5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Dato Roslan Khalid SCAM, Any company Owned by him is UNTRUSTABLE!

TSunknown12345
post Jan 27 2017, 11:54 AM

110 posts

QUOTE(kent_lau7 @ Jan 27 2017, 09:56 AM)
Ramada Lumut Resort website - SUSPENDED
Ramada Lumut Resort is Manjung’s first 4-star forest and sea-themed resort, located a few hundred meters from the Lumut waterfront and jetty. Managed by an international hotel operator, this iconic development is a short boat ride away from Pangkor Island, voted one of Malaysia’s 10 best resort islands for its pristine beaches. Perak’s tallest tower, Ramada Lumut Resort, boasts a 4 star resort hotel and 262 luxurious serviced apartments.

Inspired by the weaver bird’s nest, this unique resort is nestled adjacent to a majestic forest reserve that rises 1,084 feet, with panoramic views of the Straits of Malacca. The nest is the iconic heart of the residencies and sits three storeys high as a watchtower, with remarkable views of the resort and the forest.

This 35-storey, RM398 million resort offers 9 forest villas complete with plunge pools and a unique forest spa nestled under a spring pool. A 4-storey podium housing a 350 pax banquet hall and multi-functional rooms, all hidden behind a 3-storey waterfall overlooking an infinity pool with the views of the forest and the picturesque grounds, make an ideal setting for weddings and other special occasions.

The sunset bar plus an all-day dining restaurant and cafes at the resort make ideal social spaces with great views of the Lumut Naval Base and Pangkor Island. The kids enjoy their own sandy bottom pool with water cannons, a children’s clubhouse and a play pavilion.

Boasting a totally new and unique experiential environment, Ramada Lumut Resort is an ideal getaway for families to build memorable experiences.

Tucked away in quaint Lumut and accessible via the upcoming West Coast Highway and the international airport in Ipoh, Ramada Lumut Resort offers an alternative and unique destination to local tourists as well as those from ASEAN & East Asian countries.

Over the past few years, an economic boom in Manjung has fueled Perak’s highest growth rate through massive foreign and local investments. The largest investment has been by Vale of Brazil, one of the world’s largest iron ore producers committing a multiphase RM15 billion investment with RM3 billion already committed.

With no 4-star rated hotels and service apartments in the district of Manjung, Ramada Lumut Resort will be uniquely poised to cater to this fast growing business market and to tap the existing MICE market. Add to this, a steady influx of tourists and a solid international hotel chain managing the resort, Ramada Lumut Resort would be the benchmark for new resorts in Malaysia.
Expected...we have now exposed him, his project and his company.. no longer able to hide under the blanket.. i hope everyone see this and take note.. NEVER TO FALL INTO ANYTHING THAT COMES FROM THIS GUY DATO ROSLAN KHALID.. you buy his development will end up having NOTHING, you be any of his supplier will end up NOT PAYING YOU, you work for him will end up NO SALARY, EPF!!

TSunknown12345
post Jan 27 2017, 11:57 AM

110 posts

QUOTE(kent_lau7 @ Jan 27 2017, 10:02 AM)
It is pretty hard not to fall into his trap, as
the star supported him back then in year 2014

the media has a very high convincing power...
As a young architect, Datuk Roslan Khalid learned about the aspects of designing, managing and building residential projects. This experience was what drove him to be a successful developer.

Today, he is the head of developer at RK Group (Malaysia) Sdn Bhd, which was set up in 2000.

RK Group is also an investment holding company with wholly owned subsidiaries in property development, construction, project and property management, and property and retail complex management.

With more than three decades of industry experience, RK Group has successfully completed RM225mil worth of projects to date, and has another RM505mil worth of projects to be launched over the next five years.

Roslan, the managing director of RK Group, said he made the transition from an architect to a developer gradually.

“It’s rewarding to be a developer. You feel empowered and motivated because of the financial incentive. But it’s not so much about the cashflow. It’s the sense of accomplishment and satisfaction that gives me the drive. My motto has always been, “Built distinctively with passion”. I don’t count the number of projects I do, but the sense of satisfaction I get,” said Roslan, who played a major role in the planning of Karambunai Resort in Sabah.

For Roslan, it’s all about passion, picking different projects and giving the clients what they deserve.

“Most contractors will tell you that architects don’t know much about construction. It’s good to have some practical experience so that you can talk the talk and walk the talk,” said Roslan, who thinks more architects should take the same career path.

He set up architectural consultancy AK2 Runding Sendirian with two other architects in 1987 and was appointed to design about 1,000 units of houses in Sime UEP’s Subang Jaya.

This was followed by work on the Mutiara Oriental, Puteri Villa, Putera Villa, Wickham Manor and the Kuala Lumpur Golf and Country Club projects in the Klang Valley.

Roslan first learnt to design high-rise buildings during this period.

In 1993, he followed his gut instinct and joined two brothers to set up boutique property developer Amona Consolidated Holdings. Their first project was 910 units of apartments in Tampoi, Johor Baru, that were part of a RM200mil mixed development project comprising 24 units of three-storey shop office units, 360 units of luxury condominiums, 510 units of medium-cost high-rise apartments and a clubhouse.

After completing his MBA in 2000, Roslan decided to go his own way because he wanted to do more than just design houses. So, he took on the development of Axis Residences in Ampang, Selangor.

The RM108mil 33-storey high-rise featured 384 apartments, with built-ups from 739 to 1,023 sq ft priced between RM118,450 and RM232,780. It was RK’s Group first property development.

“The residents needed a neighbourhood retail centre so I positioned the development to hit that target market. The launch was a hit and the sales gallery was open till midnight,” he said.

Roslan said the most memorable work he has done was redeveloping the abandoned Desa Aman Satu and Desa Aman Dua projects in Pantai Dalam in 1997. The work involved building 360 units of medium-cost apartments in the first phase. Desa Aman Dua, 452 apartments in two 30-storey blocks of 30 Storey Apartments, was completed in 2001 at a cost of RM98mil.

Roslan was determined to give the abandoned project his best effort. The project’s success spurred him to undertake larger developments.

By now he already had a vision of what buyers wanted and needed and this gave direction to RK Group, was gaining a reputation in the property development industry.

“I’ve always been inspired by passion to strive for excellence and innovation. I’m also a risk taker, but I try to minimise the risk by starting small first,” said the Penang-born architect turned developer.

Roslan said RK Group’s success was because of the teamwork within the company and the support of his wife, Datin Zahida Abdul Karim, the executive director of RK Group.

“It was not an easy journey, but I never gave up. When you have a problem, keep looking for solutions and don’t let fear dominate. Prayers also help a lot,” said Roslan.

RK Group is currently investing in the northern region, especially in Sitiawan and Manjung in Perak because of the increasing value of residential, commercial and industrial properties in the two districts. Manjung is now touted as the economic hub of Perak and is the fastest growing district in Perak for the commercial sector.

The area is easily accessible thanks to roads, railways, cargo terminals, airports and ports, and has rich natural resources.
“The district has attracted a significant number of international investors. The major projects and presence of multinational companies over the next few years will further boost Manjung’s burgeoning economy.

An example is Brazilian multinational metals and mining corporation Vale SA’s state-of-the-art, iron ore trans-shipment facility that functions as a catalyst for the local economy in Manjung.

This benefits the Lumut-Seri Manjung-Sitiawan sub-conurbation via both direct effects from the job creation and economic activity and spin-off effects from downstream activities.

“Manjung is strategically located and is close to Boustead Shipyard, and the Malakoff power plant. It’s only a three-hour drive both from the Kuala Lumpur from the South or Penang from the North.

“With the completion of the West Coast Expressway, it is expected to catalyse a new growth spurt due to the growing confluence between the Klang Valley conurbation and the Lumut-Seri Manjung-Sitiawan sub-conurbation,” said Roslan.
The connectivity to Manjung is expected to improve with plans to link Taiping, Perak and Banting, Selangor to the West Coast Expressway. Next in the company’s pipeline is Sitiawan Sentral, the commercial heart of Sitiawan.

All units of the company’s development there have been sold. The 51 units of two- and three-storey shop houses, with a gross development value of RM28mil, were developed by RK Group’s subsidiary Kinta Berkat Sdn Bhd.

“At the launch, the two-storey units were priced competitively at RM380,000. Currently, prices for these units are fetching RM580,000 which is a 52% increase over two years,” said the Penang-born Roslan.

As a developer, he says he feels cities should do more to encourage good architecture along with development.

“The city planning departments and the Landmarks Preservation Commission make some attempts, but they’re not doing enough. They should encourage a more fully integrated approach to harness the growth of the property sector,” he said.
With a combined workforce of 56 employees, including 12 managers, RK Group’s next projects include 271 units of serviced apartments in Lumut, and 400 units of serviced apartments in Puchong.

“We like to set new benchmarks and stay ahead of the market. We have developed a portfolio of outstanding developments that are unique, resulting in high returns on investments for investors,” he said.
The company has also set up a new subsidiary, which is expected to lead a foray into the hospitality industry.

“The country needs more developers who are professionals with the necessary technical knowledge. The property industry is maturing as more developers have architects and consultants behind them.
“This is where the consumers will benefit. We pay great attention to designing living spaces that provide tangible and intangible benefits to all stakeholders, especially residents and communities,” he said.

Roslan feels developers should treat buyers with respect and show them the kind of quality you put into your development.
“The greatest satisfaction is seeing clients telling me this is what they’ve been looking for. I’m not one who competes with others.

I like to ‘build and grow’. Development is more than just designs, it’s also the functionality, viability and capability to develop the project,” he said.
Read more at http://www.thestar.com.my/business/sme/201...yQxTPac8vUMO.99
Pay money... you can also get TV3 to interview you..this crook was also in Youtube..
TSunknown12345
post Jan 27 2017, 12:00 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(oOoproz @ Jan 27 2017, 10:29 AM)
Seriously thanks for sharing, good to know this
We shared what we experience in dealing withe the crook which is DATO ROSLAN KHALID.. we really wish that NO ONE will fall in his trap anymore..
TSunknown12345
post Jan 27 2017, 12:03 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(kent_lau7 @ Jan 27 2017, 10:35 AM)
I think TS shared a very true story.
Thanks for supporting and believing.. to those who dont believe in us, you may always visit Midvalley Centrepoint North level 7. that is their office which already sealed as you can see in the first post of this page .
TSunknown12345
post Jan 27 2017, 12:07 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(abubin @ Jan 27 2017, 10:48 AM)
thanks for sharing TS. We need more people like this to share stories instead of those people telling you to report macc or report that or report this.

Story shared with some proof. We read and decide to believe or not. As for me, I will not totally believe or totally not believe. I will think twice next time when I encounter this conman or his related projects. It helps a lot in helping me to avoid getting conned.

Thanks again and good luck with your fight against this ahole.
You are most welcome.. we don't know about other conman details, but as for DATO ROSLAN KHALID will be 100% sure he is.. we are first hand victim..

Our intention here is to create awareness to let the public know who is the real DATO ROSLAN KHALID to prevent more victim like us here..
TSunknown12345
post Jan 27 2017, 12:08 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(Pain4UrsinZ @ Jan 27 2017, 11:33 AM)
any more project in klang valley we need to avoid ?
Sorry.. as we are only the victim of this DATO ROSLAN KHALID. Others are not well aware of..
TSunknown12345
post Jan 27 2017, 01:50 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(nookie188 @ Jan 27 2017, 01:42 PM)
got other victims - like axis crown, axis fiesta (semua kena conned)..Axis crown (Ampang condo ) recently officially declared abandoned after 8 years (?)..now
waiting for white knight to finish the building..

how to launch anymore projects in KV?  the track record so busuk....many people here knows his track record and background - outstation maybe less so
could be why he went to lumut lah..
Yes, got other victims.. but also to inform them that their management company called CSSB is also belongs to DATO ROSLAN KHALID the conman.. look at our first post of this Thread and you can understand.

He is LUMUT because he no need tender for the land... infact for whole Perak.. Now we heard he might open new office, but using other ppl name..
TSunknown12345
post Jan 27 2017, 04:28 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(nakedtruth @ Jan 27 2017, 02:18 PM)
maybe can ask mod to pin this thread.
any idea why axis crown is abandoned?
Same reason why ramada lumut unable to proceed.. his own monthly commitment easy can buy a house. Money enter bank account will "gone" the next day itself
TSunknown12345
post Jan 27 2017, 04:35 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(shadow_walker @ Jan 27 2017, 03:42 PM)
people said Dato Roslan runaway with the money. so end up the project is like 90% completed. the main building already complete and even painted. but the internal works still got abit lar to finish. but in the end abandoned. its only declared abandoned recently. so need a rescue developer to take over and finish up the project. pity the axis crown buyer.

as for axis residence and sohu the owners enjoyed quite good rental return and capital appreciation. a certain sifu make his killings here..lol
Our source telling us that he planned on this... he purposely wants to closed down Zaj Properties and Reliable Capacity Sdn Bhd so tat he could wash hands, no need to hold the debts anymore.. to make things worst, he said he will setup a company to take over it after Reliable Capacity... so Axis Owners, PLEASE BECAREFUL!! This is from our reliable source.
TSunknown12345
post Jan 27 2017, 04:38 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(shadow_walker @ Jan 27 2017, 03:38 PM)
as i said..not 100% grr failed..but 99.9% failed..lol..maybe berjaya is the 0.1% that success. if its good why would developer shared the money with owners  brows.gif  brows.gif
damn..have the work started? or nothing even build for ramada lumut? how much money he took from buyers? is it 10% deposit?
boss can u share how axis fiesta got conned? all i know only axis crown is abandoned. axis residence and soho and fiesta mall still operating right? sorry am not very familiar  hmm.gif
Yes.. stage 2a for Ramada Lumut Resort... we here got a few SPA signed and 10% given, most of us here is RM2k as we cancelled our purchase and was promised a fully refund.

Axis fiesta retail owners was promised GRR... guess what happened??
TSunknown12345
post Jan 29 2017, 07:20 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(Flak001 @ Jan 29 2017, 06:56 PM)
Any update
Hi...not at this moment yet
TSunknown12345
post Jan 31 2017, 08:24 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(Flak001 @ Jan 31 2017, 08:13 PM)
Anyone know where the new office
Haven't got 1 yet.... will inform once we got any updates..
TSunknown12345
post Jan 31 2017, 08:25 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(stLldsame @ Jan 31 2017, 12:25 PM)
where is he now?
At home... happily living with all the money he cheat from.
TSunknown12345
post Jan 31 2017, 11:00 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(heavensea @ Jan 31 2017, 10:29 PM)
While driving nice car, cheating his wife, drinking wine.
Cheating wife?? Something new to us... mind sharing?
TSunknown12345
post Feb 1 2017, 12:49 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(theevilman1909 @ Jan 31 2017, 11:26 PM)
drinking wine???
People with heavy EGO sure drink wine lo...
TSunknown12345
post Feb 1 2017, 12:50 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(peri peri @ Jan 31 2017, 11:23 PM)
attended a vacancy interview in this KB group company last year.

they wanted a worker to work multitask by holding 2 different post at once. Some more giving pathetic peanut salary and HQ have no supporting team.

Pui, the GM who interview me act LCLY by wearing coat like he know everything.

Phew, luckily i did not pursue to join. Yeah, YOU, the stupid GM who reading my post now.

IN YOUR FACE !!!
Can we know who is it??
TSunknown12345
post Feb 1 2017, 03:16 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(MrsKS @ Feb 1 2017, 01:02 PM)
Why not overseas? Most con people will go overseas to hide.
Simple..with his EGO and he got not enough money to survive in oversea...that is why.
TSunknown12345
post Feb 1 2017, 03:34 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(MrsKS @ Feb 1 2017, 03:25 PM)
That is why he continue to scam.
Exactly... that is why we are here to INFORM everybody about the REAL DATO ROSLAN KHALID.. preventing more people to be his victims? NEVER EVER DEAL WITH HIM!!
TSunknown12345
post Feb 1 2017, 04:03 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(MrsKS @ Feb 1 2017, 03:47 PM)
Here won't have any good effect. Facebook would better.
We are looking into that too...thanks for reminding us about it.. do spread the words around to incase DATO ROSLAN KHALID project come across your family or relatives
TSunknown12345
post Feb 2 2017, 05:14 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(Flak001 @ Feb 2 2017, 01:46 PM)
FOr Those who affected, please log your complaint online at http://www.kpkt.gov.my/
go to " Hubungi kami" then "Aduan dalam talian" and fill in the form.
Thank you very much for the info.. we will inform everyone we know who form this ID who are buyers.. this is a unnecessary problems.. Thanks to DATO ROSLAN KHALID. Lesson learn!

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0274sec    0.36    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 04:05 AM