21 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

EcoMajestic @ Semenyih (VERSION 16), Cradleton VP very very soon!!!

TSJasoncat
post Apr 8 2017, 01:08 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(Diver Lim @ Apr 8 2017, 12:01 PM)
By the way Samkps, I think we kena kelentong le.

They told us 1A would not skip tree right?
Lastest site progress still skip tree.
Cannot be gua... hmm.gif if in the pre-VP briefing with the presence of the GM and heads had formally and openly informed the buyers it will be such, unlikely they will do otherwise gua.
TSJasoncat
post Apr 8 2017, 01:10 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(graxith @ Apr 8 2017, 11:50 AM)
I just saw the site progress photos for Apr of Merrydale and noticed the photos for 8B are exactly the same as Mar ones. Anyone noticed too?
Oops! Cheating kah? tongue.gif
TSJasoncat
post Apr 8 2017, 01:49 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(Diver Lim @ Apr 8 2017, 01:39 PM)
There is no open Q&A session.
I asked after the presentation. Asked few staffs under the stage, all answers very consistent and confident.

Sampkps said he asked during LED show, same answer he got I think.

One tree in front of each house, no skip they said.
When you ask why photos and video skip tree, they said WIP.
I see... thought that was during the Q&A. If want to be on the safe side, just ask again. It should be quite certain at this stage.

This post has been edited by Jasoncat: Apr 8 2017, 01:53 PM
TSJasoncat
post Apr 8 2017, 02:26 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(Diver Lim @ Apr 8 2017, 01:58 PM)
There is no Q&A session.

VP time ask again la.
But I think ask only, ask for "song" only, haha...
it is what it is.
If the trees are not there, I don't think after we ask they would go and plant. If they want to plant, they already did it.
I see it a bit differently. After VP, buyers engagement with the developer shall still continue and to a certain extent should be even closer as the buyers have given their trusts and patiently wait for the final products, After deliver doesn't mean it's end of their job but instead shall rectify and improve based on the reasonable expectation of buyers.
TSJasoncat
post Apr 8 2017, 03:11 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Apr 8 2017, 02:52 PM)
Engagement sure will continue, but if use back the same excuse as in Gentlebre - to have more "variety" and "easy recognize by the guards", then what should be done?  bangwall.gif  bangwall.gif  bangwall.gif
Ah that's simple to resolve!!! Still continue to plant the trees but this time round plant the expensive ones to differentiate from others and if still worry about confusion then add more things / plants loh until they know how to recognize brows.gif
TSJasoncat
post Apr 8 2017, 08:48 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(Longshot @ Apr 8 2017, 07:56 PM)
Dear all,
Any updates on the Sports Complex?

Long time never follow up
Bro, so long not seeing you thought you want to abandon us liao sad.gif
Sport complex, they are talking to biz operators so that the sport complex is not merely a sport complex but can facilitate other stuff as well... but not sure how it is going...
TSJasoncat
post Apr 8 2017, 11:29 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Apr 8 2017, 11:11 PM)
I just worry they will reply - "We have done all you have mentioned already, but just in 1B, 1C and 1D, so that the guard can recognize 1A easily"....  bangwall.gif  bangwall.gif  bangwall.gif
Ah just ask them to plant the trees and we volunteer ourselves to teach and guide the guards how to recognize 1A. I sponsor each guard a compass just in case they don't even know east south north west tongue.gif
TSJasoncat
post Apr 9 2017, 12:21 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Apr 9 2017, 11:45 AM)
Yeah, very true...  In the video they show us during pre-vp session, 1A still showing the skipped trees (0.29s - 0.32s)...  bangwall.gif  bangwall.gif

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nyjSqzByr_E

Since you have 2 units, please launch your 60th and 61th missile to Residents Club if found out still in such manner when taking key later...  devil.gif  devil.gif
Nice woh 😍
TSJasoncat
post Apr 9 2017, 01:21 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(alankong @ Apr 9 2017, 12:25 PM)
For illuminations flower show, to night has parade and fireworks?
Parade I'm not sure but fireworks is only on Saturday 9pm.
TSJasoncat
post Apr 9 2017, 01:24 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(Diver Lim @ Apr 9 2017, 12:45 PM)
For 1A if you're unlucky at the lamp post roll. Whole roll of houses only 2-3 trees.
Already build all lamp post at the same roll, still want to skip trees.

Asked staffs on duty to handle pre-vp session... They answered with full of confident... Even the answer you got from the official event still can not be trusted. Sweat...

Hehe...
Rightfully during pre-VP briefing stage the things / info should be pretty much confirmed already doh.gif
TSJasoncat
post Apr 9 2017, 07:03 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(Longshot @ Apr 9 2017, 06:41 PM)
Jason kor,
I've been super busy these 9 months due to some family matters.
Hopefully things will be better in 2017.

I slowly try to come back.
Hope everything is fine. Take care!
TSJasoncat
post Apr 10 2017, 07:51 PM

9,913 posts

Walao! You guys are always having party at this hour!
Both samkps & Diver Lim Taikor tai tai, don't play me lah, teaboy drive BM meh? Buggy pun tak layak lah! sweat.gif
TSJasoncat
post Apr 10 2017, 09:06 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(serenet @ Apr 10 2017, 08:43 PM)
Jason kor... ur buggy is to send u to ur car park only le..
Bro, it's 8.43pm, it's either too late or too early to day dream sweat.gif tongue.gif
TSJasoncat
post Apr 10 2017, 09:53 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Apr 10 2017, 09:48 PM)
Wondering if this is the number of guards per shift?  hmm.gif  hmm.gif
QUOTE(samkps @ Apr 10 2017, 09:51 PM)
Cradleton lake, not bad....   thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif 

Just wondering how come the staircase is so far one...  sweat.gif  

Should build one near to the guard house ler...
Wah Samkor, night time pergi tangkap basah ke? tongue.gif
Btw, nice view 😍
Yeah I think it's good to have one staircase near guard house, if not people take short cut step on the grass...

This post has been edited by Jasoncat: Apr 10 2017, 09:56 PM
TSJasoncat
post Apr 10 2017, 10:19 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Apr 10 2017, 10:15 PM)
Why the front gate fencing don't have the swan logo one?  :confused:  :confused:
I think the emblem have yet to be fixed on it gua... Gentlebre also got the emblem fencing along the road and with lights on the pillar of the fencing (this one your pic show Cradleton got also)

This post has been edited by Jasoncat: Apr 10 2017, 10:20 PM
TSJasoncat
post Apr 10 2017, 10:26 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(Diver Lim @ Apr 10 2017, 10:20 PM)
Haha... potential customers passby sales gallery won't see, so no need to do.
Hehe... if I were the potential customer for sure I will drive there to 6c6c the final product (though cannot go in the precint) brows.gif
TSJasoncat
post Apr 10 2017, 10:33 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(Diver Lim @ Apr 10 2017, 10:22 PM)
He can not tahan next week dy... Must check out this week.

By the way, if he tell them they are Sam gor, they will use buggy escort him in le.

Bo bian, big boss always low profile.

The staircase can propose? Not challenging to do that right?
Hope everyone is diving here, raise this to the staffs together during VP.
Hehe Samkor went there to tangkap ular and katak for house warming meal (蛇羹 & 雪蛤 ) , must do it quietly tongue.gif

I think if not too steep, perhaps can make a walking path instead of staircase. Whatever it is, I think this is not challenging loh.
TSJasoncat
post Apr 11 2017, 07:56 AM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(agnes1437 @ Apr 11 2017, 03:15 AM)
Diver taikor, that is why, we pay loan pun til pk already, where got money to buy 5 series right?  cry.gif  cry.gif
coz i can see, majority people who visiting are driving 100k +/- value of car mar.
of coz can drive 5 series also lar, if you have 5 series.
Relax, don't so serious on this, just a topic to "blow water"  tongue.gif  tongue.gif
erm, they invited PIC from The Makeover Guys Sdn Bhd, you can search this from FB.
they offered ID service for EM buyer, and they giving briefing and you can place booking if you need their service.
And, booking by (a date), will giving a 55" Samsung curve TV.
Free so nice TV upon booking, i can say is 羊毛出在羊身上 lar.
of coz if attach with an ID, the cost is not cheap lar, this is give and take lor, attach ID no need to think so much mar.
Mind to share what is your plan after get the keys?
I was thinking to get a contractor nearby semenyih/kajang, or my friend in kl one.
Furnishing item and electric appliances I am planning to get from home fair/warehouse sales/Taobao.
Eh how come the 1st batch of pre-VP briefing no ID presentation? hmm.gif
Btw bro this month 28/4 - 1/5 got HomeDec exhibition at KLCC. You may want to explore getting nice deal from it.
TSJasoncat
post Apr 11 2017, 09:13 AM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(agnes1437 @ Apr 11 2017, 08:52 AM)
Jason taikor,
I am not bro, I am not bro, I am not bro. (have to repeat 3x)
nod.gif  nod.gif
Thousand apologies notworthy.gif
TSJasoncat
post Apr 11 2017, 11:21 AM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(Diver Lim @ Apr 11 2017, 11:18 AM)
I enjoy cooking too.
We can share our creation in the future since we are neighbors already....haha...
Ah! Can have kenduri and pls ajak me. drool.gif

21 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.1087sec    0.56    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 08:31 AM