Why U Buy Cyberjaya? v7

geolee76
post Mar 28 2017, 09:04 PM

533 posts

QUOTE(interferens @ Mar 28 2017, 05:15 PM)
Maybe in the process of feasibility study, architecture design, selecting the architect/contractor etc
to me is big bonus...without it I won't deduct points...
may be they wan to outdo the design of the mosque..
creative design for hospital... like the mosque design so modern and futuristic can't be found anywhere else
geolee76
post Apr 6 2017, 04:55 PM

533 posts

QUOTE(matthewctj @ Apr 6 2017, 11:55 AM)
They are mostly rented to tenants, not customers. Only selected few lots are reserved for customers. It's a shame that parking is charged, otherwise Shaftsbury has always looked crowded during lunch hour and evenings.

Anyway, my Verdi unit is currently undergoing renovation for own stay in the next 2 months or so. Hopefully Tamarind Sq would do well which is just a stone's throw away. Now's the time to consider folding bicycles for my wife & I  cool2.gif
so fast finish defect fixing by developer
mine still long way to go.. even though they say one month

geolee76
post Apr 6 2017, 04:57 PM

533 posts

QUOTE(Marine Boy @ Apr 6 2017, 02:56 PM)
Just sharing some knowledge - Many years ago, Puchong is termed as a 'backwater' and you see people raised their eyebrows if you mentioned about it. Look at it today, it's a congested place having even 5 dim-sum restaurants along the road with long queue during the weekends. Then let's look at Mid-Valley - many years ago so many commented that the name sounds weird and said, "die lah this project n in the middle of nowhere". Look at it today, it's congested and it's a happening place. I regretted at that time I did not buy North-Point n also having empty pockets at that time. We must have a vision on a particular place if we want to buy. The top-notched developers have better radar than us when come to developing a particular region and again it's not based on 'hear-says' or surface reading. One thing I personally like about SEG is that they conserve the trees and did'nt chop for development. Any forum users in this forum agree with me on the viability of CJ?
fully agree
..but no budget during that time they launch....
that is why only Can afford verdi
geolee76
post Apr 6 2017, 04:59 PM

533 posts

QUOTE(johorian @ Apr 6 2017, 12:06 PM)
Are you sure? Just went during last weekend. Very few Chinese. All restaurants full with others except Chinese. Feel weird / uncomfortable when I am only the Chinese in the restaurant. Haha
I thought is the other way round.
they feel.weird seeing you there ...LOL
geolee76
post Apr 6 2017, 07:44 PM

533 posts

QUOTE(thecaterpillar @ Apr 6 2017, 06:36 PM)
Anyone moved in already? Many units or not under Reno?
very very little. as far as I know.. but I only been there at night
only 3 units are lit
geolee76
post Apr 8 2017, 10:21 PM

533 posts

QUOTE(kenlaw72 @ Apr 8 2017, 04:45 PM)
no, i stay and work at rawang.
i just bought a soho unit for investment or for my son.

every week will send my sons to attend robotic class at cberjaya.

a totaly different enviroment compare to Rawang.

fall in love on this town on first visit.
I am interested to send my son too.
which company offer this
geolee76
post Apr 15 2017, 11:46 AM

533 posts

this thread has been peaceful for weeks
suddenly I checked got someone reply
I predict someone triggered it
and I guess it correct

For those who rarely visit this thread

there is a special game called "ignore" in this thread

geolee76
post Apr 15 2017, 03:59 PM

533 posts

QUOTE(Zres @ Apr 15 2017, 02:44 PM)
There is a report button too
report button no use.cause it's too general

analogic wise case

we all can complain to company not satisfied with them...

but if we can stand together and ignore in this case boycott...

it's.more.efficient

but the challenging part is unite
geolee76
post Apr 29 2017, 12:12 PM

533 posts

IGNORE

For first timer.. read through the reply before reply

someone remind to ignore already
geolee76
post Apr 29 2017, 11:12 PM

533 posts

QUOTE(Zres @ Apr 29 2017, 06:56 PM)
In many areas, from taman to the main road already 30mins.
I stay in puchong also go.IOi city mall
never step a foot.in IOI puchong mall
Why accessibility...
it's not.about the total KM...
I can drive close one eye and go direct into car park
and most importantly I can leave without a hassle out from mall

Similarly when I move to Cyberjaya soon. it's gonna be hassle free as well

geolee76
post Apr 30 2017, 07:44 PM

533 posts

QUOTE(vivaforever80 @ Apr 30 2017, 03:06 PM)
Any plan for Majlis Perbandaran Sepang to build a Wet Market (Pasar Basah) at Cyberjaya??
24*7 pasar borong Selangor.is nearby Sri kembangan
geolee76
post Aug 4 2019, 11:38 AM

533 posts

Now got non halal Nam heong at 3rd !avenue
geolee76
post Feb 2 2021, 11:17 PM

533 posts

one thing for sure

it will get better.....