QUOTE(destiny6 @ Jun 26 2017, 08:26 PM)
Ok mAh...double the price...after that go cyberjaya
Now maybe i will consider

monkeyboy
post Jun 27 2017, 07:33 AM

Pick ups in any KL area yesterday was all surged. But I guess this cheapskate rider was smart enough to notice that pick up from HKL was not surged, RM15 only. She was actually at the pizza hut across the hospital. But I was even smarter than her to ask her to cancel and enter the correct location. Hahaha... drivers, please take note on this. Price is still surging today in KL area.
monkeyboy
post Jun 27 2017, 07:34 AM

Pick ups in any KL area yesterday was all surged. But I guess this cheapskate rider was smart enough to notice that pick up from HKL was not surged, RM15 only. She was actually at the pizza hut across the hospital. But I was even smarter than her to ask her to cancel and enter the correct location. Hahaha... drivers, please take note on this. Price is still surging today in KL area.

monkeyboy
post Jun 27 2017, 07:57 AM

QUOTE(SGSuser @ Jun 27 2017, 06:58 AM)
Cs just told me for grabcar if rider doesnt rate then rating will drop...all this while i tot no rate = no effect
Seriously?
monkeyboy
post Jun 27 2017, 08:40 AM

QUOTE(SGSuser @ Jun 27 2017, 08:14 AM)
5 trips, only 1 rated me, it was 5 stars coz i ask cs..but rating 4.94 drop to 4.91..he say need to tell riders to rate when drop off

This morning 4.89...cb
Mine too, from 4.95 to 4.89
monkeyboy
post Jun 27 2017, 11:47 AM

QUOTE(yukissken @ Jun 27 2017, 10:05 AM)
I c
Thanks for your answer !

What area is high demand?
Jam area is high demand.
monkeyboy
post Jun 28 2017, 09:35 AM

QUOTE(starex80 @ Jun 28 2017, 08:29 AM)
From the way grab cut this and cut that is likely want to boost up earning. I doubt is it due to insufficient fund to pay incentive since grab much rely lot on part time driver also.
Yes, it is due to insufficient fund to pay incentives. They can't sustain for long. Unless they keep on surging price.
monkeyboy
post Jun 29 2017, 08:16 AM

Still not many drivers online. Ended up doing 5 trips per hour. I really don't know how to avoid this. 3 klia trips ignored. Where are all the fare drivers?!!!!!! AR dropped!!

This post has been edited by monkeyboy: Jun 29 2017, 08:16 AM
monkeyboy
post Jun 29 2017, 11:31 AM

QUOTE(starex80 @ Jun 29 2017, 09:05 AM)
U stay in "S" area?
what is S?
monkeyboy
post Jun 29 2017, 12:36 PM

Sneaked out from work.to.do HP. 12.31pm I already got the ping for 4th trip which will take max 20min to complete. Cibai, how to avoid 5 trips?
monkeyboy
post Jun 29 2017, 06:53 PM

Very very low demand in kl this evening got time to do 4 trips, but no ping. B2B also dont have
monkeyboy
post Jun 30 2017, 03:42 AM

QUOTE(shirley_andy @ Jun 29 2017, 11:35 PM)
sorry long time didn't drive grab, when arrive at pickup point, need to wait how long before can cancel for passenger no show? any compensation for no show?

uber now got 5min countdown timer, easy to keep track.
As u like. Once, pick.up at pavilion, bb entrance, how to wait? Called rider 3 times, no answer, i cancelled.

Once, pick up at 1 mk, b2b booking, sent chat message earlier, no reply, called once no answer, i cancelled. 3 minutes later, she called, angry becuz i canx, i said to her im not your full time driver i wont wait forevet please be punctual next time!

And then right after i canx, i got RM3 trip from plaza mont kiara. Laugh all the way.

This post has been edited by monkeyboy: Jun 30 2017, 04:04 AM
monkeyboy
post Jun 30 2017, 03:45 AM

QUOTE(doraemonkiller @ Jun 29 2017, 11:39 PM)
Last time I wait at Subang KTM in the morning then receive ping from Batu Tiga KTM. I was like WTF.. 7km far...
Called customer tell her need around 15 mins to reach, customer said don't mind to wait... Wtf...
Lucky the job is RM3 good for incentive...
Cancel la. I wont take the risk, halfway later rider cancel, rugi.
monkeyboy
post Jun 30 2017, 03:48 AM

Minum milo anda jadi kuat dan sihat

monkeyboy
post Jun 30 2017, 10:33 AM

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Jun 30 2017, 09:49 AM)
This is yours?  :confused:
How many total hours for the week?
>70 hours. Tota earning ard 3,3k. Alot of high fare, thus higher collection. Like RM7 surged to RM16.

This week susahlah, demand very low. This morning, got 20minutes to spare each hour, no ping

monkeyboy
post Jun 30 2017, 10:36 AM

Tips to all drivers.

In case u have waited too long for passenger, u can always ask CS to cancel to protect your CR.

This rider made me wait 10 minutes, kanina. Got inside the car, and then said forgot to bring wallet.

I straight away pressed pickup and then call CS, explain the situation and then ask them to cancel. I pretended to sound very frustrated.

This post has been edited by monkeyboy: Jun 30 2017, 10:03 PM
monkeyboy
post Jun 30 2017, 10:57 AM

QUOTE(yukissken @ Jun 30 2017, 10:52 AM)
I had same problem also but i press cancel myself.
This is the properly way to cancel the job?
U can always play around what. Its not your fault that u have to cancel, but if your CR to high, they dont give u incentive.
monkeyboy
post Jun 30 2017, 12:16 PM

QUOTE(doraemonkiller @ Jun 30 2017, 11:30 AM)
The issue is not happen always. CR should be utilise on this issue. Don't simply utilise CR. I call CS many times also no help me cancel even once.
Need to pretend to be very upset.
monkeyboy
post Jun 30 2017, 06:22 PM

QUOTE(juicyliana @ Jun 30 2017, 05:08 PM)
in uber i can't see the fares and distance. many times drove 6km for 2km trip.

in Grab it is time for me to teach these lazy riders to walk. i don't mind forgo the incentives, as long as i don't feed these short trips.
One man's poison is another man's meat. Give me rm3, i dont have to see destination. But if u give me this, I will just watch it fly by.... cibai this one.

monkeyboy
post Jun 30 2017, 07:06 PM

QUOTE(destiny6 @ Jun 30 2017, 06:45 PM)
I fare driver also won't take ah......
KL-Penang, KL-Taman Negara Pahang, KL- Melaka, KL-Mersing all I kena already. But afterall, still surviving.

20 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.2964sec    0.24    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 03:39 AM