Honda City Gen 6 V.0發, FL incoming :)
babe_himesan
Jan 11 2017, 01:59 PM

got my E specs city 5 months ago.... sat in the car with SA, everything looks fine... the moment he left the car and I drove home, then the rattling sound starts!!
adding to that, malfunction reverse sensor.. now, finally full load my car for a family trip, the back seat is making noise every time i go through a bump...
and just yesterday, I have discovered, whenever I stepped on the brake, whether driving fast or slow or whatever, it has some noise which those super old car will make...
i dont know why... but macam no fate with Honda T_T...
called SC to arrange appointment, SC doesnt even pick up call.... complained on FB, also no response... sighhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh.....
babe_himesan
Jan 19 2017, 03:14 PM

QUOTE(chinti @ Jan 11 2017, 02:01 PM) the noise when u go through bump isit squeaking noise? lik those metal rubbing or smtg? and which SC u called? the hzn car is by far the best, they even respond to email fast and call u Yeah... it is so so so annoying.. i am with MU Motors cos i bought it from there.. called Customer Service - they told me best to bring it back to the dealer you bought from.. still waiting for my reverse sensor to be replaced.. sigh... apparently, they ordered the wrong model and only found out after 2 months of ordering QUOTE(Pink Spider @ Jan 11 2017, 02:07 PM) Try unmount/lower the back seats, and slam it (yes, slam it) back in place. This sound usually occurs if the seat is not firmly locked in place. Okays! I will try this! the sound is so geli.... NEW CAR WORSE THAN MY 9 YRS OLD KELISA AAAAAAAAA (IF ONLY I DIDNT GOT INTO THAT ACCIDENT AND I DID HAPPILY HAVING MY KELISA)
babe_himesan
Jan 19 2017, 03:16 PM

QUOTE(eddie2020 @ Jan 19 2017, 08:01 AM) Guys, just now when i start my car and going to work... I realize my aircond not cold as usual... So I turn off and turn it on again.. Then it become cold as usual... Did anyone have this problem before? The not cold as usual is same feel like you open the fan blower and you off the A/C button (green light) friend got this issue.. SC told him, because weather very hot so not consistent..
babe_himesan
Jan 19 2017, 03:17 PM

QUOTE(chinti @ Jan 19 2017, 03:15 PM) im sending it to SC next week for checking, hopefully they will find out the problem all the best to you! because, whenever the honda fler sit in the car rite... all sound magically gone one!
babe_himesan
Jan 19 2017, 03:25 PM

QUOTE(chinti @ Jan 19 2017, 03:19 PM) brought to check aa... then the honda fler sit inside, we ronda ronda... he look at me, takde bunyi la miss... then i was like... but i recorded it... he said but i still need to hear it before i can fix.... like that lor.. so yeah! FML!
babe_himesan
Jan 19 2017, 03:39 PM

QUOTE(chinti @ Jan 19 2017, 03:28 PM) thts the annoying part bout car...every time bring to mechanic everything will b perfectly fine... QUOTE(Zoopdiidoo @ Jan 19 2017, 03:29 PM) Cars always like this. When it matters for it to voice out its sickness...it will stay mum. Then after back from SC ....the noise will come back. jeng jeng jeng... such is life.. just pray la... pray everyday!
babe_himesan
May 31 2017, 08:54 AM

My morning shenanigans... just 2 mins before reaching office!! </3 Can anyone let me know much is it gonna cost to fix this? This post has been edited by babe_himesan: May 31 2017, 08:55 AM Attached thumbnail(s)