60 Pages « < 36 37 38 39 40 > » Bottom

Crossroad Mylar One,Two,Three Fans Club, >>>Affordable Nice Earphones<<<

TSyuheng
post Oct 19 2007, 10:58 AM

Audio=Enjoy
2,753 posts

we are not selling crack mylar. the thing isnt crack when it is in our place, we have no idea how to control it, but i will try my best to check every unit before COD/sent out, sorry for any inconvenience caused, i will replace crack unit w/o asking any reason...

sorry notworthy.gif
JY.
post Oct 19 2007, 11:53 AM

1,630 posts

QUOTE(yuheng @ Oct 19 2007, 10:58 AM)
we are not selling crack mylar. the thing isnt crack when it is in our place, we have no idea how to control it, but i will try my best to check every unit before COD/sent out, sorry for any inconvenience caused, i will replace crack unit w/o asking any reason...

sorry notworthy.gif
Yup, support u here...I received my mylar in a very good conditon, until now still no problem at all. I believe that it is just a manufacture defect, nobody is perfect. biggrin.gif
jacklsw86
post Oct 19 2007, 01:08 PM

LYN spirit
1,662 posts

haha i juz received the replacement mylar today. sounds as good as new. i notice it's a repaired unit heh. i sent u back the headphones only but u guys send back whole package in a box. paiseh feel like i shortchanged u ppl tongue.gif
TSyuheng
post Oct 19 2007, 11:15 PM

Audio=Enjoy
2,753 posts

QUOTE(jacklsw86 @ Oct 19 2007, 01:08 PM)
haha i juz received the replacement mylar today. sounds as good as new. i notice it's a repaired unit heh. i sent u back the headphones only but u guys send back whole package in a box. paiseh feel like i shortchanged u ppl tongue.gif
no worries dude, sometimes we also blur lah...our mistake as well, enjoy dude biggrin.gif
jacklsw86
post Oct 19 2007, 11:52 PM

LYN spirit
1,662 posts

okie la hope this 1 got no defect smile.gif sounds really cool
raining again
post Oct 21 2007, 12:43 AM

It's raining again, again ... and again
895 posts

Weohoo ! too free today , so i borrowed my sister k750 to take some shots~

my personal mylar bear-bear tongue.gif

This post has been edited by raining again: Oct 21 2007, 12:45 AM
sugarboi
post Oct 21 2007, 02:59 AM

350 posts

Any ideas on how to fix the lack of bass for the mylar three? I feel that the bass is almost non-existing.
I tried playing Rihanna's 'Don't stop the music'. On my speakers, I could hear the bass, on stock iPod earphones it was still audible but with the M3 the bass sounded "flat".
*Sorta fixed it. Changed to the smallest bud and shoved really deep into my ear.*

This post has been edited by sugarboi: Oct 21 2007, 03:13 AM
raining again
post Oct 21 2007, 01:37 PM

895 posts

Can i know where can i get this "black plastic' ? my package dont have the clip and the plastic.i cant reply your pm cus ur inbox is full .i bought on the first bulk , got arh ? laugh.gif
TSyuheng
post Oct 21 2007, 01:48 PM

Audio=Enjoy
2,753 posts

QUOTE(raining again @ Oct 21 2007, 01:37 PM)
Can i know where can i get this "black plastic' ? my package dont have the clip and the plastic.i cant reply your pm cus ur inbox is full .i bought on the first bulk , got arh ?  laugh.gif
oh, first bulk doesnt come with that....

i have extra, will u come sunway?i can give u the cable management and clip biggrin.gif
raining again
post Oct 21 2007, 02:39 PM

895 posts

QUOTE(yuheng @ Oct 21 2007, 01:48 PM)
oh, first bulk doesnt come with that....

i have extra, will u come sunway?i can give u the cable management and clip biggrin.gif
erm , do you have the black double flanges yet ? if yes , maybe u can place the cable management and clip together and sent to me ? hehe laugh.gif
walabies
post Oct 21 2007, 04:34 PM

Jaben Network.. A headphones store with teddy bears...
6,934 posts

QUOTE(raining again @ Oct 21 2007, 02:39 PM)
erm , do you have the black double flanges yet ? if yes , maybe u can place the cable management and clip together and sent to me ? hehe  laugh.gif
Wah, the double flanges cost money la. Cant la. The cable management and clip is free of charge if you come to take.
TSyuheng
post Oct 21 2007, 06:53 PM

Audio=Enjoy
2,753 posts

QUOTE(raining again @ Oct 21 2007, 02:39 PM)
erm , do you have the black double flanges yet ? if yes , maybe u can place the cable management and clip together and sent to me ? hehe  laugh.gif
i dont have double flanges ald, u come sunway take lah biggrin.gif
raining again
post Oct 21 2007, 08:53 PM

895 posts

QUOTE(walabies @ Oct 21 2007, 04:34 PM)
Wah, the double flanges cost money la. Cant la. The cable management and clip is free of charge if you come to take.
nooo .. i mean i wana buy another one , u miss understood. sweat.gif i ask whether got stock only. if like that , maybe i go to your place next sat/sun tongue.gif
jacklsw86
post Oct 22 2007, 12:50 AM

LYN spirit
1,662 posts

ei double flanges got white color ar. y det time send me black 1 wor. not matching wif my white m3. lucky almost the whole flanges masuk my ears so from outside not noticeable tongue.gif
raining again
post Oct 22 2007, 01:02 AM

895 posts

QUOTE(jacklsw86 @ Oct 22 2007, 12:50 AM)
ei double flanges got white color ar. y det time send me black 1 wor. not matching wif my white m3. lucky almost the whole flanges masuk my ears so from outside not noticeable tongue.gif
hey you wana exchange ? tongue.gif
Nightstalker1993
post Oct 22 2007, 09:28 AM

M� �R�|�
8,930 posts

Did some1 say Black UE Double Flange? brows.gif tongue.gif

ROKR E2 + RockBox + FLAC + CrossRoads Mylar 3 tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Nightstalker1993: Oct 22 2007, 09:28 AM
TSyuheng
post Oct 22 2007, 09:47 AM

Audio=Enjoy
2,753 posts

QUOTE(Nightstalker1993 @ Oct 22 2007, 09:28 AM)

dude, u really fully utilise ur HP players notworthy.gif notworthy.gif

u mange to install rockbox on it , pls share the ways, i think some of the members wan to know about it nod.gif rclxms.gif
Nightstalker1993
post Oct 22 2007, 09:51 AM

M� �R�|�
8,930 posts

lol...

RockBox was ported by some dude for the E680i/ROKR E6/A1200 and other Motorola EZX Linux Touchscreen devices...

then another dude ported the touchscreen version for the E2 which does not have touchscreen lol...

but there are still bugs though...

i can't exit the player once i started it which means i have to reboot manually to use back my phone lol...

anyway...

the SQ diff is pretty huge between the stock player and RockBox lol...

heres what the Readme file in RockBox sez lol...

__________              __  ___.                 
  Open      \______  \ ____  ____ |  | _\_ |__  _______  ___ 
  Source    |      _//  _ \_/ ___\|  |/ /| __ \ /  _ \  \/  / 
  Jukebox    |    |  (  <_> )  \___|    < | \_\ (  <_> > <  < 
  Firmware  |____|_  /\____/ \___  >__|_ \|___  /\____/__/\_ \ 
                    \/            \/    \/    \/            \/

All files in this archive are subject to the GNU General Public License.
See the file COPYING.txt in the tree root for full license agreement.

This software is distributed on an "AS IS" basis, WITHOUT WARRANTY OF ANY
KIND, either express or implied.

This is Rockbox SDL simulator compiled for Motorola EZX platform by
Ketut P. Kumajaya <kumajaya@bluebottle.com> using ipod video configuration.
You can download ipod video documentation from http://www.rockbox.org

Please install the appropriate *.mpkg/*.pkg package for your device and
leave rockboxui extension as is.
For E680g user, you can try rockbox-e680i.mpkg. For A1200/ROKR E6 user,
extract qt-2.3.10-a1200.zip and then copy extracted folder (system) to your
MMC card (/mmc/mmca1). If you have qtproxy installed on /mmc/mmca1/qtproxy
you can execute qtproxy2system.lin to copy shared binaries and libraries
needed by rockbox to /mmc/mmca1/system and you no need qt-2.3.10-a1200.zip
at all.
This post has been edited by Nightstalker1993: Oct 22 2007, 09:53 AM
walabies
post Oct 22 2007, 04:53 PM

Jaben Network.. A headphones store with teddy bears...
6,934 posts

QUOTE(jacklsw86 @ Oct 22 2007, 12:50 AM)
Cos that time no more stock ady.
Know what, I JUST bought 10 pairs of double flanges and now all sold.

QUOTE(Nightstalker1993 @ Oct 22 2007, 09:28 AM)

Audio bliss?
You really know how to fully utilize your handphone.
And it's playing flacs with rockbox rclxub.gif
4agze
post Oct 22 2007, 06:24 PM

SwaggeR
783 posts

wah... ROKR with flac... eat battery ka? lol

60 Pages « < 36 37 38 39 40 > » Top

0.0318sec    1.09    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 11:53 PM