102 Pages « < 55 56 57 58 59 > » Bottom

SETIA ECOHILL (VERSION 18) [OWNER'S HUAT THREAD], Township with First Mall in Semenyih

Sky19
post Oct 21 2017, 07:34 PM

98 posts

Ecohill Kingsley single story bungalow is hard to find , not officially launch yet..but can place booking . 1.29mil
propertyowner
post Oct 21 2017, 11:02 PM

2,566 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Oct 21 2017, 07:20 PM)
Great..... After all the discounts, I think the 3k booking fee almost is the amount for downpayment already...
3k as downpayment is super low entry.. it reflects the market situation whereby affordable price tag may not enough to sell out the units.. but suppose the nett price will still the same.. only lower capital outlay..
Seven-colour
post Oct 22 2017, 02:37 PM

213 posts

QUOTE(Sky19 @ Oct 21 2017, 07:34 PM)
Ecohill Kingsley single story bungalow is hard to find , not officially launch yet..but can place booking . 1.29mil
I supposed it is Kingsville that you mentioned...
Sky19
post Oct 22 2017, 05:18 PM

98 posts

QUOTE(Seven-colour @ Oct 22 2017, 02:37 PM)
I supposed it is Kingsville that you mentioned...
LoL, sorry I was excited with it..didnt pay attention to it..
The one half storey bungalows all sold out.

This post has been edited by Sky19: Oct 22 2017, 05:19 PM
Seven-colour
post Oct 23 2017, 12:16 PM

213 posts

QUOTE(Sky19 @ Oct 22 2017, 05:18 PM)
LoL, sorry I was excited with it..didnt pay attention to it..
The one half storey bungalows all sold out.
👍
Seven-colour
post Oct 23 2017, 12:17 PM

213 posts

https://youtu.be/3nxp-q_g_OA
Danvi80
post Oct 25 2017, 11:30 AM

Dear All,

I'm one of the Grandlis unit owner. The reason I post here is because I need advice on what should I do next?

We visited the house upon collecting keys on 30/09/2017 and took some pics of the defect, major one was a moulded wall on the utility room which indicates a leaking from the air-cond area. To our dismay when we did the inspection on 5/10/2017, the area was painted to camouflage the moulded walls without rectifying the underlying issues. This is totally not acceptable as the trust is broken, how if the defect surfaces only after the warranty period ? The owner has to bear the cost of rectification??

We did emailed to the Customer Relations at SP Setia seeking for an explanation and in return, they just called to apologize and informed will ensure all the defects will be rectified accordingly.

But now the point is, we begin to have doubts if there is anything else that they had camouflage just to cover up whatever underlying issues in the unit. In my opinion, they should not painted the wall to cover up the defect.

Is there a way which I can escalate to higher management of SP Setia because I personally felt this is not right and acceptable.

Thanks.Attached Image

klangvalleyrookie
post Oct 25 2017, 11:38 AM

1,717 posts

QUOTE(Danvi80 @ Oct 25 2017, 11:30 AM)
Dear All,

I'm one of the Grandlis unit owner. The reason I post here is because I need advice on what should I do next?

We visited the house upon collecting keys on 30/09/2017 and took some pics of the defect, major one was a moulded wall on the utility room which indicates a leaking from the air-cond area. To our dismay when we did the inspection on 5/10/2017, the area was painted to camouflage the moulded walls without rectifying the underlying issues. This is totally not acceptable as the trust is broken, how if the defect surfaces only after the warranty period ? The owner has to bear the cost of rectification??

We did emailed to the Customer Relations at SP Setia seeking for an explanation and in return, they just called to apologize and informed will ensure all the defects will be rectified accordingly.

But now the point is, we begin to have doubts if there is anything else that they had camouflage just to cover up whatever underlying issues in the unit. In my opinion, they should not painted the wall to cover up the defect.

Is there a way which I can escalate to higher management of SP Setia because I personally felt this is not right and acceptable.

Thanks.Attached Image
Suggest to do a water ponding test at air-cond area. If there is leak, water mark will show up again.
rusty
post Oct 25 2017, 03:45 PM

108 posts

Dear All,

Thanks.Attached Image
Not to worry... the warranty period is 3 years to entertain any defect... you can ask them to come back again and again until you satisfy.
BRE
post Oct 25 2017, 05:07 PM

7,348 posts

Sps taking easy way out by repainting d place or they misunderstood yr defects complaint?😵😨😱

Ya can complain repeatedly until u r satisfied wth d rectification works
smudger14
post Oct 26 2017, 10:16 AM

260 posts

Dear All,

Thanks.Attached Image
As suggested, do water ponding test. If water mark appears again means they are painting over the old mould. If not, means it’s fixed la kan....
TSsamkps
post Oct 30 2017, 01:51 PM

15,454 posts

Ecohill Walk and Ecohill Taipan in future... rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

Saw the banner is up, the first shop of Nasi Kandar mamak in Ecohill Taipan shall be opened soon..

TSsamkps
post Oct 30 2017, 01:58 PM

15,454 posts

Pinjam SA aerial picture of the Ecohill Taipan.. biggrin.gif

At the back shall be the Ecohill Walk with the Mall in future...

This post has been edited by samkps: Oct 30 2017, 01:58 PM

Longshot
post Oct 30 2017, 02:56 PM

3,798 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Oct 30 2017, 01:58 PM)
Pinjam SA aerial picture of the Ecohill Taipan..  biggrin.gif

At the back shall be the Ecohill Walk with the Mall in future...
Sam kor,

At the back of the picture, those apartments are the D series?

Looks quite far away hmm.gif
TSsamkps
post Oct 30 2017, 03:14 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Longshot @ Oct 30 2017, 02:56 PM)
Sam kor,

At the back of the picture, those apartments are the D series?

Looks quite far away  hmm.gif
Yeap, nearer one is D'Cassia and further one is D'Cerrum. D'Cassia is about 300m away from the Ecohill walk, while D' Cerrum is about 500m away.
Longshot
post Oct 30 2017, 03:28 PM

3,798 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Oct 30 2017, 03:14 PM)
Yeap, nearer one is D'Cassia and further one is D'Cerrum.  D'Cassia is about 300m away from the Ecohill walk, while D' Cerrum is about 500m away.
"D'Cassia is about 300m away from Ecohill Walk" rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif thumbsup.gif

Waalau, then the RSK would be like 100m away.
TSsamkps
post Oct 30 2017, 03:35 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Longshot @ Oct 30 2017, 03:28 PM)
"D'Cassia is about 300m away from Ecohill Walk"  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif  thumbsup.gif

Waalau, then the RSK would be like 100m away.
Yeap, RSK is the closest to Ecohill Walk. Some just next to it.

If follow the masterplan, D'Cassia is separated by the RSK by a plot of land which is reserved for school.
Longshot
post Oct 30 2017, 04:16 PM

3,798 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Oct 30 2017, 03:35 PM)
Yeap, RSK is the closest to Ecohill Walk. Some just next to it.

If follow the masterplan, D'Cassia is separated by the RSK by a plot of land which is reserved for school.
"D'Cassia is separated by the RSK by a plot of land which is reserved for school."

Wonderful.
At lease RSK is not right next to D'Cassia with the school acting as a separator.
With the mall and shops a good 300 m away, D'Cassia is very near to these amenities and yet far enough from the hustle and traffic. thumbsup.gif

And at the other end is the big park ... biggrin.gif

TSsamkps
post Oct 30 2017, 04:18 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Longshot @ Oct 30 2017, 04:16 PM)
"D'Cassia is separated by the RSK by a plot of land which is reserved for school."

Wonderful.
At lease RSK is not right next to D'Cassia with the school acting as a separator.
With the mall and shops a good 300 m away, D'Cassia is very near to these amenities and yet far enough from the hustle and traffic.  thumbsup.gif

And at the other end is the big park ...  biggrin.gif
yeap... One end is mall and another end is the ParC. The welcome center will be handed over to MPKJ soon. Hope MPKJ can make good use of it in future..
TSsamkps
post Nov 1 2017, 03:13 PM

15,454 posts

Edge Top Developer... rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

http://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/s-p-...perty-developer

102 Pages « < 55 56 57 58 59 > » Top

0.0328sec    0.56    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 11:14 AM