40 Pages « < 20 21 22 23 24 > » Bottom

Investment THE HERMINGTON @ KUCHAI LAMA | RES. KUCHAIMAS [OT], The Benchmark of Ownership in KL

Raikkonenlee
post May 8 2018, 10:54 PM

QUOTE(leslauliu @ May 7 2018, 12:24 PM)
These pictures worth more than a thousand words. Judge yourself whether the podium is shared or not.
Why not u share a clear picture of the layout plan? this is ridiculous blur.

Did u see the the plan properly? it clearly shows that the facilities floor for both building is not at the same level??!

It's linked but doesn't means it is accessible between both residence.

If you really have insider fren, pls ask him to share this section view , then we can see clearly. dry.gif

And the statement only showed that 2 block under 1 development , and the block bebas (hermington) have those swimming pool facilities @8 floor only, what u want to show?

Try think deeply, do u think AK is stupid that because of this project and lie to 400++ buyer , and spoil his reputation ?

He is still fresh developer and so far quite good reputation, do u think he want to destroy his future?

Please dun simply bring wrong info to everyone here if you are not really sure.

leslauliu
post May 9 2018, 08:59 AM

248 posts

QUOTE(Raikkonenlee @ May 8 2018, 10:54 PM)

Did u see the the plan properly? it clearly shows that the facilities floor for both building is not at the same level??!

If you really have insider fren, pls ask him to share this section view , then we can see clearly.  <_<

And the statement only showed that 2 block under 1 development , and the block bebas (hermington) have those swimming pool facilities @8 floor only, what u want to show?

Try think deeply, do u think AK is stupid that because of this project and lie to 400++ buyer , and spoil his reputation ?

He is still fresh developer and so far quite good reputation, do u think he want to destroy his future?

Hey noob, i did asked you all to go to check with relevant authorities. If you can said I brought wrong info, it only meant you didnt read all my previous post.

And also meant you are clueless about the picture i posted. I posted the pic not for you to read its description but to show these 2 block shared the podium and under strata laws, shared podium mean these two blocks pay the same share of maintenance fees in the future and both block can share ALL the facilities provided together.

In previous post, i didnt said developer lied to you all, i said lawyer and agent misled you all. If you go to dbkl, dbkl personnel did mentioned hermington and kuchaimas is one development. Developer didnt do anything wrong, it is just you all being duped by the agents and lawyers.

In the future if there is any problem, the developer will deny all accusation because in the first place, they didnt do anything wrong. It is you guys because you believe what lawyer and agents said VERBALLY.

In previous post, i already told netizens to check with revelant authorites.

So Raikkonenlee, if you said i am wrong, show me PROOF. Dont talk the picture blur and etc. The picture is clear enough to show these 2 blocks share the same podium. That is what i am trying to point out.

I did explained and checked with ptg in previous posts how a wall separated two blocks is still considered shared podium under strata laws.

So RAIKKONENLEE, read all posts before you decide to type here. I explained very detailed enough and many netizens pm me for thanks.

Why dont you ask AK lawyer to issue a written letter said both block are guanrateed not sharing the same podium THUS both block will pay different maintenance fees and TWO DIFFERENT MC.

Just because they told u it is not by verbally, please dont forget verbal promise cant help u in court and when you bring matter to KPKT.

They just laughed at you. People said what, you follow what saja. The authorities sure asked u if you have any proof in WRITTEN.

And to my dear netizens, my proof all at least in written in picture and not by talking bullshit.
leslauliu
post May 9 2018, 09:03 AM

248 posts

And Raikkonlee, i believe i did a lot favour to netizen here without any obligation in returns. If you want to help, do your share by checking with the authorities.

Dont ask me send more picture this and that. Dont pandai cakap saja. Do your thing.
leslauliu
post May 9 2018, 10:06 AM

248 posts

Another thing Raik,

The pictured i posted contain section A B and C with front and back elevation plan.

Yet you still ask for section plan. Tak tau baca plan jangan cakap besar besar as if you tau banyak.

Ignorant people like u always ended up in poor investment.

I am a property investor and i learnt my lesson always check with authorities.

I found these fact when i almost ended up buying Riyang kuchai lama. Riyang developer said the same thing. Got walls separate block la, going different entrance and said both block will pay different maintenance. I almost believe them until my backside itchy where i went to check with PTG.

I was so so wrong to listen to them (developers, lawyer and agents).

PTG told me a whole entire different story. The proper dividing block is where your block and rumahwip block DO NOT touch each other.

Yes Riyan have wall separating and separate entrance but they shared emergency staircase they shared same water supply piping and waste piping and electrical wiring.

A proper divide is where your block have its own guard house, own water piping system own sanitary system, own tnb . Remember, you only can divide your management block as long as you dont touch their bulu and they dont touch your bulu.

Next to each other separated by a wall is considered you touch their bulu.

Raikonen, u tak faham can tanya saya, dont insult me then i can teach u more.

I helped my son and bought a rumahwip in bukit jalil but not with AK. A proper rumahwip separated with bebas block. Our perimeter road rumahwip is separated with bebas block. They have their own. Our management corporation just submitted with PTG to separate our block legally. Developer build one development with one mc but under their design and scheme, we able to separate to TWO MC LEGALLY

PTG just approved our submission. The reason i talked so much in this thread becausei felt many of u young investor still clueless about this and i wish i could help with my experience.

Raikonen, you can check with Rehda too. Show them what I said here in this thread and ask them if i am right.

You guys can help spreading this thread to other threads with similar scenario development.

Chervon
post May 9 2018, 01:12 PM

QUOTE(leslauliu @ May 9 2018, 08:59 AM)
Hey noob, i did asked you all to go to check with relevant authorities. If you can said I brought wrong info, it only meant you didnt read all my previous post.

And also meant you are clueless about the picture i posted. I posted the pic not for you to read its description but to show these 2 block shared the podium and under strata laws, shared podium mean these two blocks pay the same share of maintenance fees in the future and both block can share ALL the facilities provided together.

In previous post, i didnt said developer lied to you all, i said lawyer and agent misled you all. If you go to dbkl, dbkl personnel did mentioned hermington and kuchaimas is one development. Developer didnt do anything wrong, it is just you all being duped by the agents and lawyers.

In the future if there is any problem, the developer will deny all accusation because in the first place, they didnt do anything wrong. It is you guys because you believe what lawyer and agents said VERBALLY.

So Raikkonenlee, if you said i am wrong, show me PROOF. Dont talk the picture blur and etc. The picture is clear enough to show these 2 blocks share the same podium. That is what i am trying to point out.

I did explained and checked with ptg in previous posts how a wall separated two blocks is still considered shared podium under strata laws.

So RAIKKONENLEE, read all posts before you decide to type here. I explained very detailed enough and many netizens pm me for thanks.

Why dont you ask AK lawyer to issue a written letter said both block are guanrateed not sharing the same podium THUS both block will pay different maintenance fees and TWO DIFFERENT MC.

Just because they told u it is not by verbally, please dont forget verbal promise cant help u in court and when you bring matter to KPKT.

They just laughed at you. People said what, you follow what saja. The authorities sure asked u if you have any proof in WRITTEN.

And to my dear netizens, my proof all at least in written in picture and not by talking bullshit.
Hermington buyer here.From all of your statement , I realise that there is big conceal which is I not aware before. But what can do ? I'm already signed SPA. 😖

This post has been edited by Chervon: May 9 2018, 01:13 PM
Raikkonenlee
post May 9 2018, 03:53 PM

QUOTE(leslauliu @ May 9 2018, 08:59 AM)

Well I think u r the smartest investor ever and we are all poor minded stupid isn't?
I know u r fucking smart but dun ever call ppl noob anyhow, Idiot.

U have no idea wtf u are talking about and you think you are the only 1 know how to see layout plan?
You know what profession are we?

Yea you are fucking right , Genius, and all the 400+ buyers were kena con, satisfy with the statement now?
Its really wasting time to talk to u, just scold whatever u want. That's all.

kcwo
post May 9 2018, 07:34 PM

93 posts

QUOTE(Chervon @ May 9 2018, 01:12 PM)
Hermington buyer here.From all of your statement , I realise that there is big conceal which is I not aware before. But what can do ? I'm already signed SPA. 😖
I also signed the S&P for Hermington. This is my 2nd property I bought after 10 year on my first (that time things are straightforward) . I choose over Hermington after checking Platinum OUG Residence as facilities and management for Hermington is separated. After reading those reviews now, things look fishy on Hermington. rclxub.gif Could some owner who have knowledge on property go over their facebook and ask the podium matter ? notworthy.gif I believe if we ask in facebook openly AK will provide us the answer.

https://www.facebook.com/TheHermington.KuchaiLama/

ageez00
post May 11 2018, 11:40 PM

QUOTE(kcwo @ May 9 2018, 07:34 PM)
I also signed the S&P for Hermington. This is my 2nd property I bought after 10 year on my first (that time things are straightforward) . I choose over Hermington after checking Platinum OUG Residence as facilities and management for Hermington is separated. After reading those reviews now, things look fishy on Hermington.  rclxub.gif Could some owner who have knowledge on property go over their facebook and ask the podium matter ? notworthy.gif  I believe if we ask in facebook openly AK will provide us the answer.

https://www.facebook.com/TheHermington.KuchaiLama/
Hi there, Mr leslielau. Thank you for all the sharing here. Since you are knowledgeable in this area, appreciate if you can help the potential buyers of hermington (myself included) to get clarification from developer.

Lots of terms are very new for first time buyers like me, so will be helpful if you can ask the right questions to AK and help us all out here to gain some clarity.

Will be very helpful. TQ in advance yeaa. smile.gif
leslauliu
post May 13 2018, 08:36 AM

248 posts

I only share what I learnt, I won't acknowledge that I am good in everything. but definitely & absolutely that I am very clear on mentioning about this shared podium issue, MC issue and how lawyers and agents always misled buyers.

I wouldn't check with DBKL and PTG if I could get any info from AK. seems a few of you like PRO AK.

secondly, these authorities won't just hand over you real nice copy of approval plan. It is P&C to them. I don't have to tell you how I obtained these pictures purposely just for this posts. You can guess how hard it is especially when you see nobody else post any other pictures in this thread besides mine. (brochures not counted)

I given you all the proofs but many of you doesn't believe it. That's y, I asked you all to check with DBKL and PTG. Afterall, I am sure everyone being told once or twice not to believe stranger and check for yourself.

There, I even told you all where to check. so to RAIKKONEN & PROPERTYELITE, TAKKAN THIS I HAVE TO GO TO CHECK FOR YOU MEH? you think you are my BOSS? you tak tau check sendiri? masih budak kecil cuma tau complain sini saja? only know how to being spoon fed?

I told you what I knew when I checked with DBKL & PTG. I also mentioned to ask you to check with them since some of you don't believe. That's the sensible answer I could gave. You tak percaya? you tanya sendiri la. TAKKAN YOU WANT ME TO BRING GOVERNMENT OFFICER TO SEE YOU PERSONALLY MEH???

Want to share my REAL experiences here but seems my statement always get backstabbed and no appreciations in return (except those who pm me). quite frustrated some of netizen here only know how to complain.

Good Luck to those already bought Hermington and Kuchaimas especially with new government.

My sources said AK didn't pay land premium for this land yet so I wonder how new government's action will do. up to you to believe it or not.

To first time buyers, please read all my previous post. should be clear enough. if not, please check with relevant authorities.

If you want to go to PTG to check, go to sixth floor under strata title deparment and if you want to go to DBKL to check, find TH PERDANA at Maju junction near DBKL jalan raja laut. Ask for COB (commision of buillding) DBKL when you enter reception in TH perdana.

Go google for COB if you don't understand what does it do.

Finally, a piece of advice for all of you. "If people eat shit, don't follow them eat shit, think for yourself". try translate that in cantonese. =)
leslauliu
post May 15 2018, 04:46 PM

248 posts

QUOTE(Chervon @ May 9 2018, 01:12 PM)
My sources i check from ptg that AK havent obtained APDL permit to sell to purchaser . This mean they cant accept money and ask u sign spa.

If they do, then you can sue back for deposit coz it is illegal. I think that is the only way.

Please consult with your lawyer. New government have start cleaning up DBKL. I think they will give instruction how u can get back ur money.

I know they will force u to sign coz u have loan with bank or they will forfeit. But dont worry. Do as i said.

Hire a lawyer to check following:
1) check ptg is the land itself is under of the developer name
2) check if developer have submitted SIFUS with PTG
3) check if developer have APDL with KPKT

If all is a 'no' answer which mean developer havent submit all those document then they are illegal to accept money from u

Your lawyer should understand what i meant. Show him this msg.

If your lawyer doesnt understand, i suggest you can try to go find Seputeh MP representatives to help.
ryan@chua
post May 15 2018, 05:17 PM

2,165 posts

I hear AK going to cut cost on the construction cost
And materials using for their current projects.

Due to their financial problems after PH won the GE14.
Be Alert Buyers of AK projects
leslauliu
post May 15 2018, 11:19 PM

248 posts

QUOTE(Raikkonenlee @ May 9 2018, 03:53 PM)
Well I think u r the smartest investor ever and we are all poor minded stupid isn't?
I know u r fucking smart but dun ever call ppl noob anyhow, Idiot.

U have no idea wtf u are talking about and you think you are the only 1 know how to see layout plan?
You know what profession are we? 

Yea you are fucking right , Genius, and all the 400+ buyers were kena con, satisfy with the statement now?
Its really wasting time to talk to u, just scold whatever u want. That's all.
Childish
leslauliu
post May 15 2018, 11:22 PM

248 posts

QUOTE(Raikkonenlee @ May 8 2018, 10:54 PM)

If you really have insider fren, pls ask him to share this section view , then we can see clearly.  <_<

This week or next week you will see the True AK.

I guess u all saw the news all 64 plots of DBKL land got hold on and review

Uanjuvana
post May 15 2018, 11:56 PM

KUALA LUMPUR: Kuala Lumpur City Hall (DBKL) was asked to disclose detailed information on 64 pieces of land that have been sold to the Federal Territories Foundation and other developers.

This followed a "courtesy visit” by three elected KL MPs - Fahmi Fadzil (Lembah Pantai), Fong Kui Lun (Bukit Bintang) and Lim Lip Eng (Kepong) on city mayor Tan Sri Mohd Amin Nordin Abd Aziz on Monday.

They said they will review the processes involved in these land deals and ensure that all other land sales will be done via open tender.

“All approved projects will go on as usual, but those under the planning stage will be put on hold,” Fahmi said during a press conference held at Menara DBKL 1, here after the meeting.

Lim said that according to Mohd Amin, the 64 pieces of land were sold through "negotiation" and not through open tender.

The head of the Foundation is Datuk Seri Tengku Adnan Tengku Mansor. He is also the former Federal Territories minister under the previous Barisan Nasional government.

Lim added that all projects in public spaces and hillslopes have also been put on hold.

When asked what will be the fate of the Tun Razak Exchange, Bandar Warisan and Rumahwip projects, the MPs said that these projects were not discussed[B].

Another piece of land involving the FT Foundation is the controversial high-density development of Taman Rimba Kiara park in Taman Tun Dr Ismail.

There was no deadline set for DBKL to submit the detailed information on the land in question.

“This is just an unofficial meet and we will wait for the report in the meantime,” Lim added.

Read more at https://www.thestar.com.my/news/nation/2018...De5e8pejCu1Y.99

leslauliu
post May 16 2018, 02:47 AM

248 posts

QUOTE(Uanjuvana @ May 15 2018, 11:56 PM)
KUALA LUMPUR: Kuala Lumpur City Hall (DBKL) was asked to disclose detailed information on 64 pieces of land that have been sold to the Federal Territories Foundation and other developers.

This followed a "courtesy visit” by three elected KL MPs - Fahmi Fadzil (Lembah Pantai), Fong Kui Lun (Bukit Bintang) and Lim Lip Eng (Kepong) on city mayor Tan Sri Mohd Amin Nordin Abd Aziz on Monday.

They said they will review the processes involved in these land deals and ensure that all other land sales will be done via open tender.

“All approved projects will go on as usual, but those under the planning stage will be put on hold,” Fahmi said during a press conference held at Menara DBKL 1, here after the meeting.

Lim said that according to Mohd Amin, the 64 pieces of land were sold through "negotiation" and not through open tender.

The head of the Foundation is Datuk Seri Tengku Adnan Tengku Mansor. He is also the former Federal Territories minister under the previous Barisan Nasional government.

Lim added that all projects in public spaces and hillslopes have also been put on hold.

When asked what will be the fate of the Tun Razak Exchange, Bandar Warisan and Rumahwip projects, the MPs said that these projects were not discussed[B].

Another piece of land involving the FT Foundation is the controversial high-density development of Taman Rimba Kiara park in Taman Tun Dr Ismail.

There was no deadline set for DBKL to submit the detailed information on the land in question.

“This is just an unofficial meet and we will wait for the report in the meantime,” Lim added.
Hermington is on government land which initially a public space and also on very very sloppy area. You be the judge lol.

pinkdm
post May 16 2018, 10:28 AM

1,039 posts

QUOTE(leslauliu @ May 16 2018, 02:47 AM)
Hermington is on government land which initially a public space and also on very very sloppy area. You be the judge lol.
Hi, i think comparing Hermington to this condo at Ampang , the latter is far more dangerous !!! innocent.gif

ryan@chua
post May 16 2018, 12:18 PM

2,165 posts

QUOTE(leslauliu @ May 16 2018, 12:22 AM)
This week or next week you will see the True AK.

I guess u all saw the news all 64 plots of DBKL land got hold on and review
Those buying booking. Cancel ur booking lor. Else rugi besar later
JeFf_90
post May 16 2018, 12:22 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(Uanjuvana @ May 15 2018, 11:56 PM)

Holy shit..why all this can happen in Malaysia.
I am so looking forward for my first home .....
aaron1717
post May 16 2018, 12:24 PM

Chui Shui in Property Manyak Best!
10,188 posts

QUOTE(JeFf_90 @ May 16 2018, 12:22 PM)
Holy shit..why all this can happen in Malaysia.
I am so looking forward for my first home .....
this project havent gt approval yet ke? SPA cannot sign and stamped yet?
DarkTemplar
post May 16 2018, 01:19 PM

68 posts

Anybody can share some info whether this project has the official approval from DBKL and KPKT?

40 Pages « < 20 21 22 23 24 > » Top

0.0340sec    1.34    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 05:31 PM