*** The Official Nokia 3250 Music Mobile Club ***, million SOLD within 4 months. cool..

akxj
post Mar 27 2006, 08:19 PM

1,225 posts

ehehe ..wow .. i just read the competition between this and w810i in gsm arena ..but i didnt know this phone was so nice ..looking at the picture above..the twist does bring some plus =)

but .. the camera shld be lousier then w810 right? ..

is this phone running on symbian os?

akxj
post Mar 28 2006, 03:15 PM

1,225 posts

same here .. i hate symbian =) .. it makes it look too computer like ..for me ..i looks awful on a handphone =)
akxj
post Mar 29 2006, 05:29 PM

1,225 posts

QUOTE(rayzrblade @ Mar 29 2006, 02:57 PM)
yes..it has hit the shelves hard....the dummies i mean.  laugh.gif
Since the dummy is out, u just need to wait another week or 2 till the real thing is out.
same thing happened to 6280.
Last time i saw dummies in the shelves and bout a week or 2, 
rclxm9.gif the actual mobile is on sale.

The price as discuss by members are around 1799, 1899..below 2k for sure.
Its a 3 series anyway.
where you play with the dummy? authorised nokia dealers?
akxj
post Apr 1 2006, 04:59 PM

1,225 posts

not a bad price ..what camera is it holding again? 2mp?
akxj
post Apr 2 2006, 01:34 PM

1,225 posts

hmm .. supposingly there supposed to be a competition between w810 and 3250 .. but looking at the thread development..looks like 3250 is loosing out ..

it think the design is just strange for other people =)
akxj
post Apr 3 2006, 07:17 PM

1,225 posts

QUOTE(akachester @ Apr 3 2006, 12:30 AM)
there is no nokia with AF?whats happening to Nokia..
n90 got af ma =)
akxj
post Apr 3 2006, 10:40 PM

1,225 posts

ehehe =) you want this phone meh?
akxj
post Apr 4 2006, 08:02 PM

1,225 posts

QUOTE(rayzrblade @ Apr 4 2006, 08:56 PM)
wwhheerreee iiissss nnnookkkiiaaaa 3222555000 !!!!

hello NOkia,
why so slow..where is 3250? where?
AP is already sellin already..
*feel better now.
lol .. i find the twisting part abit nice at first but may be disturbing sometimes =) ..

yet another strange phone by nokia =)
akxj
post Apr 5 2006, 08:06 PM

1,225 posts

QUOTE(erermalu @ Apr 5 2006, 06:50 PM)
just got price, rm1430.
eheh how you know about the price? ..
akxj
post Apr 6 2006, 03:54 PM

1,225 posts

QUOTE(rayzrblade @ Apr 6 2006, 01:43 AM)
what u describe was my first impression when i saw the dummy also.
but the back of the phone and the twisting part attracts me a lot though.
it does remind me of 3230 also, i dont like it too.
But this is 3230 with a twist/  thumbup.gif
furthermore i wanna get a music phone but i dont like SE and i got L7 so this is the one and it has 3.5mm jack. what more can i ask for..

actually, i would like to ask for qvga screen ... laugh.gif
btw i hate the fact that its a symbian mobile...

i think its the thinnest they can get though.
IF its thinner than it is , the twisting part wont be so stable i guess. u might break it into half like a biscuit
but .. the twist kinda spoils the whole design of the phone =) i would prefer it with out twist .. for nokia now .. i think the best deal is 6280 =) not this one ehhe..
akxj
post Apr 12 2006, 02:07 PM

1,225 posts

QUOTE(rayzrblade @ Apr 12 2006, 02:12 PM)
Malaysia's Standard Package

handset
battery
cable
charger
music headset
cdrom
manual
512mn micro SD
SD adapter

NO FREE FLUFFY SPEAKERS

IMO.
i bet it will be like N70, they FREE u nothing at first place.
BUT if after a period of time, they think the sales is slow..
then only they will include FREE stuff to boost the sales.
ahaha .. sony erricson did the opposite for w900 when it was first released =)

akxj
post May 2 2006, 06:57 PM

1,225 posts

QUOTE(~~5ive~~ @ May 2 2006, 07:48 PM)
now which shop sell AP bundled with 512mb?
hmm .. i think you can find it quite easily right? ..

where you stay? selangor? shah alam? kl ? subang? puchong?

0.0259sec    0.42    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 06:54 AM