243 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Bottom

Honda City Gen 6 V.0發, FL incoming :)

chinti
post Jan 19 2017, 03:28 PM

Tarak Drama, Kita Bikin Drama
1,653 posts

QUOTE(babe_himesan @ Jan 19 2017, 03:25 PM)
brought to check aa... then the honda fler sit inside, we ronda ronda... he look at me, takde bunyi la miss...

then i was like... but i recorded it... he said but i still need to hear it before i can fix.... like that lor.. so yeah!  FML!
thts the annoying part bout car...every time bring to mechanic everything will b perfectly fine...
Zoopdiidoo
post Jan 19 2017, 03:29 PM

216 posts

QUOTE(babe_himesan @ Jan 19 2017, 03:25 PM)
brought to check aa... then the honda fler sit inside, we ronda ronda... he look at me, takde bunyi la miss...

then i was like... but i recorded it... he said but i still need to hear it before i can fix.... like that lor.. so yeah!  FML!
Cars always like this. When it matters for it to voice out its sickness...it will stay mum.
Then after back from SC ....the noise will come back.
babe_himesan
post Jan 19 2017, 03:39 PM

113 posts

QUOTE(chinti @ Jan 19 2017, 03:28 PM)
thts the annoying part bout car...every time bring to mechanic everything will b perfectly fine...
QUOTE(Zoopdiidoo @ Jan 19 2017, 03:29 PM)
Cars always like this. When it matters for it to voice out its sickness...it will stay mum.
Then after back from SC ....the noise will come back.
jeng jeng jeng... such is life.. just pray la... pray everyday!
gsan
post Jan 19 2017, 06:56 PM

Electrical RF Engineer
2,471 posts

is it worth to do tinted under Honda?
SA told that let Honda do the quality sui sui one coz they familiar the car hmm.gif
if let outside do some may not give good quality wor hmm.gif
^Ware^wolf
post Jan 19 2017, 08:02 PM

906 posts

QUOTE(gsan @ Jan 19 2017, 06:56 PM)
is it worth to do tinted under Honda?
SA told that let Honda do the quality sui sui one coz they familiar the car  hmm.gif
if let outside do some may not give good quality wor  hmm.gif
up to u . honda charge extra 50% ...
gsan
post Jan 19 2017, 08:22 PM

Electrical RF Engineer
2,471 posts

QUOTE(^Ware^wolf @ Jan 19 2017, 08:02 PM)
up to u . honda charge extra 50% ...
sweat.gif sweat.gif
blackat2113
post Jan 19 2017, 09:10 PM

when city 2017 gonna be here?
eddie2020
post Jan 19 2017, 10:53 PM

Trusted
3,125 posts

QUOTE(babe_himesan @ Jan 19 2017, 03:16 PM)
friend got this issue.. SC told him, because weather very hot so not consistent..  rclxms.gif
Many times? I was 1st time after 1 year and 3month... It's not hot early morning when going work.. Less than 5min start up.. I drive around 2min then only remember to on aircond.. When on the wind blow like normal wind lol
lilzany
post Jan 19 2017, 10:58 PM

1,479 posts

QUOTE(eddie2020 @ Jan 19 2017, 10:53 PM)
Many times? I was 1st time after 1 year and 3month... It's not hot early morning when going work.. Less than 5min  start up.. I drive around 2min then only remember to on aircond.. When on the wind blow like normal wind lol
Wow, then did u sweat? My old car I sweat all the time.
MasBoleh!
post Jan 20 2017, 12:45 AM

3,599 posts

Erm.. I noticed a lot of you guys have been complaining about the noises in your city.

But my city a bit different, mcm a bit too quiet although also got some squeaking when going through bump or uneven road or in the afternoon. But really minor.. so I don't really bother at all.

So, here's the problem. I have been trying to listen for the "tak"sound at 40km/h as complained by most users here. Walao.. mcm that sound no keluar at all... now I am a bit worried whether my ABS malfunction or what. sad.gif

Shall I ask SC to check? But I know they sure say, everything is ok one.. doh.gif
Eternalgl0ry
post Jan 20 2017, 01:17 AM

463 posts

The face lift is a joke.... Only difference is new LED headlamps.... oh my gawd...

Just go change eagle eyes head lamps and install osram / piaa led ... solved.
huzfah
post Jan 20 2017, 08:07 AM

58 posts

QUOTE(MasBoleh! @ Jan 20 2017, 01:45 AM)
Erm.. I noticed a lot of you guys have been complaining about the noises in your city.

But my city a bit different, mcm a bit too quiet although also got some squeaking when going through bump or uneven road or in the afternoon. But really minor.. so I don't really bother at all.

So, here's the problem. I have been trying to listen for the "tak"sound at 40km/h as complained by most users here. Walao.. mcm that sound no keluar at all... now I am a bit worried whether my ABS malfunction or what. sad.gif

Shall I ask SC to check? But I know they sure say, everything is ok one.. doh.gif
Yeah, 1st time i drive and the tuk sound came out i feel relieved 😅
baiseliange
post Jan 20 2017, 09:12 AM

106 posts

hello all, did you guys have the tok sound from rear absorber? I noticed mine one sometimes have this issue, can't tell when the sound occur...suka suka ada, suka suka senyap....
^Ware^wolf
post Jan 20 2017, 10:00 AM

906 posts

QUOTE(baiseliange @ Jan 20 2017, 09:12 AM)
hello all, did you guys have the tok sound from rear absorber? I noticed mine one sometimes have this issue, can't tell when the sound occur...suka suka ada, suka suka senyap....
my car very silent , other than tyre noise rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
chinti
post Jan 20 2017, 10:43 AM

Tarak Drama, Kita Bikin Drama
1,653 posts

QUOTE(MasBoleh! @ Jan 20 2017, 12:45 AM)

first time i c ppl worry when car too quiet lol

QUOTE(^Ware^wolf @ Jan 20 2017, 10:00 AM)
my car very silent , other than tyre noise  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
yo bro, sorry forgot reply ur whatsapp was too busy wit stuff recently. i still cant tell the osram diff rclxub.gif better get my eyes check also lol
chunjietlee
post Jan 20 2017, 10:55 AM

At first, i thought the "truk" sound is something wrong, only get to know that it is normal. Did you guys always drive on econ mode? I've been driving on econ mode all the while since i got my car. Always feel under powered especially on the first gear, other than that smooth drive as always. Not get used to CVT as it always get up to rpm 2/3, therefore i always try to press lightly and accelerate slowly

This post has been edited by chunjietlee: Jan 20 2017, 10:56 AM
JungWoo
post Jan 20 2017, 11:08 AM

1,043 posts

where the tuk sound comes from actually
MasBoleh!
post Jan 20 2017, 11:09 AM

3,599 posts

QUOTE(huzfah @ Jan 20 2017, 08:07 AM)
Yeah, 1st time i drive and the tuk sound came out i feel relieved 😅
So now I dunno what to do. Plan to ask Honda sc check but they're useless AF.

I dare to bet they sure say ," is like that's one. Normal one."

QUOTE(^Ware^wolf @ Jan 20 2017, 10:00 AM)
my car very silent , other than tyre noise  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
I would say the same for my car lol. Your car got the 40km/h sound?
QUOTE(chinti @ Jan 20 2017, 10:43 AM)
first time i c ppl worry when car too quiet lol
yo bro, sorry forgot reply ur whatsapp was too busy wit stuff recently. i still cant tell the osram diff  rclxub.gif better get my eyes check also lol
Because that sound Is activation of abs right? Passive safety technology, so I worry a bit.

Actually I also shocked with you Guys complained about the noises. Don't I am too insensitive or what. sweat.gif
HMMaster
post Jan 20 2017, 11:19 AM

10K Club
10,308 posts

QUOTE(blackat2113 @ Jan 19 2017, 09:10 PM)
when city 2017 gonna be here?
Maybe soon...

paultan.org/2017/01/20/2017-honda-city-facelift-spotted-in-malaysia/

This post has been edited by HMMaster: Jan 20 2017, 11:19 AM
huzfah
post Jan 20 2017, 11:25 AM

58 posts

QUOTE(Eternalgl0ry @ Jan 20 2017, 02:17 AM)
The face lift is a joke.... Only difference is new LED headlamps.... oh my gawd...

Just go change eagle eyes head lamps and install osram / piaa led ... solved.
But i like the light below the bulb brows.gif What they call this light eh?

243 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Top

0.0349sec    0.23    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 06:14 AM