19 Pages « < 13 14 15 16 17 > » Bottom

Hotlink 365, Relocate back the super long life plan

yujin86
post Jun 20 2022, 11:30 AM

1,737 posts

may i know what is the top up validity for hotlink pantas plan?
dgboy
post Jun 20 2022, 03:26 PM

5,074 posts

QUOTE(yujin86 @ Jun 20 2022, 11:30 AM)
may i know what is the top up validity for hotlink pantas plan?
RM10 and above gets 30 days
chinnuabhi
post Jun 30 2022, 10:23 AM

@Maxis

How to get "Hotlink Pantas plan" if I switch from Celcom to Hotlink?
BacktoBasics
post Jun 30 2022, 11:39 AM

1,802 posts

hey all, do you have any connectivity issues with Hotlink Prepaid today? I have totally no mobile data even though i have internet pass and my sim is still active. I tried to put on airplane mode and renable also cant fix the issue. Also tried to restart phone.

UPDATE: No worries, already fixed but disable SIM and reenable SIM card on the phone.

This post has been edited by BacktoBasics: Jun 30 2022, 11:41 AM
NotHideOnBush
post Jun 30 2022, 11:40 AM

59 posts

QUOTE(BacktoBasics @ Jun 30 2022, 11:39 AM)
hey all, do you have any connectivity issues with Hotlink Prepaid today? I have totally no mobile data even though i have internet pass and my sim is still active.
https://www.lowyat.net/2022/277769/maxis-disruption-june22/
westlife
post Jul 26 2022, 10:26 PM

14,255 posts

QUOTE(BacktoBasics @ Jun 30 2022, 11:39 AM)
hey all, do you have any connectivity issues with Hotlink Prepaid today? I have totally no mobile data even though i have internet pass and my sim is still active. I tried to put on airplane mode and renable also cant fix the issue. Also tried to restart phone.

UPDATE: No worries, already fixed but disable SIM and reenable SIM card on the phone.
i have this prob with my hotlink also. got coverage but no data.
so i gave up and switch to other prepaid for data.
CANONPIXMA
post Aug 14 2022, 09:53 PM

712 posts

Guys, silly question. How do I reload RM20 at 1 go?
yujin86
post Aug 18 2022, 08:45 AM

1,737 posts

QUOTE(CANONPIXMA @ Aug 14 2022, 09:53 PM)
Guys, silly question. How do I reload RM20 at 1 go?
thro hotlink app cool2.gif
dgboy
post Sep 11 2022, 03:22 PM

5,074 posts

Question for #Hotlink

Hotlink Pantas

FAQ says

Each top up of RM10 and above will keep your account/SIM active for 30 days from the day you top up.

TNC says

All and any top-up denomination for the Plan will grant you 60 active-days from the activation of the Plan (“Active Period”) to make calls, SMS, MMS and access to the internet.

Which version is valid?
zeng
post Sep 16 2022, 11:09 AM

1,810 posts

QUOTE(dgboy @ Sep 11 2022, 03:22 PM)
Question for #Hotlink

Hotlink Pantas

FAQ says

Each top up of RM10 and above will keep your account/SIM active for 30 days from the day you top up.
This was for HL Pantas before xx Sept 2022. Some one week ago??

TNC says

All and any top-up denomination for the Plan will grant you 60 active-days from the activation of the Plan (“Active Period”) to make calls, SMS, MMS and access to the internet.

Which version is valid?
This IS for HL pantas activated AFTER xx Sept 2022.

CMIIMW.
westlife
post Sep 22 2022, 12:11 PM

14,255 posts

koba76
post Sep 24 2022, 03:23 AM

411 posts

If im blacklisted maxis postpaid, can i register with hotlink prepaid pantas?
Netto Hikari
post Sep 26 2022, 08:37 AM

Solution Architect?
2,410 posts

QUOTE(koba76 @ Sep 24 2022, 03:23 AM)
If im blacklisted maxis postpaid, can i register with hotlink prepaid pantas?
u probably can, just no postpaid. if postpaid, u need to clear yor old debts.
megahertz
post Sep 26 2022, 08:45 AM

i always smiling, problem?
1,846 posts

QUOTE(dgboy @ Sep 11 2022, 03:22 PM)
Question for #Hotlink

Hotlink Pantas

FAQ says

TNC says

Which version is valid?
the bold is correct., for TNC, dont think so.
dgboy
post Sep 30 2022, 10:55 AM

5,074 posts

QUOTE(megahertz @ Sep 26 2022, 08:45 AM)
the bold is correct., for TNC, dont think so.
Thanks. Anyway, Hotlink seems to have edited the tnc, there's no more reference to 60 days validity.
Matchy
post Oct 18 2022, 11:24 PM

1,325 posts

Anyone knows when the deepavali promo ends? (free 10gb with certain data pass)
trickyhunter
post Oct 20 2022, 02:17 AM

80 posts

just mnp from XOX , no volte support …
Maxis
post Oct 20 2022, 04:11 PM

2,707 posts

QUOTE(trickyhunter @ Oct 20 2022, 02:17 AM)
just mnp from XOX , no volte support …
Kindly PM us your mobile no & device model for further assistance.

TQ-Maxis
menime123
post Oct 24 2022, 07:43 PM

301 posts

For all the sifu here, my sim is still on the old Bagus WM plan with 365 validity. Would changing to the current Pantas plan have any difference beside having the 365 validity internet?
cute_boboi
post Oct 25 2022, 10:34 AM

° 忍 °
6,462 posts

QUOTE(menime123 @ Oct 24 2022, 07:43 PM)
For all the sifu here, my sim is still on the old Bagus WM plan with 365 validity. Would changing to the current Pantas plan have any difference beside having the 365 validity internet?
I have both plans. Bagus calls more expensive and no cheap/long life internet. However so far the plan remain as is after so many years. Good for me just to receive calls without data/internet.

For Pantas got long life 365 internet. Cheapest 2GB RM4 365 days which is more than enough for my this number. However Maxis revamp this plan less than one year after its re-launch. Hence, we will never know if Maxis is going to revamp Pantas in the coming future again.
icon_rolleyes.gif

19 Pages « < 13 14 15 16 17 > » Top

0.0204sec    0.46    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 02:07 AM