126 Pages « < 73 74 75 76 77 > » Bottom

Gerbils Hut V4, I wont bite you, I wont stink either !

hao
post Apr 6 2007, 10:32 PM

Quills™
5,469 posts

QUOTE(lilac @ Apr 6 2007, 10:22 PM)
lol hao lol this mean its time for you to get more gerbils!!! LOL
Added two d... lol

QUOTE(BlueHeng @ Apr 6 2007, 10:24 PM)
Well when i got my gerbil I was using prestige mini hamster. About 1 quarter used alrd.. so now it's finishing fast. LOL... get what I mean? =P
Fooyoh... u bang so hard until whole tank fell.. lol... perhaps they thought it was some earthquake.
Oh... though you bought the 800g laugh.gif
BlueHeng
post Apr 6 2007, 10:49 PM

1,604 posts

Oh btw, this evening I caught my agouti out from tank to play.. lol.. she so funny.. poo like 5-6 times... my bro was saying 'eh you not scared it jump down???? later it escape and you can't catch' because the tank was outdoor mar.. so he scared.. but I sorta know the gerbils pattern when they wanna jump down alrd la.. can see they'll be in a 'ready' position before jumping.. then i'll quickly catch. Very cute la gerbils... =P
lilac
post Apr 6 2007, 11:15 PM

376 posts

BlueHeng
post Apr 6 2007, 11:25 PM

1,604 posts

QUOTE(lilac @ Apr 6 2007, 11:15 PM)
LOLOL!!! so funny.. good one dude. tongue.gif
Reanne
post Apr 7 2007, 12:05 AM

Elite is only a tag. So don't PM me to delete ur post.
2,903 posts

Blackie and Roger!

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
emino
post Apr 7 2007, 12:11 AM

IG - riezforester
5,967 posts

*chases lilac with a parang*
BlueHeng
post Apr 7 2007, 12:38 AM

1,604 posts

Reanne when u catch ur gerbil like that does it struggle? mine will only hold still for 4 secs or less before moving around like mad again.
Reanne
post Apr 7 2007, 12:46 AM

Elite is only a tag. So don't PM me to delete ur post.
2,903 posts

Only Blackie struggles. Roger will stay still like a stone.
lilac
post Apr 7 2007, 05:30 AM

376 posts

TSnezumitaro
post Apr 7 2007, 09:03 AM

Taro: I am the KING, all GERBILS are MINE!!
4,711 posts

QUOTE(lilac @ Apr 6 2007, 05:34 PM)
mummy smile.gif

Added on April 6, 2007, 5:37 pmWhite paw is showing some gray white on his back smile.gif Hopeing it turns whiter as he grows older lol
white paw always happen on black n nutmeg gerbils. but if white hair n not spotted grow on their back, it consider a bad marking. so hope the white don't grow much. smile.gif

QUOTE(BlueHeng @ Apr 6 2007, 05:56 PM)
I told you to shhhh liao lor.. evil evil
Eh eh.. I kidding nia.. pls dun ambil hati. Nice pics by foo again. Aiks..
AHHH!!!  cry.gif why all of you can have nice pics? I need to buy a better cam liao.. sony with double anti blur.. nyeh nyeh..
LOL!!!! no worries hahahah... but i don't mind u go kick hao though hahahhah

QUOTE(BlueHeng @ Apr 6 2007, 06:06 PM)
lol.. next week got pc fair.. I think can buy cam there if i'm not mistaken.. hmm.. why no pet's fair ah?
got.... just no more sponor...

QUOTE(crazymouse_yyh @ Apr 6 2007, 07:07 PM)
Wah... Rm120 is a weird price.... condition?
Ai, there used to be a international pet expo... but then no sponsors and many international companies are lazy to do it so no more.... Got small pet fairs... there is one currently in Putrajaya but I have no idea where since Putrajaya is like a maze. They also damn silly, named sugar glider as Korean Squirrel haahah...
Die lah, I do not have enough bedding. I want tierwohl but PW at GEM and 1U do not sell.... Foo, only Subang sell ah?
yes subang got.

QUOTE(BlueHeng @ Apr 6 2007, 10:49 PM)
Oh btw, this evening I caught my agouti out from tank to play.. lol.. she so funny.. poo like 5-6 times... my bro was saying 'eh you not scared it jump down???? later it escape and you can't catch' because the tank was outdoor mar.. so he scared.. but I sorta know the gerbils pattern when they wanna jump down alrd la.. can see they'll be in a 'ready' position before jumping.. then i'll quickly catch. Very cute la gerbils... =P
lol good to hear u know them more....

LOL

QUOTE(Reanne @ Apr 7 2007, 12:05 AM)
Blackie and Roger!
Roger always that fat haha
crazymouse_yyh
post Apr 7 2007, 10:19 AM

www.suggiesathome .wordpress.com
12,047 posts

Foo, do they always have stock of tierwohl? I think I can only buy next week... sigh... this week so pack and I only got 1 pack of Chipsi Super to use.....
TSnezumitaro
post Apr 7 2007, 10:25 AM

Taro: I am the KING, all GERBILS are MINE!!
4,711 posts

QUOTE(crazymouse_yyh @ Apr 7 2007, 10:19 AM)
Foo, do they always have stock of tierwohl? I think I can only buy next week... sigh... this week so pack and I only got 1 pack of Chipsi Super to use.....
better call n order 1st.. sometime they do hv some time not.
BlueHeng
post Apr 7 2007, 01:43 PM

1,604 posts

QUOTE(lilac @ Apr 7 2007, 05:30 AM)
I think he was referring to your nickname 'lilac' lol.. but good joke anyway. biggrin.gif
crazymouse_yyh
post Apr 7 2007, 02:52 PM

12,047 posts

Wahahaha.... I got hold of the last 3 packs of the 4kg Delikate shavings at Sunway's Pet Shack.... wuu yay for me. Sorry ah, I sound greedy but then really desperate for bedding. Bought a huge cage for my cat also LOL.

Yesterday my sp Black called Junior surprised me. I thought breeding not successful as I couldn't see any tummy but she gave birth to 2 health pied pups. Really nice male Pieds... Junior is almost pied but her collar is not full so I called her sp. The male is Silver, my Pied Dove. I know someone is awaiting for this pied agouti heheheh.... so priorities to him lah.

Anyway, because she is 1st time mom, I am scared she couldn't produce milk since only 2 pups. So my rat is fostering and the pups are getting full bellies of milk. I think I will do this often. If only 2 pups, will let my rat foster since she is such a good mom. I saw her nursing just now. It was so funny. Coz the gerbil pups are so small, she scared step on them. So she slept on her back and let the gerbil pups suckle on top of her. This is the 1st time I have seen such an adorable thing.
BlueHeng
post Apr 7 2007, 03:15 PM

1,604 posts

QUOTE(crazymouse_yyh @ Apr 7 2007, 02:52 PM)
Wahahaha.... I got hold of the last 3 packs of the 4kg Delikate shavings at Sunway's Pet Shack.... wuu yay for me. Sorry ah, I sound greedy but then really desperate for bedding. Bought a huge cage for my cat also LOL.

Yesterday my sp Black called Junior surprised me. I thought breeding not successful as I couldn't see any tummy but she gave birth to 2 health pied pups. Really nice male Pieds... Junior is almost pied but her collar is not full so I called her sp. The male is Silver, my Pied Dove. I know someone is awaiting for this pied agouti heheheh.... so priorities to him lah.

Anyway, because she is 1st time mom, I am scared she couldn't produce milk since only 2 pups. So my rat is fostering and the pups are getting full bellies of milk. I think I will do this often. If only 2 pups, will let my rat foster since she is such a good mom. I saw her nursing just now. It was so funny. Coz the gerbil pups are so small, she scared step on them. So she slept on her back and let the gerbil pups suckle on top of her. This is the 1st time I have seen such an adorable thing.
omg... hun you should document this incident and send to animal planet.. LOL.. then they'll come to your house and do a documentary on it.
crazymouse_yyh
post Apr 7 2007, 04:11 PM

12,047 posts

Hahaah.... document it? LOL.... dunno worthy or not. If say tiger nurse baby elephant then maybe they would lah but rodents nurse back rodents? hehehehe.... dunno leh.
BlueHeng
post Apr 7 2007, 05:23 PM

1,604 posts

QUOTE(crazymouse_yyh @ Apr 7 2007, 04:11 PM)
Hahaah.... document it? LOL.... dunno worthy or not. If say tiger nurse baby elephant then maybe they would lah but rodents nurse back rodents? hehehehe.... dunno leh.
Well it could be a technique that can be thought to others mar... i doubt many ppl in the world knows this technique right? Or..? hmm.gif

This post has been edited by BlueHeng: Apr 7 2007, 05:23 PM
hao
post Apr 8 2007, 07:50 PM

Quills™
5,469 posts

I think i shall name my pied Agouti Toffee.
BlueHeng
post Apr 8 2007, 08:18 PM

1,604 posts

QUOTE(hao @ Apr 8 2007, 07:50 PM)
I think i shall name my pied Agouti Toffee.
Toffee? He coffee colour ah? Hmmm.. I got about 3 nice pics of my sp agouti but can't upload because photobucket lags like hell. Damn I really need to buy a better camera..
hao
post Apr 8 2007, 08:22 PM

Quills™
5,469 posts

QUOTE(BlueHeng @ Apr 8 2007, 08:18 PM)
Toffee? He coffee colour ah? Hmmm.. I got about 3 nice pics of my sp agouti but can't upload because photobucket lags like hell. Damn I really need to buy a better camera..
She lar... errrr... i said pied Agouti rite? Photo buckets very lag one lah, try Imageshack if you don't wanna wait.

126 Pages « < 73 74 75 76 77 > » Top

0.0257sec    0.55    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 01:18 PM