QUOTE(willemng @ May 14 2017, 07:55 PM)
Dont quite follow ur question man. Btw can dropoff dGrabCar Discussion V2, Info and FAQ
GrabCar Discussion V2, Info and FAQ
May 14 2017, 07:57 PM
37 posts Joined: Jan 2013 |
May 14 2017, 09:41 PM
May 15 2017, 01:04 AM
QUOTE(doraemonkiller @ May 14 2017, 10:12 PM) I don't know what's wrong with you. Your comments make me sick. You can just accuse people just because of the promo code. There is nothing wrong with the promo code. People complaint of what? Driver have any issue with PROMO has nothing to do with him or her. It is Payment team issue. Just fk off from here. I don't want to see any hatred or bully mesg on someone. Ironic that u wrote a hefty reply but no mention about the latest schedule. ive nvr replied directly to you before, i'd rather keep that way coz your biasness shows. This post has been edited by kojack18: May 15 2017, 01:29 AM |
May 15 2017, 10:20 AM
QUOTE(doraemonkiller @ May 15 2017, 04:14 AM) Do I need to give comment every week on the incentive structure? The UP hour guarantee has reduced. So? I do not take pleasure in mocking ppl out of the blue. Have u not read his replies to other forumers here?Do you feel great to defame other lowyat member? Sheer arrogance is the only word i can come with when reading his responses. Anyways, i will leave it at that coz the guy pm'd to clarify on the thing to assure that it is not a scam. |
May 15 2017, 10:24 AM
QUOTE(UntilUComeBack @ May 15 2017, 10:19 AM) Same here. I didnt hit ar for he first time. Was 84% at 11.59pm - this was despite doing 35 trips. Damn system down for 1.5hrs. Suppose i only qualify for Flexi this week. Need to soldier on nonetheless. This post has been edited by kojack18: May 15 2017, 10:25 AM |
May 15 2017, 05:50 PM
May 15 2017, 07:40 PM
Omg. Im in mantin, ns. No demand surcharge despite UP block and jam. 67 bucks only from ampang jaya petronas to tunku jaafar college. Sad leh. 1hr+ 1 way and no return passenger.
Will i get ping here in mantin or maybe in seremban? |
May 15 2017, 08:19 PM
May 15 2017, 09:10 PM
QUOTE(AyamDriver @ May 15 2017, 08:28 PM) Fare is rm8, trip done in like 10-15 mins so I would say it is satisfactory, because her booking timing does not incur any waiting time at all, I assume she preplanned it. She used to take 2 rides for fetching her son, so this is actually good for her. I hope future multiride user are as smart as she is. Ok. Good to know. I haven't got any yet. Mapren won't use it. The other day mapren couple ran when about the enter my car. Appears that undercover cops was behind my car. Was told by the cops got mapren robbed locals ard the area. They got away btw but hid behind bushes at the end of the stretch. They discreetly signalled to stop after the cops' vehicle went off. I just ignored n used my canx bullet. Lol. Got next ping and was Viet dudes they say few weeks bk got shoot-out between cops n maprens. Dam scary leh. Atra Area? Some rural Cheras area. Some taman, cant recall. |
May 15 2017, 10:51 PM
QUOTE(willemng @ May 15 2017, 09:16 PM) Don't u scare they will rmb your car plate number? They might revenge on you for your next visit. Because u don't stop for them. Oh crap. Didnt think of that. I will try to avoid the area then. This happened like mth back btw.Now mapren is every where. The only diff is their manner. Sone are well educated, some just keep demand for more with low fare |
May 15 2017, 10:53 PM
QUOTE(willemng @ May 15 2017, 09:20 PM) Do you record down every grbshare booking? May i ask which area consist more grabshare trip? From my experience, ard publika do have lot shared trip As for promo, just list down all promo pending. Once u see it credited (be it to your credit or cash wallet), strike it off.The promo code is quite confusing to monitor. Some credit immediate and some credit in certain day. |
May 17 2017, 03:15 PM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
QUOTE(yusiang @ May 16 2017, 05:22 PM) I totally got you bro, everytime when my grabshare matches 2 riders, my ratings sure drop significantly. Omg. If u do this then every other rider expect other grabbers to do the same and can ransom us. Eg if u dont discount like how other driver give, will rate u 1 star. When mine dropped to critical level at 4.74(1 more 1-star and incentive gone), I terpaksa started to bribe riders to give me 5-stars right in front of me with rm2 discount, luckily managed to push back to 4.8 using this way(bribed around 15 riders). Also. 15riders quite a lot wor |
May 17 2017, 03:20 PM
QUOTE(ikanair @ May 16 2017, 07:46 PM) When get GrabShare, you can slide available to OFF, this way, you wont get matching ping. Once after/near dropoff, slide it back to ON. U sure can off green aka available switch during transit? Pro-rated eligibility specifically mention online and available wor. Any1 else can share?Same for GrabCar, slide it OFF, to disable back-to-back ping (if you don't like it) Time period from Pickup to Drop-Off is considered as online for incentive calculation Grab would be monitoring the amount of GrabShare and Matched rides. These number would need to hit some "magic" internal threshold before they can remove the 50% top-up (else drivers will just ignore the GrabShare ping) So...... Turn-off matching for GrabShare - this will encourage more rider to use and once more riders use, top-up 50% gone or Turn-on matching for GrabShare - bad rider experience, low rating Decision,,,,,, Decision.... My button is always ON |
May 17 2017, 03:49 PM
QUOTE(SGSuser @ May 17 2017, 03:47 PM) Really considering installing a cam inside my car now Bro, pls do us all a favor and report the rider to cs. Whether cs do anything is anyone's guess, but pls help us regardless to avoid such instances.Just now pickup a drug dealer...use grab ez coz cheap and wont involve own car...fark |
May 17 2017, 03:52 PM
Incentive jndeed in. First time flexi and lose more than 500 incentives. Dam sad man. The 1.5hr downtime last Sunday really screwed most of i suppose.
Gonna be kful this week. Might happen again. |
May 17 2017, 03:57 PM
QUOTE(shimmers @ May 16 2017, 05:11 PM) i got issue with my new Mi note 4 not recognise the device with grab apps. (Inb4, this is new number and already called CS changed everything , and been using it with no issue , even done few days grab driver with numbers of job.) It just happened after i turn off n on my phone just now. Im using redmj note 4 Msia version too. any1 have this issue? i cant sign in with device only can sign in with email. Called CS few times prob still cant fix. it seems the grab apps not picking up my IMEI number. what i had done: -phone rebooted (few times) -uninstall n reinstall apps (few times) any1 encounter this b4? Things to check: 1) use only 1 gmail in ur gmail app 2) reinstall latest grab driver app 3) delete playstore cache, this will fix if playstore detect phone as uncertified 4) ensure battery saver is off |
May 17 2017, 04:03 PM
QUOTE(yhtan @ May 17 2017, 03:56 PM) Sadly no man. That Sunday alone, made 35 trips, and various cancellation by passengers ( like 5). Still not enuffEnded day at 84%. Needed 11 trips more. Cudve achieved with short trips ard cyberjaya and canx tricks, eg tell passenger app is weird coz im on duke to puchong etc. Even more worse is that it was my highest grossing week, 1.1k in fares. Im a parttimer btw and went to cyber frm kl at 5pm for ar sake. Hahha |
May 17 2017, 04:06 PM
Also. Anyonr faced before gs 2nd ride prompt n u accept immediately but app didnt register and stays at pick up screen for 1st passenger.
This leads to ignored job. I kena like 3 times last Saturday. Hence higher than usual ignored jobs. |
May 17 2017, 04:48 PM
QUOTE(yhtan @ May 17 2017, 04:06 PM) Your base is too huge, remember u can only ignore 1 job out from 7 to achieve 85% AR Yes. When i can. But because of aiming low fare at the time, led to the scenario i was in. u only aim for low fare for HP, UP, MP block? A few instances was, 2 trips total fare less than 10. Then 3rd trip, more than 20. Like wtf. Haha. Summore early morning like 7am - 8am block. I have to be at work at 9am. Hehe |
May 17 2017, 04:49 PM
| Change to: | 1.2389sec