21 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

EcoMajestic @ Semenyih (VERSION 16), Cradleton VP very very soon!!!

TSJasoncat
post Apr 11 2017, 12:01 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(soongjoo1984 @ Apr 11 2017, 11:52 AM)
buyer from ecobotanic from Johor..received letter from ecoworld..they are giving  5ft additional kitchen sink with RC counter top, FOC, surface is black tiles with aluminium door.
in dilemma whether shall i accept it..
If for free why not? Or you worry if not nice then have to spend money to dismantle it?

Btw since you are here, mind to share your thoughts on the workmanship, landscape, VP experience, responsiveness in rectifying defects etc? TQ banyak×2. Hardly see any EB forumer.

This post has been edited by Jasoncat: Apr 11 2017, 12:04 PM
TSJasoncat
post Apr 11 2017, 12:50 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(soongjoo1984 @ Apr 11 2017, 12:16 PM)
i am buyer for phase 2. so still in progress of 2©..so can't comment on workmanship..
so far never heard any bad review for phase 1..clubhouse is good...

will try to look at sample this weekend then only decide
I see... hardly see any post in EB thread. I take it as no news is good news biggrin.gif all the buyers can use the clubhouse? How much is the fee? Open to non-buyer?
TSJasoncat
post Apr 11 2017, 01:17 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(soongjoo1984 @ Apr 11 2017, 12:54 PM)
ya..phase 1 and 2 can use the clubhouse..free still-till 6months post VP for phase 1...non buyer can't access..
I see... that's great. So those P1 who have moved in or when visit the sales gallery can use the clubhouse house already. For EM we are still awaiting the sport complex even though VP is happening this week... 😴
TSJasoncat
post Apr 11 2017, 03:24 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(soongjoo1984 @ Apr 11 2017, 03:14 PM)
roughly about rm 500 per month...my in law's family bought merrydale...so i m here in this forum..haha
Haha... then you represent your in law and at the same time can blow water about EB as well in this EM thread since EB thread is so quiet. biggrin.gif
TSJasoncat
post Apr 11 2017, 03:25 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Apr 11 2017, 03:19 PM)
RM 500 per month per household? EW got subsidize?
I think hard for EW to subsidize leh, no strong muscle as SPS sweat.gif
TSJasoncat
post Apr 11 2017, 04:34 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(graxith @ Apr 11 2017, 04:31 PM)
Not a fan of coffee, but whiskies YES!
Anyone? Hehe
🙋
TSJasoncat
post Apr 11 2017, 06:35 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(Diver Lim @ Apr 11 2017, 06:29 PM)
This make 1st phrase buyer like bought  "expensive" dy. Cause development much slower, like no progress at all...

We pay additional few more years loan for a no development township. Luckily got EH, if not 1st phrase buyer lagi pity.
My situation is about the same as yours - just a few months gap biggrin.gif
TSJasoncat
post Apr 11 2017, 06:44 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(Diver Lim @ Apr 11 2017, 06:29 PM)
This make 1st phrase buyer like bought  "expensive" dy. Cause development much slower, like no progress at all...

We pay first few years loan for a no development township.
Many buyers have to pay few years loan but can't move in cause EM no development... Luckily got EH, if not 1st phrase buyer lagi pity.
Instead of going to gym perhaps in the meantime we can do sth "wild" outside....... like tangkap ular and katak as what Samkor did. Lol. laugh.gif
TSJasoncat
post Apr 11 2017, 08:42 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(serenet @ Apr 11 2017, 08:14 PM)
EW no strong muscle? Must be kidding la.... wink.gif
EW is a public listed company and its financial has nothing to hide. Its balance sheet is quite stretched as it has been expanding so rapidly since it started about 3 to 4 years ago, with so many landbanks acquired and so many projects launched. In fact it has now become the largest local developer by sales. To keep on growing without further leveraging too much, in the more recent projects it started to partner with the land owners (eg Eco Ardence, BBCC) and big funds like EPF (eg BBCC, Eco Horizon). As more and more projects completed its financial shall be improving.
TSJasoncat
post Apr 11 2017, 10:25 PM

9,913 posts

Lekas will be temporarily closed from 5pm on 15/4/2017 (Saturday) to 3am on 16/4/2017. So if you are coming to EM for flower show or for seeing your unit (Cradleton owner) during this hour just be aware of it. Can use Jalan Semenyih and drive in through North Gate (red carpet bridge) or East Gate.
TSJasoncat
post Apr 11 2017, 11:19 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Apr 11 2017, 11:14 PM)
Diver Lim  It is confirmed skip tree for 1A units...  bangwall.gif  bangwall.gif
doh.gif
No lamp post, why skip tree???
TSJasoncat
post Apr 11 2017, 11:27 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Apr 11 2017, 11:21 PM)
Perhaps EM will tell the same story, to have variety and to let the guard easily recognize the 1A units...   vmad.gif  vmad.gif
I seriously eager to know if they have more creative reasons to tell! doh.gif
Hope thar tress are planted right after the pic was taken.

This post has been edited by Jasoncat: Apr 11 2017, 11:29 PM
TSJasoncat
post Apr 12 2017, 08:10 AM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(Diver Lim @ Apr 12 2017, 08:01 AM)
Did you heard anything about RFID system for EM exit?
We need to share one single T&G gate for few years?
What I know is the Lekas concessionair has yet to be ready with this new toll paying system even though the EM toll is already equipped with the hardware. While waiting for it to realize I believe more gates will be open if the traffic flow increase. So far it's still pretty quiet.
TSJasoncat
post Apr 12 2017, 08:12 AM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(Diver Lim @ Apr 12 2017, 07:55 AM)
Hehe... You have not seem the worse.
This is no lamp post skip.

Later you will know how pity is lamp post + skip trees.
Aiyo, if no lamp post cannot be like that lah... must have fair treatment to all.
TSJasoncat
post Apr 12 2017, 01:03 PM

9,913 posts

Those who get the key already / soon pls also check the surrounding common area and feedback to EM the defects or/and things that require improvements. It will be good if can gather more purchasers to voice out the common issues (if any) on the common area.
TSJasoncat
post Apr 12 2017, 01:25 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Apr 12 2017, 12:37 PM)
Need to be there at night to check only will know if sufficient the light. SEH is 4 house 1 street lamp.

SEH is using the white light, presumebly is same for EM also?  hmm.gif

http://www.thestar.com.my/tech/tech-opinio...-possibilities/
"...a street lamp on a dark street has a fully activated sensor that can react to sudden sounds and movements. If an individual is walking alone at night on the way home and hears a cry for help from another person, the sound made will trigger the street lamp to shine brighter than usual and serve as an alert."

Wah canggih leh... Samkor have you tried dancing under the lamp post in SEH to see whether it shines brighter? biggrin.gif
TSJasoncat
post Apr 12 2017, 02:00 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(Diver Lim @ Apr 12 2017, 01:51 PM)
But light need to stay until 8pm... Who甘牺牲stay there until 8pm?
Probably until some people moved in only can realised...

Opps... I forgotten Sampks catch snake and frog there...
Err... perhaps can take the chance to visit the flower show (again) loh...
TSJasoncat
post Apr 12 2017, 02:01 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(YoYaYo @ Apr 12 2017, 01:57 PM)
Hi all neighbours,

I am a Tenderfield 2F purchaser... and have been a silent reader all this while. Bought this house for my own stay.
Yo!!! My 2F neighbour! Welcome :thumbsup:
TSJasoncat
post Apr 12 2017, 02:48 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(8sg9ft @ Apr 12 2017, 02:25 PM)
Sabar...jangan speculate..lol

i'm sure things can/will be sorted out if EW listens to their purchasers upon VP
I personally still can give chance till VP geh... after all just few more days / weeks / months tongue.gif but once VP and confirm things not right, then have to request/ demand / argue / fight etc... for it loh. Lol laugh.gif
TSJasoncat
post Apr 12 2017, 02:49 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(Diver Lim @ Apr 12 2017, 02:46 PM)
I think it's low too but should not have much issue.

Toilet door seem very narrow by the way.
Door size I think it should be standard. Maybe distoryed by the viewing angle.

21 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0713sec    1.27    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 07:51 PM