102 Pages « < 54 55 56 57 58 > » Bottom

SETIA ECOHILL (VERSION 18) [OWNER'S HUAT THREAD], Township with First Mall in Semenyih

vincentSEH83
post Oct 12 2017, 03:17 PM

799 posts

QUOTE(Longshot @ Oct 12 2017, 09:48 AM)
wah.... like that i die....  cry.gif
No die geh..as long as you hv strong holding power. In fact, property market is very cool now and many project vpe for two years and I dun think every condo able to fully rent out too. At this moment, ppl may look for those condo/apartment which locate near public transportation with reasonable rental.
Longshot
post Oct 12 2017, 04:44 PM

3,798 posts

QUOTE(vincentSEH83 @ Oct 12 2017, 03:17 PM)
No die geh..as long as you hv strong holding power. In fact, property market is very cool now and many project vpe for two years and I dun think every condo able to fully rent out too. At this moment, ppl may look for those condo/apartment which locate near public transportation with reasonable rental.
I know, just joking... biggrin.gif
These apartments are around 250k, it won't be too hard to hold.
Similar to paying for a Myvi, after you rent it out.

On the bright side, looking at all the commercial development coming around SEH, it is actually a very good buy.
EcoHill Taipan, EcoHill Walk, 360 Club, Big Parks, Schools, Hypermarkets are all close by.
Some are even within walking distance.

The demand will be from those who cannot afford a landed property in SEH.
This will be the target market for these apartments and the pool can be quite big.

We will know come late 2018, exciting times indeed... rclxm9.gif

vincentSEH83
post Oct 12 2017, 04:50 PM

799 posts

QUOTE(Longshot @ Oct 12 2017, 04:44 PM)
I know, just joking...  biggrin.gif
These apartments are around 250k, it won't be too hard to hold.
Similar to paying for a Myvi, after you rent it out.

On the bright side, looking at all the commercial development coming around SEH, it is actually a very good buy.
EcoHill Taipan, EcoHill Walk, 360 Club, Big Parks, Schools, Hypermarkets are all close by.
Some are even within walking distance.

The demand will be from those who cannot afford a landed property in SEH.
This will be the target market for these apartments and the pool can be quite big.

We will know come late 2018, exciting times indeed...  rclxm9.gif
Good...You have very positive view..hehe..The location wise really no bad...memang walking distance to Ecohill Taipan & Ecohill Walk. The planning by SP Setia really good and they are follow their plan to develop Ecohill and not only keep launch residential project like neighbourhood...haha..
BRE
post Oct 12 2017, 05:41 PM

7,348 posts

Deleted

This post has been edited by BRE: Oct 12 2017, 05:43 PM
BRE
post Oct 12 2017, 05:42 PM

7,348 posts

QUOTE(vincentSEH83 @ Oct 12 2017, 04:15 PM)
Renovation is on going now...will move in by this year end...ya..what you say is correct. There is too many housing project launched semenyih at this moment. Very difficult to look for tenant too..Imaging Harmoni, Karisma, D'Cassia, D'Cerrum & D'Camelia all vpe...where gt so many ppl want to rent hse at semenyih.
u get yr kakis , yee ma ku cheh 2 move 2 seh lo bro or procreate more lo
arifafzan
post Oct 12 2017, 07:56 PM

58 posts

Hi Guys.

Need some opinion, i'm planning to buy the seh 2sty 20x65 type. (Pallida, pistia, & pilosa) if im not wrong. And for own stay.
Working at Bangsar. Is it a good buy and how much selling now for this type? MV still high?

I'm working at Bangsar and based on google maps it'a about 40km, hows the traffic? Is it bad or so so. 😅
BRE
post Oct 12 2017, 10:41 PM

7,348 posts

QUOTE(arifafzan @ Oct 12 2017, 08:56 PM)
Hi Guys.

Need some opinion, i'm planning to buy the seh 2sty 20x65 type. (Pallida, pistia, & pilosa) if im not wrong. And for own stay.
Working at Bangsar. Is it a good buy and how much selling now for this type? MV still high?

I'm working at Bangsar and based on google maps it'a about 40km, hows the traffic? Is it bad or so so. 😅
40km is damn far bro wat makes u consider seh ibstead of nearer prop? Fastest route will b lekas/ cheras kajang hway at least 1hr but need 2 leave hse b4 630 i thnk
hiddenmcky
post Oct 13 2017, 12:48 PM

141 posts

QUOTE(arifafzan @ Oct 12 2017, 07:56 PM)
Hi Guys.

Alternatively, can park and take LRT from one of the kajang stations..I wouldn't recommend driving to bangsar during peak hours.. if you have an understanding boss, try to work out a flexible work hour arrangement brows.gif
TSsamkps
post Oct 13 2017, 02:16 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(harizdesu @ Oct 10 2017, 07:24 PM)
Any opinion on D'camellia apartment?.. Interested to buy one, for own stay..
Most of the basic facilities for D'Camellia is availabe, swimming pool, wading pool, landscape park, security guard house, etc. Very near to Ecohill link and to the commercial area in Tesco and future Ecohill Walk mall.

With a pricetag of 260k for a 800 ++ sqf 3-room bathroom, don't think you can get it in other place, except for Rumawip and RSK.

RSK is available in Setia Ecohill, only 100k and have started for registration.. biggrin.gif
TSsamkps
post Oct 13 2017, 02:18 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(harizdesu @ Oct 12 2017, 11:52 AM)
thanks for your opinion..
currently staying in Shah Alam, working in Seri Kembangan..
to afford home in KL is quite hard for me sweat.gif
Can use Lekas + Silk to travel to Seri Kembangan. About 15-20 minutes can reach Mines on normal working day, where traffic jam started.
propertyowner
post Oct 13 2017, 03:20 PM

2,566 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Oct 13 2017, 02:16 PM)
Most of the basic facilities for D'Camellia is availabe, swimming pool, wading pool, landscape park, security guard house, etc. Very near to Ecohill link and to the commercial area in Tesco and future Ecohill Walk mall.

With a pricetag of 260k for a 800 ++  sqf 3-room bathroom, don't think you can get it in other place, except for Rumawip and RSK.

RSK is available in Setia Ecohill, only 100k and have started for registration..  biggrin.gif
Thanks saw the banner put up at Bdr Tun Hussein Onn for Camelia, it says just need 3k for the Downpayment. With this price tag, why EM still struggle to sell their Harmoni @ 300k ? Maybe ppl seeing SPS has better positioning now.
TSsamkps
post Oct 13 2017, 04:28 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(arifafzan @ Oct 12 2017, 07:56 PM)
Hi Guys.

Currently with the Lekas-Ecohil link, can commute in and out without traffic jam during peak hour. The traffic jam is encountered in another area unfortunately.

Basically there are 2 normal routes used for commuting between Semenyih and Bangsar.

First route is through Lekas - Semenyih/Kajang bypass - Cheras/Kajang - East West link - Federal Highway

Second route is via Jalan Bangi Lama - North/South Plus - East West link - Federal Highway

Normally, for first route traffic jam is started after Cheras batu 9 toll while for second route is jam is epected after Sungai Besi toll.

So, if travelling time is your priority, you should not consider area after Cheras Batu 9 or Sungai Besi tolls, else you might be facing the similar traffic jam as well.

Following is video for reference to travel from Bangsar to Semenyih using route 1. It is recorded during morning period, but is at opposite way. The Ecohill link is not used in the route by the way.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=q59DE5tKAWI

It is advisable you to rent a house and try to see if you able to adapt to the travel timing, living environment and surrounding neighbourhood before commit in buying. Different people is having different preference, priority and adaptation.
TSsamkps
post Oct 13 2017, 04:31 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(propertyowner @ Oct 13 2017, 03:20 PM)
Thanks saw the banner put up at Bdr Tun Hussein Onn for Camelia, it says just need 3k for the Downpayment. With this price tag, why EM still struggle to sell their Harmoni @ 300k ? Maybe ppl seeing SPS has better positioning now.
Most likely EM harmoni is 15% more costly than D'Camellia and the location is much further away from current commercial area in Semenyih.
harizdesu
post Oct 14 2017, 06:13 PM

vvs my stars
1,262 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Oct 13 2017, 02:16 PM)

With a pricetag of 260k for a 800 ++  sqf 3-room bathroom, don't think you can get it in other place, except for Rumawip and RSK.

RSK is available in Setia Ecohill, only 100k and have started for registration..  biggrin.gif
QUOTE(samkps @ Oct 13 2017, 02:18 PM)
Can use Lekas + Silk to travel to Seri Kembangan. About 15-20 minutes can reach Mines on normal working day, where traffic jam started.
QUOTE(propertyowner @ Oct 13 2017, 03:20 PM)
Thanks guys!

Went there just now and decided to book 1 unit after the SA explained everything laugh.gif
Its a really nice place and very near to Lekas exit..
Most of the higher units are already sold/booked, especially facing the housing area and reserved forest..
Actually the 3k is booking fee, not downpayment..
Btw, got bumi discount and 6k rebate under merdeka campaign.. Forgot to ask when the rebate ends..

This post has been edited by harizdesu: Oct 14 2017, 06:17 PM
Longshot
post Oct 14 2017, 08:31 PM

3,798 posts

QUOTE(harizdesu @ Oct 14 2017, 06:13 PM)
Thanks guys!

Went there just now and decided to book 1 unit after the SA explained everything laugh.gif
Most of the higher units are already sold/booked, especially facing the housing area and reserved forest..
Btw, got bumi discount and 6k rebate under merdeka campaign.. Forgot to ask when the rebate ends..
Congrats Bro. thumbsup.gif

Got 6% rebates some more... rclxm9.gif
smudger14
post Oct 15 2017, 11:39 AM

260 posts

QUOTE(Longshot @ Oct 14 2017, 08:31 PM)
Congrats Bro.  :thumbsup:

Got 6% rebates some more...  rclxm9.gif
Sure got introducer fee too 😜
Seven-colour
post Oct 15 2017, 09:33 PM

213 posts

Anybody has the latest Horizon Residences sale updates (Grandlis, Floris n Gloris) ?
smudger14
post Oct 16 2017, 08:11 AM

260 posts

Share with you guys horizon garden in between grandlis, floris Attached Image
TSsamkps
post Oct 21 2017, 07:20 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(harizdesu @ Oct 14 2017, 06:13 PM)
Thanks guys!

Great..... After all the discounts, I think the 3k booking fee almost is the amount for downpayment already...
TSsamkps
post Oct 21 2017, 07:24 PM

15,454 posts

Wah, dinosaur event... tongue.gif tongue.gif

https://ohmynews.com.my/article/C1710131619114731

102 Pages « < 54 55 56 57 58 > » Top