261 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Bottom

Why U Buy Cyberjaya? v7

xlancer
post Apr 6 2017, 01:26 PM

785 posts

Maybe offer free parking for customer who spent X amount and above.

Reimburse management with subsidy rate.

This post has been edited by xlancer: Apr 6 2017, 01:31 PM
Marine Boy
post Apr 6 2017, 02:56 PM

718 posts

Just sharing some knowledge - Many years ago, Puchong is termed as a 'backwater' and you see people raised their eyebrows if you mentioned about it. Look at it today, it's a congested place having even 5 dim-sum restaurants along the road with long queue during the weekends. Then let's look at Mid-Valley - many years ago so many commented that the name sounds weird and said, "die lah this project n in the middle of nowhere". Look at it today, it's congested and it's a happening place. I regretted at that time I did not buy North-Point n also having empty pockets at that time. We must have a vision on a particular place if we want to buy. The top-notched developers have better radar than us when come to developing a particular region and again it's not based on 'hear-says' or surface reading. One thing I personally like about SEG is that they conserve the trees and did'nt chop for development. Any forum users in this forum agree with me on the viability of CJ?
xlancer
post Apr 6 2017, 03:03 PM

785 posts

Empty Pocket now, no money for SeG.
thecaterpillar
post Apr 6 2017, 03:24 PM

1,455 posts

Domino's Galleria outlet looks nice. New look, more like a dining place, not the order and go like other outlets.

PS: Photos taken from Domino's Pizza Galleria Cyberjaya FB place.
https://www.facebook.com/pages/Dominos-Pizz...1845944?fref=ts

This post has been edited by thecaterpillar: Apr 6 2017, 03:37 PM
Marine Boy
post Apr 6 2017, 03:29 PM

718 posts

QUOTE(thecaterpillar @ Apr 6 2017, 03:24 PM)
Domino's Galleria outlet looks nice. New look, more like a dining place, not the order and go like other outlets.

Thanks for sharing the pictures. It reminded me of the dining new concept that i have experienced overseas.
Marine Boy
post Apr 6 2017, 03:30 PM

718 posts

QUOTE(xlancer @ Apr 6 2017, 03:03 PM)
Empty Pocket now, no money for SeG.
I am sure you can generate more money. Bolih bah!
Zres
post Apr 6 2017, 03:43 PM

557 posts

nice...café+pub interior design, can be their flagship store... rclxms.gif
theevilman1909
post Apr 6 2017, 03:44 PM

3,949 posts

thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

looks nice place to dine smile.gif
kenlaw72
post Apr 6 2017, 04:35 PM

697 posts

nice place to eat pizza. will visit this weekend.
geolee76
post Apr 6 2017, 04:55 PM

533 posts

QUOTE(matthewctj @ Apr 6 2017, 11:55 AM)
They are mostly rented to tenants, not customers. Only selected few lots are reserved for customers. It's a shame that parking is charged, otherwise Shaftsbury has always looked crowded during lunch hour and evenings.

Anyway, my Verdi unit is currently undergoing renovation for own stay in the next 2 months or so. Hopefully Tamarind Sq would do well which is just a stone's throw away. Now's the time to consider folding bicycles for my wife & I  cool2.gif
so fast finish defect fixing by developer
mine still long way to go.. even though they say one month

geolee76
post Apr 6 2017, 04:57 PM

533 posts

QUOTE(Marine Boy @ Apr 6 2017, 02:56 PM)
Just sharing some knowledge - Many years ago, Puchong is termed as a 'backwater' and you see people raised their eyebrows if you mentioned about it. Look at it today, it's a congested place having even 5 dim-sum restaurants along the road with long queue during the weekends. Then let's look at Mid-Valley - many years ago so many commented that the name sounds weird and said, "die lah this project n in the middle of nowhere". Look at it today, it's congested and it's a happening place. I regretted at that time I did not buy North-Point n also having empty pockets at that time. We must have a vision on a particular place if we want to buy. The top-notched developers have better radar than us when come to developing a particular region and again it's not based on 'hear-says' or surface reading. One thing I personally like about SEG is that they conserve the trees and did'nt chop for development. Any forum users in this forum agree with me on the viability of CJ?
fully agree
..but no budget during that time they launch....
that is why only Can afford verdi
geolee76
post Apr 6 2017, 04:59 PM

533 posts

QUOTE(johorian @ Apr 6 2017, 12:06 PM)
Are you sure? Just went during last weekend. Very few Chinese. All restaurants full with others except Chinese. Feel weird / uncomfortable when I am only the Chinese in the restaurant. Haha
I thought is the other way round.
they feel.weird seeing you there ...LOL
thecaterpillar
post Apr 6 2017, 05:01 PM

1,455 posts

Embrace multicultural living. It's nothing weird if we see others as human, not their skin color or religion.

This post has been edited by thecaterpillar: Apr 6 2017, 05:12 PM
matthewctj
post Apr 6 2017, 05:09 PM

1,304 posts

QUOTE(geolee76 @ Apr 6 2017, 04:55 PM)
so fast finish defect fixing by developer
mine still long way to go.. even though they say one month
You have to pressure them. I submitted early Jan, and only after several emails and phone calls only did they complete it. Just completed mid-March.
icemanfx
post Apr 6 2017, 06:02 PM

21,452 posts

QUOTE(Marine Boy @ Apr 6 2017, 02:56 PM)
Believe CBJ started to develop at about the same time as puchong with a lot more resources, the rest is history.

This post has been edited by icemanfx: Apr 6 2017, 06:03 PM
icemanfx
post Apr 6 2017, 06:21 PM

21,452 posts

QUOTE(thecaterpillar @ Apr 6 2017, 05:01 PM)
Embrace multicultural living. It's nothing weird if we see others as human, not their skin color or religion.
May be should start with embracing different opinion in this thread.

This post has been edited by icemanfx: Apr 6 2017, 06:42 PM
thecaterpillar
post Apr 6 2017, 06:36 PM

1,455 posts

QUOTE(matthewctj @ Apr 6 2017, 05:09 PM)
You have to pressure them. I submitted early Jan, and only after several emails and phone calls only did they complete it. Just completed mid-March.
Anyone moved in already? Many units or not under Reno?
teNtiOn
post Apr 6 2017, 07:19 PM

682 posts

“Cyberjaya is a new growth area. From 1997 to 2009, the development of Cyberjaya was driven by public investments while from 2010 onwards, it was initiated by private investments,” said Faris.

http://www.starproperty.my/index.php/artic...=kuala%20lumpur

Lost her Google skill out of sudden or trolling. Take your guess
ManutdGiggs
post Apr 6 2017, 07:40 PM

13,752 posts

Dun expect too much fr trolls
geolee76
post Apr 6 2017, 07:44 PM

533 posts

QUOTE(thecaterpillar @ Apr 6 2017, 06:36 PM)
Anyone moved in already? Many units or not under Reno?
very very little. as far as I know.. but I only been there at night
only 3 units are lit

261 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Top

0.0148sec    0.94    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 10:32 AM