lagi? hmm.gif
tongue.gif
TSJasoncat
post Apr 13 2017, 07:41 AM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(Aglora3257 @ Apr 13 2017, 02:18 AM)
Hi guys. Few pics from my house key collection and inspection few days ago. Hope it answer the 'ceilling issue'.

Spoiler alert.
Thanks for sharing! rclxms.gif
Who knows you might be the 1st who collect the keys! Btw, any free VP stuff given arh? tongue.gif

So far how do you find the workmanship and the vp experience? Hope to hear from your comment smile.gif
TSJasoncat
post Apr 13 2017, 07:50 AM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(LTFan @ Apr 13 2017, 07:48 AM)
They could have been more creative in the backlane.. the path looks a bit plain.
+1
TSJasoncat
post Apr 13 2017, 08:57 AM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(BRE @ Apr 13 2017, 08:43 AM)
Nice house taikor! Ew so good install light bulbs for u to inspect d prop? D "box" at d ceiling edge looks odd(2nd pic frm d top)
Box up the water piping which I see it as design "flaw" from layman perspective.
TSJasoncat
post Apr 13 2017, 09:38 AM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(Diver Lim @ Apr 13 2017, 09:29 AM)
Thanks for sharing.
I know they have walkway light for the show house, doesn't know they done the wiring for the walkway lights too.

So no more ceiling light point at the staircase?

Is there any demo house by the panel contractors/designers are wip?
Just realized 1A also given the walkway light. I know that my unit comes with that which is sth "extra" given.
TSJasoncat
post Apr 13 2017, 09:41 AM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(hpteoh88 @ Apr 13 2017, 09:39 AM)
Boss...is the last pic car headlamp...r u trying to tell us the RFID sticker is used to open the EW boom gate to access cradleton....?
The RFID is sticked on the headlamp but understand earlier that could be "sticked" on the windshield too (but need to confirm).
TSJasoncat
post Apr 13 2017, 10:05 AM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(Diver Lim @ Apr 13 2017, 09:48 AM)
Light given? You mean wiring is it?

Wiring is good enough anyway.
Lol. Yes. laugh.gif
TSJasoncat
post Apr 13 2017, 10:14 AM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(hpteoh88 @ Apr 13 2017, 09:50 AM)
Reason I m asking is "The RFID sticker" is very long n large...if stuck to the windscreen it will block the view....I thought it was only the size of credit card so that you can stick on a credit card size card and transfer in n out for other users....so if my car rosak and sent to work shop..i borrow a frens car..then how..the boom gate will not open without the RFID sticker...so to overcome this any other alternatives..? if not have to register in n out each time wth the guard hse?

Also..i don't think u would stick it on the windshield as it will affect the windshield car TINT installed earlier in ur car.....
For security reasons...would it be bad to stick on the headlamps..ppl can just tear it up n used it on their own vehicles to illegally enter cradleton precint n buat kacau...? Isn't sticking on headlamps is a no ..no? For me if its small enough I will stick on card size...Also, if stuck on inside of the car wth a tinted car windscreen...can the external scanner detect it as u know touch n go smart tag wth certain car tint u need to bring out the smart tag out of the window as it cannot detect the smart tag inside the car....

I would expect wth the RFID sticker going in n out will be fast and the waiting time will lessen in the congested morning n after work at d boom gate...so how many rfid stickers are given free per house...how much if need to pay additional or this is only limited to certain amount of stickers only ...?
The RFID "sticker" is weather proof and also will void when there is attempt to tear it down. As I said, need to confirm whether alternative one ie "stick" on windshield is available, and if does I'm not sure how is the size of it. If it does, I believe they will consider the efficiency of detecting the RFID on the windscreen. Also, my thought is that the RFID "sticker" would be a movable one if it's to be on the windscreen.

It's good to study all the possibilities but don't lah post a verdict before things are confirmed.

21 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0728sec    0.47    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 01:55 AM