> THE HERMINGTON @ KUCHAI LAMA | RES. KUCHAIMAS [OT], The Benchmark of Ownership in KL Investment

aaron1717
post Mar 29 2017, 09:53 AM

Chui Shui in Property Manyak Best!
10,169 posts

QUOTE(damonjun11 @ Mar 29 2017, 07:50 AM)
Any banker here can comment? Bankers must be getting a lot loan applications under this developer. Is there any cap  of approving the loan by the same developer?
i think they allocate their budget and quota by project... but as you would say... it seems the panel banks for few AK project also the same... they seems dont mind their portfolio highly dominated by one developer projects
aaron1717
post Mar 29 2017, 10:23 AM

10,169 posts

QUOTE(damonjun11 @ Mar 29 2017, 10:20 AM)
If I am the Bank, I would be very worry. Try to imagine the size of NPL and the impact to the Bank IF AK fail.  shocking.gif
but im sure there is something in between them that we dont know... AK able to get land at strategic location and given the hype of their project... most of their projects also at least 70% sold out... and more to come... i think bank know something that we dont know and they are keen to follow AK through all their projects...
aaron1717
post May 16 2017, 12:14 PM

10,169 posts

QUOTE(mklovestephy @ May 15 2017, 05:27 PM)
Went there kepoh only, Price wise and location really attractive but AK too much project on hands doubt either they able to handle so much confused.gif . Anyhow this project leased hold might as well add "a little bit more" for citizen 2  hmm.gif

Oh one more thing, these comes with 5% rebates as well too.
citizen 2 for the addition more pricing... can only get a 2 rooms unit... 3 rooms unit is going to be at least 517k onwards... this project at the pricing and comes with 3 rooms right?
aaron1717
post May 17 2017, 10:28 AM

10,169 posts

QUOTE(trust4you @ May 16 2017, 06:37 PM)
Bro enesta kepong lumauwip better?  brows.gif  brows.gif  brows.gif  brows.gif  brows.gif  brows.gif lols
bro.... rumawip all locations also nice one... see which one is more convenient for u to work.... and dun look all over different locations in KL... lock down your location and search within the parameter... dont make yourself headache for the sake of more choices.... all rumawip also have either HTC, STP or cemetery either one u choose... lol.... if the HTC is more than 150m away, STP is covered.... i am ok with those.... not ok with cemetery only haha....
aaron1717
post May 17 2017, 12:01 PM

10,169 posts

QUOTE(Jagalat @ May 17 2017, 11:54 AM)
Boss, would like to learn how your estimation of >150m is derived/concluded? Any website link? Thx
no la... nothing to learn... usually based on google map or info provided by developer and gauge with your naked eyes only... there is no scientific proven distance anyway for safe distance to HTC.... most of the online research on HTC effects not conclusive also...

and im not talking about this project... lol.... i din reli research the area of this project frankly speaking... biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
aaron1717
post Aug 11 2017, 11:14 AM

10,169 posts

QUOTE(cheraspeople @ Aug 11 2017, 11:12 AM)
one side face NPE highway - very nosiy
the other side face HTC + partial NPE highway - combo impact

How to choose?
bro... sometimes there is no perfect situation for something affordable... there is a reason why the businessman wanna make it affordable... lolz
aaron1717
post Aug 11 2017, 04:59 PM

10,169 posts

QUOTE(mklovestephy @ Aug 11 2017, 04:50 PM)
thanks for the info.
seem like i kena bullyshit 2 months ago when those agent havent received official info lol. they really pinpoint exact same location and inside showroom there show the 950sf layout wtf. Anyhow location wise really very nice go puchong anti jam after the traffic light and go mv easily bypass the jam at scott garden of course easily go to kuchai lama.

just that didnt have much confident in AK  tongue.gif
their pandanmas 2 is expecting early handover.... considering the 2400 density of the condo... lol i think they are still going strong now... with the cash flow from their previous projects selling...
aaron1717
post May 16 2018, 12:24 PM

10,169 posts

QUOTE(JeFf_90 @ May 16 2018, 12:22 PM)
Holy shit..why all this can happen in Malaysia.
I am so looking forward for my first home .....
this project havent gt approval yet ke? SPA cannot sign and stamped yet?
aaron1717
post May 16 2018, 01:42 PM

10,169 posts

QUOTE(leslauliu @ May 16 2018, 01:32 PM)
That is the reason i always read on this thread, many of you signed but AK lawyer dont want to stamp it for so long . There is only one reason, it is still illegal because developer havent got sufficient approvals.

Ask yourself, which developer doesnt want the SPA stamped. Cepat stamp cepat developer dapat duit.

I felt weird when some of u paid booking. I suspect the booking u guys paid is not to developer name but to agent company?.

If what i said true then i even believe more  that this developer havent obtained sufficient documents that i mentioned on my previous post.

I did called to check with marketing agents for hermington. I asked if booking write cheque payable to who ? Then i see the name is differ from the approved dbkl plan.

I will post up the AK company name for hermington
i think DBKL mentioned that those that gotten DO should be able to proceed... maybe the rest of the procedure stuck because DBKL still havent settle down their policies and procedures yet... give them some time to solve it out... but thats my gut feelings only la... need insider to get more info for this...
aaron1717
post May 16 2018, 02:08 PM

10,169 posts

QUOTE(leslauliu @ May 16 2018, 01:57 PM)
You are right, they have DO but read my previous post.

They dont have building plan approval from DBKL and land matter cert from PTG so they not supposed to start clearing work and accept money booking.

In order to accept your money, many approvals from different agencies required.

Dbkl
Ptg
Kpkt
Syabas
Bomba
Tnb
Etc

If DBKL doesnt put stop order because developer have proper documentation then PTG or KPKT can put stop order on the project too.
yea... from what you mentioned before... i think these are the major reasons why they stucked now... they have to dealth with other parties too... hopefully there shouldn't be much issue for the buyers to cancel it if they already signed the SPA and LA for this project....

the issue now is under AK group... alot of staffs feeling uncertainties and going to resign soon... lack of workforce will cause everything haywire...
aaron1717
post May 16 2018, 02:20 PM

10,169 posts

QUOTE(pinkdm @ May 16 2018, 02:19 PM)
Hi, what abt other AK projects like "RAZAK CITY RESIDENCES " etc???  innocent.gif  innocent.gif  innocent.gif
all need to cancel ??? innocent.gif  innocent.gif  innocent.gif
u sure razak city is AK one ma? sweat.gif sweat.gif
aaron1717
post May 16 2018, 04:28 PM

10,169 posts

QUOTE(leslauliu @ May 16 2018, 04:27 PM)
Razak city no issue from my sources. Bukan under AK . Razak City under Akisama Group. My sources said they are clean. Procedures all followed.
haha yea... its just a question to the poster above... akisama should not be having much problems... except their project have to rely on bandar msia factor to sell...
aaron1717
post Apr 9 2019, 10:27 AM

10,169 posts

QUOTE(heavensea @ Apr 9 2019, 10:25 AM)
Hi guys, how "bad" is the htc affecting this project?
1) is it very close?
2) any direction
can avoiding the htc?

bebas usually wont kena... block by the rumawip already regardless of the direction or distance...
aaron1717
post Oct 16 2019, 11:50 AM

10,169 posts

aaron1717
post Feb 5 2020, 10:17 AM

10,169 posts

QUOTE(heavensea @ Feb 5 2020, 02:17 AM)
Private unit kinda cheap ka?
most of AK's bebas unit cheaper than surrounding by at least 20%? with decent 1k sqft above size and 3 rooms...
aaron1717
post Dec 17 2021, 03:11 PM

10,169 posts

wondering hows the performance of the rental here... the guardhouse feel quite weird sharing with kuchaimas

0.0340sec    0.14    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 04:20 AM