It's okay actually, not the most grippy but very good actually
Thanks. rclxms.gif
Andrewtst
post Feb 3 2017, 01:04 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,773 posts

QUOTE(chc82 @ Feb 3 2017, 09:57 AM)
For an average user who only use phonecalls, social media and photoshooting. Most Android phones are adequate and it offers a wide price range to choose. Not many can afford or accept the iPhone pricing. Both OS are mature now for daily usage. As long you can afford it comfortably and use happily, that's good.

Been using Android for six years. Now I am thinking for a change. If my budget goes well, could buy the 7 on later half this year. Now only can buy a SE. The only thing that bothers me is many iOS apps don't support my Chromecast.
Chromecast is Google product, for fully compatible better stick with android.
666devil
post Feb 3 2017, 01:19 PM

1,624 posts

QUOTE(chc82 @ Feb 3 2017, 09:57 AM)
For an average user who only use phonecalls, social media and photoshooting. Most Android phones are adequate and it offers a wide price range to choose. Not many can afford or accept the iPhone pricing. Both OS are mature now for daily usage. As long you can afford it comfortably and use happily, that's good.

Been using Android for six years. Now I am thinking for a change. If my budget goes well, could buy the 7 on later half this year. Now only can buy a SE. The only thing that bothers me is many iOS apps don't support my Chromecast.
Hope Google Home in App Store can help with the compatibility. But it seems more like the 3rd party app developers don't want to support chromecast. Nothing apple can do.
shah_allstyle
post Feb 3 2017, 11:03 PM

330 posts

its normal when play music there will have vibration on the touch screen display.. just 35% volume ..
MrOne
post Feb 3 2017, 11:14 PM

276 posts

QUOTE(Lynixx @ Jan 18 2017, 12:17 PM)
i think warmer display on i7 is normal, well atleast someone has the same issue as mine.

and i feel much better after seeing this video biggrin.gif

hi there
did you go for warranty for the Warmer Display on I7?

attw
post Feb 3 2017, 11:31 PM

32,468 posts

QUOTE(one81 @ Feb 3 2017, 10:03 AM)
bought Hoco L1 with lightning connector for ip7+.. the audio is not bad for the price (RM70)...
[attachmentid=8455480]
Hi, did you buy this online or from a retail store?
Andrewtst
post Feb 4 2017, 02:15 AM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,773 posts

Just found an alternative Music Player which is kind of cool with better sorting and options.

Marvis+ player is beauty with big cover image. Really like it. wink.gif

user posted image user posted image

https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/marvis+/id1137448740?mt=8

bcteh
post Feb 4 2017, 02:22 AM

481 posts

QUOTE(jumpstat @ Feb 2 2017, 07:37 AM)
I too use the ipad charger to charge my phones. BTW the cables also plays a part here, and I am using anker lightning cables, very fast charging.
Use a short cable will charge faster.
Lynixx
post Feb 4 2017, 09:19 AM

Gooner
1,916 posts

QUOTE(MrOne @ Feb 3 2017, 11:14 PM)
hi there
did you go for warranty for the Warmer Display on I7?
nope,i think that is normal and i already started to get used to it.
one81
post Feb 4 2017, 09:22 AM

854 posts

QUOTE(attw @ Feb 3 2017, 11:31 PM)
Hi, did you buy this online or from a retail store?
bought it from retail store (kedai ustaz)
one81
post Feb 4 2017, 09:25 AM

854 posts

QUOTE(Lynixx @ Feb 4 2017, 09:19 AM)
nope,i think that is normal and i already started to get used to it.
why don't u change it manually.. i did mine and now it looks better now..
just refer this tutorial on how to fix warmer (yellowish) screen issue...
Fix iPhone 7/7+ Warmer Color
PeeEl
post Feb 4 2017, 11:56 AM

3,612 posts

QUOTE(bcteh @ Feb 4 2017, 02:22 AM)
Use a short cable will charge faster.
Is there any scientific attestation to this?
CyberSundayz
post Feb 4 2017, 01:04 PM

★★★★★★★★★
1,850 posts

Yellowish screen will go away after a week or so.
loongzai2
post Feb 4 2017, 01:39 PM

822 posts

Anyone here is using Apple Watch 2 ? How's the performance in term of battery life and charging time?

Issit worth to get one?
sayming
post Feb 4 2017, 02:42 PM

"Welcome, to my DEATH MACHINE, interloper!"
3,410 posts

Anyone got any contact/recommendations or price for iphone 7 plus cracked screen replacement. Just glass btw LCD no issues.

This post has been edited by sayming: Feb 4 2017, 02:46 PM
MooTikPin
post Feb 4 2017, 02:48 PM

576 posts

QUOTE(sayming @ Feb 4 2017, 02:42 PM)
Anyone got any contact/recommendations or price for iphone 7 plus cracked screen replacement. Just glass btw LCD no issues.
I have

016 357 3834 - Abang azahari

The price is cheaper than outside, and a very responsible chap
PeeEl
post Feb 4 2017, 04:46 PM

3,612 posts

QUOTE(sayming @ Feb 4 2017, 02:42 PM)
There are tons of iPhone repair shops out there. However, do note that if you do not get your phone repaired at an Apple authorised outlet(AASP), the warranty of your unit will be voided.
kaidorick
post Feb 4 2017, 06:40 PM

64 posts

hi,
anyone use the Apple leather case (rm209) for IP7?
If have, can I know your opinion of this case, worth the money or nothing special?
Andrewtst
post Feb 4 2017, 06:51 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,773 posts

QUOTE(kaidorick @ Feb 4 2017, 06:40 PM)
hi,
If have, can I know your opinion of this case, worth the money or nothing special?
I got for iPhone 7 Plus. For me it is too slippery and slightly bulky. Not my liking.

This post has been edited by Andrewtst: Feb 4 2017, 06:52 PM
ace-user
post Feb 4 2017, 06:55 PM

Easily Poisoned
2,154 posts

QUOTE(kaidorick @ Feb 4 2017, 06:40 PM)
hi,
I have the official silicone case and it's great! Not really bulky and feels premium. Planning to get the leather case soon, using matte black 7 + so would probably go with brown or black leather case.

127 Pages « < 107 108 109 110 111 > » Top

0.0340sec    0.43    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 02:57 PM