60 Pages « < 35 36 37 38 39 > » Bottom

Crossroad Mylar One,Two,Three Fans Club, >>>Affordable Nice Earphones<<<

Rithrade
post Oct 14 2007, 11:37 PM

360 posts

*paiseh * I just realised, you're the bulk seller.

Alrite, will come tomolo.

Hopefully, our times will be compatible. HAte to make the trip twice, on both accounts.
walabies
post Oct 15 2007, 05:15 PM

Jaben Network.. A headphones store with teddy bears...
6,934 posts

M2 = XB, has better bass.
M3 = X3 is more allrounded.
jacklsw86
post Oct 15 2007, 06:32 PM

LYN spirit
1,662 posts

i notice there are openings on both earpieces of my mylar, is that a crack?
vestig3
post Oct 15 2007, 08:22 PM

25 posts

wow nice X3 is it ? if im not mistaken ... the colour can change one ?
mikelanding
post Oct 15 2007, 08:36 PM

2,865 posts

QUOTE(jacklsw86 @ Oct 15 2007, 06:32 PM)
i notice there are openings on both earpieces of my mylar, is that a crack?
Damn...mine also had same crack on R driver... sad.gif
izzit normal?
walabies
post Oct 15 2007, 09:00 PM

6,934 posts

Huh... I think I do an exchange for those.
TSyuheng
post Oct 15 2007, 09:11 PM

Audio=Enjoy
2,753 posts

yeah, we will do the exchange in this cases, pls pm walabies for address
Vizz
post Oct 15 2007, 09:53 PM

230 posts

yap.. tat's is a crack..
wont u guy notice the isolation is gone cz of the crack..
n u can change with yuheng n wala..
they offer vy good service..
jacklsw86
post Oct 15 2007, 11:37 PM

LYN spirit
1,662 posts

hmm but i din notice much difference also ahah. mine both sides also got crack. how come le? somehow feel like the bass got stronger? maybe blast till crack lol

This post has been edited by jacklsw86: Oct 15 2007, 11:38 PM
TSyuheng
post Oct 16 2007, 12:02 PM

Audio=Enjoy
2,753 posts

sure? then i think i have to purposely crack it ald laugh.gif

wan to get replacement?
jacklsw86
post Oct 16 2007, 12:58 PM

LYN spirit
1,662 posts

yea i want a replacement. later i'm sending the cracked mylar back to wala. i pm u my address coz now i'm back in penang smile.gif
walabies
post Oct 16 2007, 01:49 PM

6,934 posts

Wah, it blast till crack cannot change la. haha... Joking man... biggrin.gif
But next time be careful with it...
creap
post Oct 16 2007, 11:11 PM

I would like a piece of punch line
3,306 posts

Mine cracked too, just today. Was extra careful after I saw Jack's picture, but still it happened... and on the Right side too! sad.gif

Anyway, i'll post up the pics later, but for now, I don't think it'll affect the sound so I'm sticking to it smile.gif
TSyuheng
post Oct 17 2007, 12:20 AM

Audio=Enjoy
2,753 posts

QUOTE(creap @ Oct 16 2007, 11:11 PM)
Mine cracked too, just today. Was extra careful after I saw Jack's picture, but still it happened... and on the Right side too! sad.gif

Anyway, i'll post up the pics later, but for now, I don't think it'll affect the sound so I'm sticking to it smile.gif
how come cracked one, nvm dude, i will reserve one and replace for you.....
grandspy
post Oct 17 2007, 09:42 PM

The Mothership is here!
1,339 posts

My X3 are still in good condition thumbup.gif
however, can I have a spare just in case they start to crack? brows.gif brows.gif
creap
post Oct 17 2007, 09:52 PM

I would like a piece of punch line
3,306 posts

QUOTE(yuheng @ Oct 17 2007, 12:20 AM)
how come cracked one, nvm dude, i will reserve one and replace for you.....
I have no idea, it just cracked =/

For the mean time, I think it's still okay...Even if I take the replacement, I don;t think it will be crack-proof as well tongue.gif
JY.
post Oct 17 2007, 10:27 PM

1,630 posts

Does the crack apply to white mylar only? I better be careful of my mylar now...
Nightstalker1993
post Oct 18 2007, 12:50 AM

M� �R�|�
8,930 posts

me using black and was on the 2nd bullk...

so far so good...

no cracks,no creaks lol...
walabies
post Oct 18 2007, 09:48 PM

6,934 posts

QUOTE(grandspy @ Oct 17 2007, 09:42 PM)
My X3 are still in good condition  thumbup.gif
however, can I have a spare just in case they start to crack?  brows.gif  brows.gif
Buying another one? rclxms.gif

QUOTE(creap @ Oct 17 2007, 09:52 PM)
I have no idea, it just cracked =/

For the mean time, I think it's still okay...Even if I take the replacement, I don;t think it will be crack-proof as well tongue.gif
I think it's close the shell too tightly to prevent the break of shell.
jacklsw86
post Oct 19 2007, 12:04 AM

LYN spirit
1,662 posts

whoa how come u selling all the mylar that will crack 1 tongue.gif

60 Pages « < 35 36 37 38 39 > » Top

0.0278sec    0.69    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 02:45 AM