52 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Bottom

*** The Official Nokia 3250 Music Mobile Club ***, million SOLD within 4 months. cool..

Mgsrulz
post Apr 12 2006, 01:31 AM

30 years of Metal Gear
14,258 posts

QUOTE(akachester @ Apr 12 2006, 01:29 AM)
Was the phone really that bad?
too high expectations,kut... laugh.gif laugh.gif
gsmarena seems to be pleased with it... smile.gif
sc2
post Apr 12 2006, 11:05 AM

402 posts

y no buddy oledi buy this phone de.....
TSrayzrblade
post Apr 12 2006, 01:12 PM

You are nobody in cyberworld
5,040 posts

Malaysia's Standard Package

handset
battery
cable
charger
music headset
cdrom
manual
512mn micro SD
SD adapter

NO FREE FLUFFY SPEAKERS

IMO.
i bet it will be like N70, they FREE u nothing at first place.
BUT if after a period of time, they think the sales is slow..
then only they will include FREE stuff to boost the sales.
sc2
post Apr 12 2006, 01:45 PM

402 posts

don hav the FLUFFY SPEAKERS r.....
Taiwan there more better....cheaper n got the extra speakers....
the price is RM 1699 rite ??? fixed ???
akxj
post Apr 12 2006, 02:07 PM

1,225 posts

QUOTE(rayzrblade @ Apr 12 2006, 02:12 PM)
Malaysia's Standard Package

handset
battery
cable
charger
music headset
cdrom
manual
512mn micro SD
SD adapter

NO FREE FLUFFY SPEAKERS

IMO.
i bet it will be like N70, they FREE u nothing at first place.
BUT if after a period of time, they think the sales is slow..
then only they will include FREE stuff to boost the sales.
ahaha .. sony erricson did the opposite for w900 when it was first released =)

Mgsrulz
post Apr 12 2006, 02:09 PM

30 years of Metal Gear
14,258 posts

which was? huh.gif
TSrayzrblade
post Apr 13 2006, 12:59 AM

5,040 posts

QUOTE(sc2 @ Apr 12 2006, 01:45 PM)
don hav the FLUFFY SPEAKERS r.....
Taiwan there more better....cheaper n got the extra speakers....
the price is RM 1699 rite ??? fixed ???
rm1699. thats the rrp. i bet it nego. if u know the seller. most probably they will give u rm1690.
k8118k
post Apr 13 2006, 01:01 AM

3,658 posts

penang sell for rm1899 zitron

damn sila...
sonyclie77
post Apr 13 2006, 01:04 AM

Stressed Personnel
10,928 posts

QUOTE(Mgsrulz @ Apr 12 2006, 02:09 PM)
which was? huh.gif
They included a 512MB MS PRO Duo in the initial batch of the W900i.

After the promotional period the 512MB MS PRO Duo is not included anymore. smile.gif
sc2
post Apr 13 2006, 09:32 AM

402 posts

rayzrblade,

hehe...jz deduct RM 9....

This post has been edited by sc2: Apr 13 2006, 09:35 AM
Dannyl
post Apr 13 2006, 09:42 AM

what the fucuk-yimai
6,113 posts

QUOTE(sonyclie77 @ Apr 13 2006, 01:04 AM)
They included a 512MB MS PRO Duo in the initial batch of the W900i.

After the promotional period the 512MB MS PRO Duo is not included anymore. smile.gif
Maybe the 512MB miniSD is promotional too. Maybe it'll be gone in a month. Who knows? smile.gif

Or maybe not smile.gif
sc2
post Apr 13 2006, 09:53 AM

402 posts

QUOTE(Dannyl @ Apr 13 2006, 09:42 AM)
Maybe the 512MB miniSD is promotional too.  Maybe it'll be gone in a month.  Who knows? smile.gif

Or maybe not smile.gif
the 512MB mini SD not the standard package???
TSrayzrblade
post Apr 13 2006, 03:07 PM

5,040 posts

QUOTE(sc2 @ Apr 13 2006, 09:53 AM)
the 512MB mini SD not the standard package???
its the standard package NOT promotional.
TSrayzrblade
post Apr 13 2006, 03:07 PM

5,040 posts

counting down 3 hours to own the black beauty.
shinchan^^
post Apr 13 2006, 03:08 PM

K66
21,256 posts

ray dun forget to post some pics later
akachester
post Apr 13 2006, 03:10 PM

Its Life. Live with it!
7,689 posts

Yea, some great picts and a great review would be good.Btw, is micro sd expensive compared to other memory cards?
TSrayzrblade
post Apr 13 2006, 03:14 PM

5,040 posts

QUOTE(akachester @ Apr 13 2006, 03:10 PM)
Yea, some great picts and a great review would be good.Btw, is micro sd expensive compared to other memory cards?
sure will. i will used up all my artistic "juice" to take the coolest angle of the mobile. laugh.gif

everything small comes with a price.
yes. micro sd is much more ex than other m.cards
sc2
post Apr 13 2006, 05:22 PM

402 posts

ray,
cant wait 2 read ur review n ur 3250 pics.....
TSrayzrblade
post Apr 13 2006, 05:24 PM

5,040 posts

THESE reviews will make 3250 lovers.....sad

Sadly, skipping tracks as well as forwarding and rewarding through songs proved to be molasses-like experiences, even though the 3250 relies on an otherwise snappy 512 MB microSD card for storage

the 'Now playing' view of the music player is confusing and poorly utilized

Sadly, the most bothersome aspect of the 3250 is its sub-par out-of-box audio quality.

the handset even fails to impress when adding the obligatory quality headphones - and what's more, the bundled 3.5 mm dongle is unnecessarily prone to accidental damage as it connects to the side of the handset

which with its medium resolution unfortunately also exemplifies why the 3rd version of Nokia's Series 60 platform - which sees its debut in the 3250 - is better suited for devices with QVGA resolution screens or above.

source: infosync.com
TSrayzrblade
post Apr 13 2006, 05:24 PM

5,040 posts

QUOTE(sc2 @ Apr 13 2006, 05:22 PM)
ray,
cant wait 2 read ur review n ur 3250 pics.....
be patient my fren. 30 minutes more.. rclxms.gif

52 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Top

0.0219sec    0.94    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 05:30 AM