Yay... today gerbil pups open eyes... Ahhh.... will upload pictures soon hehehe... I now have 1 pied baby that almost have the mottled pattern... almost only.
Gerbils Hut V4, I wont bite you, I wont stink either !
Apr 8 2007, 08:23 PM
12,047 posts Joined: Nov 2005 From: Setapak |
Yay... today gerbil pups open eyes... Ahhh.... will upload pictures soon hehehe... I now have 1 pied baby that almost have the mottled pattern... almost only.
Apr 8 2007, 08:24 PM
1,604 posts Joined: Dec 2006 From: Petaling Jaya |
QUOTE(hao @ Apr 8 2007, 08:22 PM) She lar... errrr... i said pied Agouti rite? Photo buckets very lag one lah, try Imageshack if you don't wanna wait. Oh paiseh... QUOTE(crazymouse_yyh @ Apr 8 2007, 08:23 PM) Yay... today gerbil pups open eyes... Ahhh.... will upload pictures soon hehehe... I now have 1 pied baby that almost have the mottled pattern... almost only. Congratulations! You're a mom! |
Apr 8 2007, 08:52 PM
5,469 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: PJ |
QUOTE(crazymouse_yyh @ Apr 8 2007, 08:23 PM) Yay... today gerbil pups open eyes... Ahhh.... will upload pictures soon hehehe... I now have 1 pied baby that almost have the mottled pattern... almost only. wah... fast fast upload photo QUOTE(BlueHeng @ Apr 8 2007, 08:24 PM) Haha... eyes shoot bird ar? Hahahahaha |
Apr 8 2007, 10:12 PM
Whitey grooming Brownie...
![]() Eating.. ![]() Hmmmm..... ![]() Busybody looking at camera... ![]() |
Apr 9 2007, 12:00 AM
So you took pictures outdoor now huh? The sunlight helps alot, doesn't it?
Apr 9 2007, 12:19 AM
QUOTE(hao @ Apr 9 2007, 12:00 AM) Yup yup.. helps a hell lot. But because my camera has poor image stabilizer, I have to be fast and press when they're not moving. Any slight movement will cause the pic to be blur especially when it's close range. hahaha.. |
Apr 9 2007, 12:31 AM
QUOTE(BlueHeng @ Apr 9 2007, 12:19 AM) Yup yup.. helps a hell lot. But because my camera has poor image stabilizer, I have to be fast and press when they're not moving. Any slight movement will cause the pic to be blur especially when it's close range. hahaha.. You can try to increase the shutterspeed, but not until ur pics are too dark, on your macro mode too. |
Apr 9 2007, 12:45 AM
QUOTE(hao @ Apr 9 2007, 12:31 AM) You can try to increase the shutterspeed, but not until ur pics are too dark, on your macro mode too. Hahaha.. you go check la... panasonic FX7.. very old liao de.. only 5mp. I've already activated macro. Shutter speed can't be increased further I think. I really need to get new cam soon. The 3 pics of my sp agouti are the best pictures of my gerbils so far. Very hard to get good pics. Always so blur. |
Apr 9 2007, 09:52 AM
3,782 posts Joined: Dec 2005 From: Cheras |
Heh, thats the problem taking pics of gerbils, I usually have to take around 15 pics before I can get a clear shot.
Cleaned out 3 tanks last nights, really hot weather although it was night time. I just tried out the Aspen for the 1st time. Its really clumpy compared to normal woodshavings, hehe |
Apr 9 2007, 10:19 AM
4,711 posts Joined: Mar 2006 |
QUOTE(crazymouse_yyh @ Apr 7 2007, 02:52 PM) Wahahaha.... I got hold of the last 3 packs of the 4kg Delikate shavings at Sunway's Pet Shack.... wuu yay for me. Sorry ah, I sound greedy but then really desperate for bedding. Bought a huge cage for my cat also LOL. lol congratulation!!!Yesterday my sp Black called Junior surprised me. I thought breeding not successful as I couldn't see any tummy but she gave birth to 2 health pied pups. Really nice male Pieds... Junior is almost pied but her collar is not full so I called her sp. The male is Silver, my Pied Dove. I know someone is awaiting for this pied agouti heheheh.... so priorities to him lah. Anyway, because she is 1st time mom, I am scared she couldn't produce milk since only 2 pups. So my rat is fostering and the pups are getting full bellies of milk. I think I will do this often. If only 2 pups, will let my rat foster since she is such a good mom. I saw her nursing just now. It was so funny. Coz the gerbil pups are so small, she scared step on them. So she slept on her back and let the gerbil pups suckle on top of her. This is the 1st time I have seen such an adorable thing. QUOTE(crazymouse_yyh @ Apr 8 2007, 08:23 PM) Yay... today gerbil pups open eyes... Ahhh.... will upload pictures soon hehehe... I now have 1 pied baby that almost have the mottled pattern... almost only. heheh 75% only mottled QUOTE(BlueHeng @ Apr 8 2007, 10:12 PM) BlueHeng nice pics ler!!!!!! QUOTE(BlueHeng @ Apr 9 2007, 12:45 AM) Hahaha.. you go check la... panasonic FX7.. very old liao de.. only 5mp. I've already activated macro. Shutter speed can't be increased further I think. I really need to get new cam soon. The 3 pics of my sp agouti are the best pictures of my gerbils so far. Very hard to get good pics. Always so blur. 3.2mp also can make good photos... slowly lah... |
Apr 9 2007, 02:24 PM
Yealor, BlueHeng, pixels don't really play an important role in photo taking lah. Of course, the higher the better lah, but with 5mp, it's more than enough.
Apr 9 2007, 03:50 PM
but this time blueheng photo is soooo much nicer oledi... add oil blue heng..
Apr 9 2007, 03:53 PM
This time BlueHeng took outside the house, got strong lighting from the Sun. Last time he took in the house, without flash somemore, so turn out blurry mar.. hehehe
Apr 9 2007, 03:56 PM
1,845 posts Joined: Aug 2006 From: Selangor |
lol... How i wish i have a digi cam. Wanted it for so long. But too bad pocket berlubang-lubang. T.T
I must get a digi cam once i come out to work. Added on April 9, 2007, 3:57 pmEeiii... Pied Agouti so nice. I also want one. *drool* This post has been edited by babymoli: Apr 9 2007, 03:57 PM |
Apr 9 2007, 04:22 PM
QUOTE(hao @ Apr 9 2007, 02:24 PM) Yealor, BlueHeng, pixels don't really play an important role in photo taking lah. Of course, the higher the better lah, but with 5mp, it's more than enough. I know don't matter because we're not planning to print big big. But my cam image stabilizer suck mar.. so when the gerbil move a bit the pics will be blur.. hahaQUOTE(nezumitaro @ Apr 9 2007, 03:50 PM) Tytyty... I'm still learn from all of you sifus...QUOTE(babymoli @ Apr 9 2007, 03:56 PM) lol... How i wish i have a digi cam. Wanted it for so long. But too bad pocket berlubang-lubang. T.T Now digicam RM800-1k can get you one that is better than mine... Pied Agouti? If you're referring to mine, it's not pied.. just sp nia. I must get a digi cam once i come out to work. Added on April 9, 2007, 3:57 pmEeiii... Pied Agouti so nice. I also want one. *drool* |
Apr 9 2007, 04:25 PM
hahahhahahah...... moli ur pic also very nice mah.... the photo is nice from the heart who take the photos..
blueheng ah, irs got this mast motion one ah? i use the fast one hor.. then i half focus the press. u try n see.. This post has been edited by nezumitaro: Apr 9 2007, 04:31 PM |
Apr 9 2007, 04:29 PM
QUOTE(nezumitaro @ Apr 9 2007, 04:25 PM) hahahhahahah...... moli ur pic also very nice mah.... the photo is nice from the heart who take the photos.. ya ya agreed.. btw, foo, go back to work la.. how can working come online go forum. Later your boss marah you.. oh wait.. you're the boss in the office. AHHAHAHA! |
Apr 9 2007, 04:32 PM
12,047 posts Joined: Nov 2005 From: Setapak |
The gerbil pups can see colour.... possibility pied blacks heheheh.... the one that looks like mottled... well, it is more like a pied black with a patch of white on the back.... so... not really a nice mottled but it is a beginning for me heheheh....
Must try lah, get mottled out. Last time really wasted with the ones that died... |
Apr 9 2007, 04:39 PM
QUOTE(BlueHeng @ Apr 9 2007, 04:22 PM) I know don't matter because we're not planning to print big big. But my cam image stabilizer suck mar.. so when the gerbil move a bit the pics will be blur.. haha Tytyty... I'm still learn from all of you sifus... Now digicam RM800-1k can get you one that is better than mine... Pied Agouti? If you're referring to mine, it's not pied.. just sp nia. Mine oso dun have image stabilizer. Still need to learn a lot, practise makes perfect! |
Apr 9 2007, 04:40 PM
hahhaha marketing ppl meeting
| Change to: | 0.0266sec
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 07:58 PM |