Hotlink 365, Relocate back the super long life plan
cute_boboi
Oct 25 2022, 10:34 AM
QUOTE(menime123 @ Oct 24 2022, 07:43 PM) For all the sifu here, my sim is still on the old Bagus WM plan with 365 validity. Would changing to the current Pantas plan have any difference beside having the 365 validity internet? I have both plans. Bagus calls more expensive and no cheap/long life internet. However so far the plan remain as is after so many years. Good for me just to receive calls without data/internet. For Pantas got long life 365 internet. Cheapest 2GB RM4 365 days which is more than enough for my this number. However Maxis revamp this plan less than one year after its re-launch. Hence, we will never know if Maxis is going to revamp Pantas in the coming future again.
cute_boboi
Jul 18 2024, 09:28 PM
QUOTE(coconutzz @ Jul 18 2024, 11:30 AM) Question : 1) Once paid RM30 for pantas plan with validity 365 days 2) is there a data plan that can also valid for 365 days? i dont need much, I m just using it for my android player. Maybe average 2GB per month Yes, there is. Once you done as you stated, goto Passes, scroll to bottom "Longer Internet Validity" for 365 days validity. 1GB = RM2 2GB = RM4 5GB = RM10
cute_boboi
Jul 21 2024, 02:18 PM
QUOTE(eddieleon7pc @ Jul 20 2024, 06:41 PM) hi may i ask how about calls and sms? can receive call + sms ? how about call / sms out? i dont mind the calls and sms charges as very seldom use, most important is long validity thanks mate I cannot recall exact but call is 30 sen per 30 or 60 seconds block. SMS is 15 sen. Normally I use data to call, i.e. whatsapp call.