QUOTE(Suicidal Guy @ Mar 5 2021, 06:09 PM)
BWC
BWC
Mar 6 2021, 01:27 PM
15,942 posts Joined: Jun 2008 |
Mar 6 2021, 01:27 PM
Mar 6 2021, 04:18 PM
567 posts Joined: Feb 2006 |
Mar 6 2021, 04:18 PM
1,497 posts Joined: Dec 2005 |
Mar 6 2021, 05:47 PM
1,075 posts Joined: Apr 2010 |
Decided to cut profit on Yinson for some cash reserve, and it's failure to shine even after securing a major contract works.
It was the super lagger and i wonder if oil price manage to dive down after the hype, this stock may not be spared too ![]() The reason i picked was due to it's fundamental and the sudden drop due to the contract was terminated, but it has fallen into the shadow of the losing end while others have already enjoy a substantial gain. Is fundamental important? to a investor yes To a trader? might not. i remembered boon3 mentioned that harta was not worthy for a kill? Yes. but i feel safe sleeping with it Yinson? no idea, too much uncertainty... nampak tak bagus, kena potong This post has been edited by squarepilot: Mar 6 2021, 05:48 PM |
Mar 6 2021, 06:20 PM
QUOTE(squarepilot @ Mar 6 2021, 05:47 PM) Decided to cut profit on Yinson for some cash reserve, and it's failure to shine even after securing a major contract works. Tag me for what?It was the super lagger and i wonder if oil price manage to dive down after the hype, this stock may not be spared too ![]() The reason i picked was due to it's fundamental and the sudden drop due to the contract was terminated, but it has fallen into the shadow of the losing end while others have already enjoy a substantial gain. Is fundamental important? to a investor yes To a trader? might not. i remembered boon3 mentioned that harta was not worthy for a kill? Yes. but i feel safe sleeping with it Yinson? no idea, too much uncertainty... nampak tak bagus, kena potong |
Mar 6 2021, 11:28 PM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
Mar 7 2021, 09:00 AM
Mar 7 2021, 01:21 PM
Mar 7 2021, 02:16 PM
Mar 8 2021, 09:42 AM
Mar 8 2021, 10:04 AM
QUOTE(squarepilot @ Mar 6 2021, 05:47 PM) Decided to cut profit on Yinson for some cash reserve, and it's failure to shine even after securing a major contract works. Once cut, terus naik hahahahaIt was the super lagger and i wonder if oil price manage to dive down after the hype, this stock may not be spared too ![]() The reason i picked was due to it's fundamental and the sudden drop due to the contract was terminated, but it has fallen into the shadow of the losing end while others have already enjoy a substantial gain. Is fundamental important? to a investor yes To a trader? might not. i remembered boon3 mentioned that harta was not worthy for a kill? Yes. but i feel safe sleeping with it Yinson? no idea, too much uncertainty... nampak tak bagus, kena potong Skill no match with luck This post has been edited by squarepilot: Mar 8 2021, 10:05 AM |
Mar 8 2021, 10:07 AM
Mar 8 2021, 10:15 AM
Mar 8 2021, 10:28 AM
QUOTE(squarepilot @ Mar 8 2021, 10:15 AM) You got it the other way around.... If only one... you probably won't be buying Yinson... cos it doesn't appear that there's any meat to begin with. you limit your trades... you will learn.... learn to play only when you are sure got good chance to win big. it's like chem stocks... I saw the potential of better earnings... but ... from day one ... I was skeptical on how big a reward i can get. which was why I refused the trade. |
Mar 8 2021, 10:39 AM
QUOTE(Boon3 @ Mar 8 2021, 10:28 AM) You got it the other way around.... This i got a to agree. if i have one stock to choose, i will not go bang all at yinson.If only one... you probably won't be buying Yinson... cos it doesn't appear that there's any meat to begin with. you limit your trades... you will learn.... learn to play only when you are sure got good chance to win big. Perhaps Krono or Inari or even harta (harta was a joke okay, was not meant to trade anyway) But still, i would still buy in the general market or at least if i know there's a uptrend coming along (index fund, which is too bad malaysia doesn't have a proper one that i really like. eg S&P and nasdaq) Therefore, keeping cash now to Aim one Big one in future. |
Mar 8 2021, 10:46 AM
QUOTE(squarepilot @ Mar 8 2021, 10:39 AM) This i got a to agree. if i have one stock to choose, i will not go bang all at yinson. Perhaps Krono or Inari or even harta (harta was a joke okay, was not meant to trade anyway) But still, i would still buy in the general market or at least if i know there's a uptrend coming along (index fund, which is too bad malaysia doesn't have a proper one that i really like. eg S&P and nasdaq) Therefore, keeping cash now to Aim one Big one in future. Err .... err ..... bottom line is .... no matter what the market, try to be very selective when you trade.... you gotta be very convinced, the setup must be good (more so it's one that you always had won big money b4 in such a setup), the potential reward must be big. Try avoid those KFC trades. (ie trading to win a kfc meal the stock market is not our ATM machine where we can simply go and press money anyhow we like..... |
Mar 9 2021, 03:46 PM
567 posts Joined: Feb 2006 |
Mar 9 2021, 04:26 PM
Mar 9 2021, 05:28 PM
TG result. inline with expectation
and expectation says RM8 is possible (on average) » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « This post has been edited by squarepilot: Mar 9 2021, 05:34 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0322sec
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 08:18 AM |