11 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Bottom

EcoMajestic @ Semenyih (VERSION 15), Gentlebre VP-ed & Cradleton next (soon!)

samkps
post Mar 14 2017, 02:48 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Diver Lim @ Mar 14 2017, 02:34 PM)
Really? What kind of food trucks may i know?
Those run by teenagers? Coffee, Spaghetti, grill steak, burger, pizza, Japanese food, Korean food sandwiches, unique drinks, waffle and etc?

Starbucks also have food truck. Boost also i think.
Erm, run by families, including something like burger, char kuey teau, laksa nasi lemak, noodles, waffle, drinks etc.

It is family style one, not like those invited by EW during the event.
samkps
post Mar 14 2017, 03:22 PM

15,454 posts

Jeng Jeng Jeng...

Need to compile a list of question?

I believe need to wait 1-2 weeks for the bank to clear the payment before keys can be collected? hmm.gif

This post has been edited by samkps: Mar 14 2017, 03:26 PM

samkps
post Mar 14 2017, 03:51 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Mar 14 2017, 03:45 PM)
Wah! Finally! rclxms.gif
A loooong list of questions? hmm.gif EM probably needs a one-to-one session with you and get the GM and QC head and EWRC head ready tongue.gif
No l0h.. like that I will be shy to ask question already... devil.gif devil.gif devil.gif
samkps
post Mar 14 2017, 03:56 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(enriquelee @ Mar 14 2017, 03:51 PM)
Wah! So good 1 ah, got pre VP briefing.
Usually brief about what?
Last time SEH present something like in the manual...

http://setiaecohill.com.my/homeowner-manual.pdf

I hope EM don't show this boring stuffs again... sweat.gif sweat.gif
samkps
post Mar 14 2017, 04:11 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Diver Lim @ Mar 14 2017, 03:57 PM)
Usually have site visit?
Q&A after site visit?

By the way, I haven't it yet. You received via email?
Got site visit one?

SPS one is present all those boring stuffs, then ask if you have any question to ask. After that, tell you key should be able to be collected within 1 - 2 weeks, subjected to the bank clear the payment.

After that, makan-makan.

Perhaps EM one is a bit different.. hmm.gif
samkps
post Mar 14 2017, 04:18 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Diver Lim @ Mar 14 2017, 04:14 PM)
Last time Gentlebre have right?

If no site visit, where got questions to ask?
Gentlebre site visit is special request by some VIP or open for all purchasers? hmm.gif
samkps
post Mar 14 2017, 04:20 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(enriquelee @ Mar 14 2017, 04:17 PM)
They brief you on this general manual?
The manual is too general in my opinion. They should have put in more relevant information, such as your house tiling code, paint brand with code, auto gate and heater supplier and etc. This should be more useful.
All those information are provided when collecting the keys later. It is just a few pages of spec anyway. No free auto gate or heater provided. bangwall.gif bangwall.gif

This post has been edited by samkps: Mar 14 2017, 04:22 PM
samkps
post Mar 14 2017, 04:24 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Mar 14 2017, 04:20 PM)
Boring but considered necessary / basic stuff loh.  Probably EM can present the same boring stuff in different ways like singing or reciting poem... lol hmm.gif laugh.gif tongue.gif
I don't mind if EM do the briefing like a concert way inside the precinct... laugh.gif laugh.gif tongue.gif tongue.gif
samkps
post Mar 17 2017, 03:17 PM

15,454 posts

http://www.thestar.com.my/metro/community/...-start-this-we/
samkps
post Mar 17 2017, 03:23 PM

15,454 posts

"Property developer Eco World Development Group Bhd is confident of hitting its sales target of RM4bil this year after securing more than RM900mil in the first four months of the company’s current financial year ending Oct 31, 2017."

http://www.thestar.com.my/business/busines...4v6hUt.99"
samkps
post Mar 19 2017, 05:36 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Diver Lim @ Mar 19 2017, 04:04 PM)
Not managed to take photos.
Overall a very good session.

Trees in front of 1A was told would not skip. One tree in front of every house. So, we shall wait and see.

Cradleton water features roundabout was actually considered as upgrade. So thanks for all buyers raised to have roundabout according to booklet earlier.

Meanwhile,
Perimeter fencing have upgraded to 10 feets with CCTV.
Double boom gate anti-tailing.
INTERCOM
Free 1 year Unifi subscription.
Cradleton backlane only shrubs. They were saying not possible for trees and etc. Reason we already know, sewerage piping are at the back (for Cradleton).
However, landscape and facilities within Cradleton I assume above average. Hence, I rest my case for backlane.
EW apps provide residents services like school bus, house cleaning, newspaper, TM, Astro and etc.

Most of the application including apply for new vehicle tag, submit renovation application and so on can be done with the app.
Rest your case on back lane already. I thought you will lead us to fight on the lame reason about the sewerage issue. sweat.gif sweat.gif

Free UNIFI is for those unit got people move in only.. Heard only allocate for 300 units, not sure ada betui..

samkps
post Mar 19 2017, 05:43 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Diver Lim @ Mar 19 2017, 04:13 PM)
They show many.
Good one.
Above average.

Around me all rich aunty uncle... No one using phone, I also shy to take out phone for photo le. Lol...

Hopefully samkps does took some photos.
Lol... I didn't take much picture also... Wait till end of the month will go see the real one..

Nonetheless, double boom gate for anti-tailgating and management office (behind the guard house) are really big plus points for the Cradleton.

By the way, paid the assessment and quit rent (~ RM 15+) and also the security deposit (RM 2k).

The advance maintenance fees and sinking fund for my unit is RM 640+. According to the SA is for 4 months (but not stated in the receipt bangwall.gif bangwall.gif), if really so, will translate to ~ RM 0.12 per sqf of land size.

This post has been edited by samkps: Mar 19 2017, 05:59 PM
samkps
post Mar 19 2017, 06:01 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Diver Lim @ Mar 19 2017, 05:56 PM)
Ei....why I only paid the rm15++ then they said okay dy?
Second counter are for different collection?
God damn it, I missed...
Regarding the management and sinking fund.
Really so cheap? Because no swimming pool and lift?
Doesn't matter lah, next time take key still can pay one..

Yeah woh, I also abit surprise the maintenance fees seems very okay.. I asked a few time if it is for 4 months and she said yes... But the 4 months not stated in the receipt... bangwall.gif bangwall.gif

By the way, only 12 CCTV within 2.87km perimeter fencing from "Prison" (if I heard correctly), really sufficient? hmm.gif

Too bad, they go to survey Changi airport but not using the AGil PIDS as same as Precinct 3 Setia Ecohill, must be cost issue.. sweat.gif sweat.gif

This post has been edited by samkps: Mar 19 2017, 06:04 PM
samkps
post Mar 19 2017, 06:10 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Diver Lim @ Mar 19 2017, 06:04 PM)
Yes not even minimum expectations of small planter box.
However landscape in whole, it's convincing. Plus all the upgrades, I am convinced.

Side lane landscape seem to be great too. Hope it's for all, not just one or two selected side lane only.
I think they put the planter boxes between all end lots lah, no worry... Only no planter box at the back lane.. ranting.gif ranting.gif

EW really put shrubs on the roundabout garden, give them a like... thumbsup.gif

The central linear garden looks good from aerial view, need to go have a look only will know is it good from land view.. But, it is far away from 1A units ler... cry.gif cry.gif

So, I think we blow about 100 pages about EcoGate issue, so now okay liao? laugh.gif laugh.gif

This post has been edited by samkps: Mar 19 2017, 06:11 PM
samkps
post Mar 19 2017, 06:21 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Mar 19 2017, 06:15 PM)
Samkor afaik it's still a PIDS system not AGil product though.  Having said that it should be quite canggih (not sure whether as good as AGil though) as it is angmo product used by one of the top regulators in Malaysia.
Hmm, really? If it is so canggih like Agil PIDS, then why need to increase the height of the fencing to 10 feet? hmm.gif hmm.gif

I think Precinct 3 SEH anti-climb fencing is only 8 feet, equipped with Agil PIDS.

By the way, heard gossip today EW planning to buy another land near EM.. Any leak info from taukenia? drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif
samkps
post Mar 19 2017, 06:26 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Mar 19 2017, 06:22 PM)
When I served tea I heard that free Unifi quota is 50% of the precints which for the case of Cradleton around 300 units (total 612 units), allocated on first come first served basis for moved in residents.
I think the intention to encourage people to move in, as only move in can have free unifi.

Nonetheless, the root question still how to define move in? I move once chair in consider move in boh? laugh.gif laugh.gif

samkps
post Mar 19 2017, 06:32 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Diver Lim @ Mar 19 2017, 06:15 PM)
Entrance roundabout and both sides landscape seem to be nice. Good to know too. We passby everyday.

Ya, everything is far away from 1A.
When they show numbers for facilities and features, you can see 1A side all empty one... LOL.

Double confirm, did you ask about the trees for 1A?
They said would have trees in front all units, I afraid the few staffs that I approached kelentong me. Haha...

EcoGate I have totally forgotten. All focused on landscape and features...
I didn't ask this time about the tree. I asked last time during the LED event.

The SA told me should be one tree at every plot. The progress picture shows skip is because still "in progress"... devil.gif devil.gif

Another 2-3 weeks will know the truth... Sabar... biggrin.gif

I think key collection only available early April...

Cheng Beng take key okay or not... laugh.gif laugh.gif
samkps
post Mar 19 2017, 06:35 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Mar 19 2017, 06:29 PM)
Hehe... I think they have certain measures geh... Probably the utility usage etc as evidence hmm.gif
Still got loophole ler.... If I use it as weekend home or vacation house, then consider move in? laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
samkps
post Mar 19 2017, 06:37 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Diver Lim @ Mar 19 2017, 06:33 PM)
I heards some buyers already said no move in still want.
Staff ask , want the wifi.for what if no moved in.
They answered, because it's free, so I want.

LOL...
After got it, also a good selling point for subsale and rental mah... brows.gif brows.gif

Free unifi 1 year woh... devil.gif devil.gif

This post has been edited by samkps: Mar 19 2017, 06:44 PM
samkps
post Mar 19 2017, 06:41 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Mar 19 2017, 06:27 PM)
Not sure the part about the height of the fence.  Since security is sth sensitive, not convenient to talk about it openly here but I believe the SA (probably more senior ones) can share further about it.

About the gossip... you remember last time when EW wanted to buy the land in Semenyih it was speculated that it wasn't only the current EM land... shhhh... I should zip my lips already else may lose my teaboy job.
Like this ho sei liao... Can start dreaming about the connecting road between Semenyih and Plus highway liao.. rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif

But SRJK not in the 2017 EM agenda.... bye.gif bye.gif bye.gif

This post has been edited by samkps: Mar 19 2017, 06:43 PM

11 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Top

0.0876sec    0.66    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 05:01 AM