13 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Bottom

GrabCar Discussion V2, Info and FAQ

telement
post Dec 29 2016, 12:32 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(karL1218 @ Dec 29 2016, 12:18 PM)
December 16 i have been succesfully enrolled as grab ambassador and received a message stating.

You re enrolled blablabla.

So ,

Last week  i drove 50 trips . Yesterday i received top up rm 44.80 only.

Is this the incentive or some sort of top up.

My ar was 86% plus cancelation less than 8%.

Any advice # ^^
Did you install uber driver app? Ambassador cannot have uber driver app installed. Becos Grab will know! And you cannot enjoy ambassador incentive. Then you will drop to GrabPro.

So then you must achieve GrabPro criteria, then you will receive GrabPro punya incentive. If not, then you will drop to GrabFlexi.

Another reason you are getting so little incentive is becos you are not driving during MP, UP and HP hour blocks.

Another reason might be you are accepting long trips. So your fare is more than incentive.

And last reason, you are not online for the whole hour. So, your incentive is pro rated.

telement
post Dec 29 2016, 12:37 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(Steven_aka_G @ Dec 29 2016, 12:31 PM)
No idea? Did you drive after the top up?
Yeah, I drive every day.

QUOTE(neway @ Dec 29 2016, 12:31 PM)
hi i want ask if i no do incentive
juz take high fare only
GC will banned me?
No. GC LOVES YOU!!

Becos they no need pay you incentive. As a matter of fact, you are making money for GC.

telement
post Dec 29 2016, 08:04 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(chinti @ Dec 29 2016, 02:09 PM)
how do i know if i successfully joined the ambassador program?
QUOTE(karL1218 @ Dec 29 2016, 02:49 PM)
Havent receive any till now .  That s why i ask here and email to support . And im at outatation for holiday
. Cant go to grab office and verify now. Ushush
Check your email. Statement is out. You can see what program you're in...

telement
post Dec 29 2016, 10:44 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(karL1218 @ Dec 29 2016, 10:23 PM)
Just check mine .

Ar 86.76
Rating 4.92
Cancel 5.02

But under flexi

Because all the way before this i drive flexi programme.

Maybe i have to go office n check out . Troublesome ...
Did you receive a SMS from Grab on Dec 22nd, stating you are ambassador?

If not, then something happened and u were not under ambassador program last week. Sure you did not install uber driver app last week?

telement
post Dec 29 2016, 11:38 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(karL1218 @ Dec 29 2016, 11:01 PM)
Sure i received sms from grab on 16th dec . I still keep the sms .

I didnt install uber driver or drive for uber. I can show it if grab want to see. I did have uber rider thou .

I did not received any sms last week bout busy area however my pick up area are mostly sunway , subang jaya , pj .

In my statement didnot show anything figure about busy area.
If you are ambassador, you should get this SMS. See pic below. Every Friday you will receive. Did you receive such SMS?

If not, then you are not ambassador. Then you fall under GrabPro. GrabPro you need 88% AR. Yours is below 88%. That's why you are under Flexi.

telement
post Dec 30 2016, 07:28 AM

13 posts

QUOTE(act one @ Dec 30 2016, 07:19 AM)
Bro
You still remember when was last offer 20 trip for 120?
Want to check weekly report got or not.
December 9..

telement
post Dec 30 2016, 02:25 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(karL1218 @ Dec 30 2016, 10:45 AM)
Oh my god . Maybe i got the wrong message .
I thought you re enrolled means im an ambassador.

Oh shit happens .

Wasted all my mp up hp hours block.

If i knew it i go for 88% . Haiz.

Charity work for the week happy.gif

HAPPY NEW YEAR GUYS !

DRIVE SAFE ALWAYS !

CHEERS FOR THIS 2017 #
Try opt in again. And in the meanwhile, do at least 88.1% AR..

Happy new year to you too...

This post has been edited by telement: Dec 30 2016, 02:26 PM
telement
post Dec 31 2016, 10:11 AM

13 posts

QUOTE(chinti @ Dec 31 2016, 10:04 AM)
come my area not much drivers but definitely always got ping
Where is that?

telement
post Jan 1 2017, 04:35 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(chinti @ Jan 1 2017, 03:51 PM)
guys got a question, so yesterday while im waiting for ping, i off the apps few times. will tht reset my hourly block? lets say i was online at 1pm, i got job at 1.45pm. in between 1pm-1.45pm i restart the apps few times which took only few seconds. will that hourly block still count i online around 58 minutes? or does restarting apps reset the time i online too? meaning my incentive is 15 minutes of tht block only?

also, i receive sms on friday saying im in ambassador program and  my earning structure start this week. by this week it mean friday till tonight reset? so now i stop at 85.7% is okay?
You will still enjoy incentive for maybe 57 or 58 minutes.

Yea, 85.7% is ok. Your incentive count will be from Monday (26th) to tonight 11:59pm.

12:00 midnight is new week.

telement
post Jan 1 2017, 06:24 PM

13 posts

Hope for next week onwards, Grab will increase the incentive la... Petrol so expensive now... sad.gif
telement
post Jan 3 2017, 11:35 AM

13 posts

QUOTE(chinti @ Jan 3 2017, 11:32 AM)
no news bout fare increase despite petrol increase by 20sen?
Yala....petrol so expensive now. Going to be selective. Most likely drive MP and UP only. HP not really worth it, especially 2nd trip, only tambah RM7.

telement
post Jan 3 2017, 11:55 AM

13 posts

QUOTE(chinti @ Jan 3 2017, 11:37 AM)
i can nv drive MP...all during working hours and weekend no MP...for me no choice only HP and UP but mostly HP on weekends  bye.gif  cry.gif
If next month petrol price naik again... Habis la...
telement
post Jan 3 2017, 01:40 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Jan 3 2017, 12:43 PM)
I will always take HP and above only. P block x layan. Too low the guarantee amount.
HP block really need aim 3 trips. it is guarantee RM45 which is not bad the amount.
Agreed. But not always get 3 trips. 2 trips is macam standard lor.
telement
post Jan 3 2017, 02:43 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(UntilUComeBack @ Jan 3 2017, 02:07 PM)
guess that mean no point driving on mon- thur?
hmm.gif  hmm.gif
You gotta aim MP and the UP hour blocks lor...

If cannot, just drive during weekends la. And for Mon - Thursday, dont drive after 10pm...IMHO
Becos late night, macam macam la...

This post has been edited by telement: Jan 3 2017, 02:45 PM
telement
post Jan 3 2017, 05:22 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(low yat 82 @ Jan 3 2017, 05:11 PM)
wow... really can kena like dat go penang a?

telement
post Jan 3 2017, 09:19 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(ikanair @ Jan 3 2017, 09:14 PM)
This is nice job biggrin.gif
Did you go?
Not mine... Took from WhatsApp group. ..
telement
post Jan 4 2017, 12:02 AM

13 posts

QUOTE(damonlbs @ Jan 3 2017, 11:54 PM)
SPAD arrests three in operations against illegal taxis
http://www.thestar.com.my/news/nation/2017...-illegal-taxis/

SEPANG: The Land Public Transport Commission (SPAD) has arrested three men in its latest operations against illegal taxi operators.

SPAD enforcement director Datuk Che Hasni Che Ahmad said they launched the operations at Kuala Lumpur International Airport (KLIA) and KLIA2 on Tuesday.

"We arrested the three during our operations today. All of the 3 are aged in their 30s," said Che Hasni.

He added that SPAD arrested 58 people in similar operations in 2016, saying that 18 were arrested at KLIA while 40 were arrested at KLIA2.

"Of the 58 we arrested, 22 were taxi drivers, 16 were illegal taxi drivers, 13 were those who misused the Uber and Grabcar apps, while the other seven were illegal ticket touts," said Che Hasni.

Che Hasni added that SPAD issued RM 229,400 in fines towards illegal taxi operators, and said that operations were ongoing.

He said that SPAD seized the vehicles of the 13 people caught misusing the ride hailing apps.
what is misused the Uber and Grabcar apps  unsure.gif
They park their cars and leave their vehicles, go inside building and try to get ping.

Another is they see who is going to request for a ride, then they run towards them and tell the rider that they are with Uber or Grab. And ask the rider to go with them.
telement
post Jan 4 2017, 08:58 AM

13 posts

QUOTE(low yat 82 @ Jan 4 2017, 08:35 AM)
i guess sooner or later it gonna banned. d list r live means will b updated periodically.
Condition of the car is very important.

Axia is new ma. Viva is old.....

telement
post Jan 4 2017, 07:42 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(tth @ Jan 4 2017, 05:49 PM)
Hi GC masters,
I am planning to do part time, only target morning 7am to 9am MP hours daily. Meaning i could have minimum gross guarantee RM80 right per day (assuming one trip per hour)? Not aiming for big income, just few hundreds extra income will do. Do you think is it feasible to do part time like this?
Smart! Just remember to ignore KLIA and Genting pings. You should do fine.

telement
post Jan 5 2017, 06:15 AM

13 posts

QUOTE(act one @ Jan 5 2017, 01:56 AM)
Incentive. ... incentive. ... anyone got it?
Some Grabbers got this sms:
RM0.00 GrabCar- Dear Grabbers, due to unforeseen circumstances, we will only be able to top up earnings tomorrow night (Thurs). Apologies for the inconvenience caused, thank you for your kind patience.

I think you're same like me. Did not receive the SMS. Anyway, top up is tonight... Hopefully payment is still tmr la...

13 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Top

0.1941sec    0.60    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 06:49 AM