*** The Official Nokia 3250 Music Mobile Club ***, million SOLD within 4 months. cool..
Pip_X
Apr 10 2006, 01:05 AM
Used both black and pink unit. Black is much more cooler.
However, phone is not as responsive as N70 and the speaker sound is not as nice as w800i. Although it support REAL scalable UI, the phone will lag if u apply scalable UI.
Power symbian user will wanna get N70 instead, music lover will wanna get w800 or w810 instead. We still cannot get the best from both world until M600, dun we?
europology
Apr 10 2006, 01:18 AM
QUOTE(akachester @ Apr 9 2006, 11:50 PM) lol..tat would be fun having 2 parts of phone and control it via bluetooth..lol...the screen is kinda big also.How big was tat?2.2in? the screen size is standard for all nokia smartfons, IIANM, is about 2.15" diagonal.
akachester
Apr 10 2006, 06:03 PM
This phone have stereo speaker?Where is the speaker located?cant seem to c it.Well Pip_x, since u have used it, what do u feel bout the new symbian?any difference compared to the old version?
Mgsrulz
Apr 10 2006, 06:05 PM
QUOTE(akachester @ Apr 10 2006, 06:03 PM) This phone have stereo speaker?Where is the speaker located?cant seem to c it.Well Pip_x, since u have used it, what do u feel bout the new symbian?any difference compared to the old version? you've been here so long but didnt know that? gsmarena claims its very loud...
TSrayzrblade
Apr 10 2006, 06:09 PM
QUOTE(akachester @ Apr 10 2006, 06:03 PM) This phone have stereo speaker?Where is the speaker located?cant seem to c it.Well Pip_x, since u have used it, what do u feel bout the new symbian?any difference compared to the old version? its at the part where the connectors/pop port are usually located..
akachester
Apr 10 2006, 06:10 PM
lol..didnt notice that coz i not really interested in this phone.But i could change my mind if the price is low and somebody would be able to post some photos of the phone.If the 3250 can have better speaker quality than the 6270, then it would be really loud.Interested to hear how it sounds and how the camera would be compared to others...
Mgsrulz
Apr 10 2006, 06:13 PM
QUOTE(akachester @ Apr 10 2006, 06:10 PM) lol..didnt notice that coz i not really interested in this phone.But i could change my mind if the price is low and somebody would be able to post some photos of the phone.If the 3250 can have better speaker quality than the 6270, then it would be really loud.Interested to hear how it sounds and how the camera would be compared to others...gsmarena claims its on par with the rest in it's class...
TSrayzrblade
Apr 10 2006, 06:16 PM
QUOTE(akachester @ Apr 10 2006, 06:10 PM) lol..didnt notice that coz i not really interested in this phone.But i could change my mind if the price is low and somebody would be able to post some photos of the phone.If the 3250 can have better speaker quality than the 6270, then it would be really loud.Interested to hear how it sounds and how the camera would be compared to others... what u waiting for..get ur butt out there and try it out.. go nokia shop and try until u happy and in the end say: nah  ..its not that great anyway, i prefer N91.  oh me so sad. i got the $ ready and waited for this baby. In the end, when its out. I spent some of the $  already....damn...few hundreds short...
akachester
Apr 10 2006, 06:18 PM
Well, that would be interesting.Would like to c some sample picture though..Someone buy this phone and take some pictures..Lol...Wonder y Nokia would come out with the Pink and Green version.It looks really weird to me especially the green.The screen resolution would be better if it is QVGA though..And the headset looks similar to those of the SE walkman.
TSrayzrblade
Apr 10 2006, 06:25 PM
QUOTE(akachester @ Apr 10 2006, 06:18 PM) Well, that would be interesting.Would like to c some sample picture though..Someone buy this phone and take some pictures..Lol...Wonder y Nokia would come out with the Pink and Green version.It looks really weird to me especially the green.The screen resolution would be better if it is QVGA though..And the headset looks similar to those of the SE walkman. pink is for ladies, black is for guys, green is for bumis or maybe indian
TSrayzrblade
Apr 10 2006, 06:34 PM
 you are so beautiful to me.. cant you see....?? You're everything i hope for... you're everything i need... *i didnt mean the pink edition. Just the overall photo looks stunning to me.
akachester
Apr 10 2006, 09:32 PM
Yea the pictures do look really cooll....
imisu29
Apr 10 2006, 09:37 PM
QUOTE(akachester @ Apr 10 2006, 09:32 PM) Yea the pictures do look really cooll.... but sometime the real item is looks greatly different from picture ... like my gf.. This post has been edited by imisu29: Apr 10 2006, 09:38 PM
TSrayzrblade
Apr 10 2006, 09:40 PM
QUOTE(imisu29 @ Apr 10 2006, 09:37 PM) but sometime the real item is looks greatly different from picture ... like my gf..  you better be talking about ur ex..if not...
akachester
Apr 10 2006, 09:41 PM
Yea, everybody knows pictures is different from the REAL one, but doesnt that picture look cool...even in Pink which is the first time i like a pink 3250...
TSrayzrblade
Apr 10 2006, 09:52 PM
QUOTE(akachester @ Apr 10 2006, 09:41 PM) Yea, everybody knows pictures is different from the REAL one, but doesnt that picture look cool...even in Pink which is the first time i like a pink 3250... if i happened to buy it anytime soon, hopefully. i wanna try taking a pic like that..
akachester
Apr 11 2006, 12:09 AM
That would be really cool and should be real soon right...
TSrayzrblade
Apr 11 2006, 10:51 AM
QUOTE(akachester @ Apr 11 2006, 12:09 AM) That would be really cool and should be real soon right... hopefully soon...
Pip_X
Apr 11 2006, 12:48 PM
Most of the software is not compatible with 3250. Camera is not as nice as w800i and N90. Sound is poorer than w800i. Keypad very small, harder to press than N70. Responsiveless than N70.
What else? N70 is way better...
pengster
Apr 11 2006, 01:31 PM
hmm so da ori RRP is rm1699?woah quite xpensive for a phone dat does not perform up to other phone in its class like wat pipX said