5 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

*** The Official Nokia 3250 Music Mobile Club ***, million SOLD within 4 months. cool..

akachester
post Mar 27 2006, 05:28 PM

Its Life. Live with it!
7,689 posts

Looks kinda bulky to me but a great design though...how much will it be?

lol..look at razr sig.He wanted alot more phone...wondering why u wanted the 6270 but not the 6280..
akachester
post Mar 27 2006, 06:57 PM

Its Life. Live with it!
7,689 posts

The pink and green 3250 looks really weird...i wont get that for sure.The black looks the best to me.However, the design of the 3250 doesnt really look too attractive to me.Mayb its me not into candybar phone.But..i do like the w810 though..
akachester
post Mar 27 2006, 10:10 PM

Its Life. Live with it!
7,689 posts

QUOTE(rayzrblade @ Mar 27 2006, 08:26 PM)
Why...why..must it be symbian..i dont like symbian !!!!
bcos hardly use it. hardly download anything..
what a waste..
Well, symbian will be a plus except for the lag that will happen.If you dun like symbian, treat it as a normal series 40 phone then(plus a little lag).Symbian phone can handle java programs too...u got an advantage of installing .sis program oso...
akachester
post Mar 28 2006, 12:54 AM

Its Life. Live with it!
7,689 posts

Well, me too.Never been a symbian addict before.Yes i had used a few symbian phone before.It was great in the first place where u can install this and that, but after some time, it becomes boring and u dont even use that program in the phone except for mayb games...and the main point i opt for my current series 40 phone was because of the lag that are caused by symbian phone.It was unbearabe...
akachester
post Mar 28 2006, 06:27 PM

Its Life. Live with it!
7,689 posts

QUOTE(bLuE^dEv|L @ Mar 28 2006, 01:42 AM)
me too,big fingers problem..even my 6270 i hav problem when typing sms..always pressed 2 keys accidentally.. tongue.gif
3250's keypad smaller then 6270,wonder how i going to sms then.. rolleyes.gif
The keypad on the 6270 ws really big.Then u must have really big fingers then..lol..
akachester
post Mar 28 2006, 06:51 PM

Its Life. Live with it!
7,689 posts

QUOTE(bLuE^dEv|L @ Mar 28 2006, 06:40 PM)
not thick lo if compare to 6270/80 ...i think equal to 3 v3i.. biggrin.gif
lol..agreed.The 6270 was really thick.Well, not everyone like symbian including me.I dont really like the twist part though..might be a unique design but the phone can be designed better..too square for me...
akachester
post Mar 29 2006, 08:35 PM

Its Life. Live with it!
7,689 posts

well, im quite sure the price wont reach 2k.This phone was supposed to compete with the w810.if it was higher than 2k, some people will switch their eyes to SE.
akachester
post Mar 29 2006, 08:39 PM

Its Life. Live with it!
7,689 posts

lol...hopefully it will not..

This post has been edited by akachester: Mar 29 2006, 08:40 PM
akachester
post Mar 29 2006, 11:17 PM

Its Life. Live with it!
7,689 posts

Well, pesonally design wise, i would go for the SE which looks better to me.better color combination.but im not so much of an SE fan, and for some people, symbian would b a plus point...
akachester
post Apr 1 2006, 05:09 PM

Its Life. Live with it!
7,689 posts

do this phone had autofocus?
akachester
post Apr 2 2006, 05:16 PM

Its Life. Live with it!
7,689 posts

o..but the review there at mobile-review doesnt seem to be too good.so..besides symbian what are the difference between the w810 and 3250?
akachester
post Apr 2 2006, 08:34 PM

Its Life. Live with it!
7,689 posts

yea i did but i cant really c any major diference between those 2.only design and symbian as far as i know.Anyone really did c the actual phone on sale instead of just model?
akachester
post Apr 2 2006, 11:30 PM

Its Life. Live with it!
7,689 posts

there is no nokia with AF?whats happening to Nokia..
akachester
post Apr 3 2006, 05:49 PM

Its Life. Live with it!
7,689 posts

hm..good point..does the button behind still function when its turned..and the camera..wonder how lasting the twister is..

This post has been edited by akachester: Apr 3 2006, 05:50 PM
akachester
post Apr 3 2006, 09:45 PM

Its Life. Live with it!
7,689 posts

anybody have this phone yet?how is it?
akachester
post Apr 4 2006, 11:08 PM

Its Life. Live with it!
7,689 posts

Why is there AP machines around but not original?do u mean the AP are imported from other places?could if be more expensive than those AP when the original is announced?
akachester
post Apr 5 2006, 11:56 PM

Its Life. Live with it!
7,689 posts

i just saw the model at 1utama and the pink and green version was absolutely weird.The black version was nice and the white was ok.didnt went and ask for the price.Just play around with it and i dont quite like the twist part..
akachester
post Apr 6 2006, 12:18 AM

Its Life. Live with it!
7,689 posts

i just saw the model..not an actual set.well, i dont really like it.Personally i dont find it quite attractive...but anyway..if the price was good, i feel this phone will be a hot cake..
akachester
post Apr 6 2006, 12:24 AM

Its Life. Live with it!
7,689 posts

Well, personally i find it too thick..Yes the 6270 is thick as well but this phone do look really big in hand..Abit too squarish..the twisting part was unique but i wonder is it user friendly.need to use it to find out..the back part however was quite nice...the main reason i dont really like is that this phone reminds me of the 3230 which i dont like at all...well, this is just my oppinion..
akachester
post Apr 6 2006, 06:54 PM

Its Life. Live with it!
7,689 posts

Yea..i do agree very much with you.Some people like me dont like the s60 but there are also people who cant live without it..

5 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0183sec    0.76    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 02:08 PM