QUOTE(dien @ Apr 1 2007, 09:21 PM)
maner jln pasar tu?Gerbils Hut V4, I wont bite you, I wont stink either !
Gerbils Hut V4, I wont bite you, I wont stink either !
Apr 1 2007, 09:27 PM
1,604 posts Joined: Dec 2006 From: Petaling Jaya |
Apr 1 2007, 09:29 PM
3,254 posts Joined: Dec 2006 From: :: Papar - KK :: |
by star LRT.. drop at PUDU station..
Apr 1 2007, 09:34 PM
Apr 1 2007, 09:42 PM
haha.. where do you stay actually??
you can buy "SEPADU" ticket RM7 at any rapid KL bus.. this ticket can be used for any rapid KL bus, Putra LRT, and Star LRT.. |
Apr 1 2007, 10:23 PM
QUOTE(dien @ Apr 1 2007, 09:42 PM) haha.. where do you stay actually?? So it'll be RM29 in the end.. plus my efforts to go all the way there.. aiks. not worth it la.. shall just go look in 88..you can buy "SEPADU" ticket RM7 at any rapid KL bus.. this ticket can be used for any rapid KL bus, Putra LRT, and Star LRT.. |
Apr 1 2007, 10:27 PM
12,047 posts Joined: Nov 2005 From: Setapak |
Aiyah, go to 88 only loh.... Rm28 mah hahahah... my area RM33 ah... lagi expensive eventhough just outside my home.
Apr 1 2007, 10:28 PM
i agree with you..
thats why la.. whenever i go to jalan pasar.. i buy many many things.. haha.. |
Apr 1 2007, 10:28 PM
5,469 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: PJ |
I bought mine RM29 yesterday.
Apr 1 2007, 10:31 PM
You all lucky only.... RM33 for 1.5ft but RM50 for 2ft... gila wan the prices in Setapak.... this is why I do not mind travelling far to get stuff hahaahh.
Apr 1 2007, 10:37 PM
QUOTE(crazymouse_yyh @ Apr 1 2007, 11:31 PM) You all lucky only.... RM33 for 1.5ft but RM50 for 2ft... gila wan the prices in Setapak.... this is why I do not mind travelling far to get stuff hahaahh. haha.. agree with hun..once travelling.. dont forget to buy all stuffs.. banyak-banyak.. can cover back the fare cost.. haha.. one size of tank which is sold at jalan pasar RM8/9, here sold RM14.. i dont know how much they sell 1.5ft and 2ft here.. |
Apr 1 2007, 10:39 PM
I'm a bit worried about my sp agouti.. she gets shocked and alerted very very easily.. I sit down.. look at her..when I stand up, she'll get scared for a moment and run very fast! The dtw also not so sensitive... will gerbils suffer from paranoia and be afraid of me forever???
Apr 1 2007, 10:42 PM
QUOTE(BlueHeng @ Apr 1 2007, 10:39 PM) I'm a bit worried about my sp agouti.. she gets shocked and alerted very very easily.. I sit down.. look at her..when I stand up, she'll get scared for a moment and run very fast! The dtw also not so sensitive... will gerbils suffer from paranoia and be afraid of me forever??? Well, this is normal with timid gerbils. I guess it is timid in nature and not used to you yet. It is normal for gerbils to startle at sudden movements.... so not to worry lah. |
Apr 1 2007, 10:59 PM
Oh.. bad bad foo.. give a newbie a timid gerbil. Tsk tsk... nvmla.. more challenge to tame it. Hopefully i don't do anything wrong. nyeh nyeh..
Apr 1 2007, 11:03 PM
5,469 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: PJ |
Play with them often, offer treats to them. Sooner or later they'll get used to you one, but will still trying to escape without being caught by you even if they're familliar with you.
Apr 2 2007, 12:08 AM
4,711 posts Joined: Mar 2006 |
QUOTE(hao @ Apr 1 2007, 02:25 PM) yes 1something rush back oledi.. alot more to do ah..tired now..QUOTE(babymoli @ Apr 1 2007, 02:26 PM) there are still very nice pics!!QUOTE(BlueHeng @ Apr 1 2007, 02:31 PM) lol play with them more.. u still new to them lah only 1 day...QUOTE(hao @ Apr 1 2007, 02:33 PM) Must be quick to catch them, just like a snake catching a mouse, the only difference is you don't kill them lol u big snake!QUOTE(BlueHeng @ Apr 1 2007, 02:48 PM) I wanna slap the gerbils and show them who's boss.. They think that they are the dominant ones in the cage.. WRONG IT'S ME! ME ME ME! I'm the boss! lol sound like u r happy abusing them LOL!! HAHAHHAjkjk... I'm actually quite surprised that they didn't bite me although i annoyed them so much when trying to catch.. haha.. fun fun... QUOTE(hao @ Apr 1 2007, 03:16 PM) make sure no shampoo smell on hand!!!!! i got my 1st nip from my gerbil QUOTE(babymoli @ Apr 1 2007, 03:40 PM) Hahaha...That's very very true. I also get addicted already. Feel wanna get another pied agouti from Foo even though i'm broke. lolz.... Oh my....Cannot resist... lolQUOTE(BlueHeng @ Apr 1 2007, 04:04 PM) agreed... maybe a year later when my parents totally get used to the current 2 gerbils i have now, i'll buy more.. nyeh.. but better not get my hopes up too high. I put 2 toilet roll inside yesterday.. today, one of them almost half gone alrd.. O.o mad chewers.. make sure ur mama don't kick ur hammi out hahha..QUOTE(akachester @ Apr 1 2007, 04:38 PM) 1 thing i noticed from babymoli's gerbils are, they really sleep very little.Maybe 1/2hour max at 1 time.Then back to their usual construction work..lol..A minute of silence then back to the usual bang in the tank..lol.. Foo, just wondering what usually u give those gerbils as food?The same pack of Prestige Hamster? QUOTE(akachester @ Apr 1 2007, 06:35 PM) Oo...Grooming means more dominant?I say one grooming the DEH just now..lol..Not sure how to differentiate which.All i did was take a kuaci, and let them eat.lol..Next thing i see is them walking over for more.lol.. Heck, why had i become so active in Gerbils..lol...Thought i told babymoli that i not realyl interested in gerbils.. QUOTE(akachester @ Apr 1 2007, 07:15 PM) lol..the only thing i like about gerbils..is their curiosity.Damn, they are really busy body.Everytime i walk through, they will run to me and stand up to look.To busybody to resist..Other than that, i just leave them there as it is..lol... hmmmmm final word.. u fall inlove oledi hahhahay. yes i feed prestige hamster. if not how can i hv the food heheh:PQUOTE(BlueHeng @ Apr 1 2007, 07:25 PM) LoL.. you and babymoli siblings? Anyway, I remember nezu telling me that the one that grooms others the most is the dominant one. lobber lobber hehhhe Yalor.. Initially I only wanted hammi.. then I found this thread.. and got poisoned by mainly foo's pic. I blame it on her! QUOTE(hao @ Apr 1 2007, 07:29 PM) Siblings?! Hahahahaa... husband and wife lar... errr... i mean in the future HAO!!!!!kick hard hard... lol!! QUOTE(BlueHeng @ Apr 1 2007, 08:39 PM) When babymoli gets married you'll see her gerbils attending too. All wearing custom made tuxedo and white dresses. LOL... lolQUOTE(BlueHeng @ Apr 1 2007, 10:59 PM) Oh.. bad bad foo.. give a newbie a timid gerbil. Tsk tsk... nvmla.. more challenge to tame it. Hopefully i don't do anything wrong. nyeh nyeh.. lol u only get her for 1 day lah... give them some time.. |
Apr 2 2007, 08:48 AM
7,689 posts Joined: Jul 2005 From: The Land of No Return |
Nah foo..Dont poison me with those gerbils anymore.lol...
I dont like them, i dont like them..Aiks, time to go play with them.. Anyway, if the food is not finished, could i leave them for maybe a couple of days? |
Apr 2 2007, 09:05 AM
QUOTE(akachester @ Apr 2 2007, 08:48 AM) Nah foo..Dont poison me with those gerbils anymore.lol... what u can do it, throw the left over in the bedding then just add 1 teaspoon or less new food in the bowl. sometime these silly fela eat in bedding n not bowl! HAHAHAHA.... don't ask me y... thats gerbils I dont like them, i dont like them..Aiks, time to go play with them.. Anyway, if the food is not finished, could i leave them for maybe a couple of days? |
Apr 2 2007, 09:09 AM
QUOTE(nezumitaro @ Apr 2 2007, 09:05 AM) what u can do it, throw the left over in the bedding then just add 1 teaspoon or less new food in the bowl. sometime these silly fela eat in bedding n not bowl! HAHAHAHA.... don't ask me y... thats gerbils lol...need that way meh?i always take those that they throw onto the bedding back to the bowl.They always take from bowl, chew abit, feel not nice, then throw onto the bedding just like that.. |
Apr 2 2007, 09:28 AM
QUOTE(akachester @ Apr 2 2007, 09:09 AM) lol...need that way meh?i always take those that they throw onto the bedding back to the bowl.They always take from bowl, chew abit, feel not nice, then throw onto the bedding just like that.. still alot of food in the bowl?? if alot then u throw half in bedding half keep in bowl, don't add lah... don't spoilt them haha... |
Apr 2 2007, 09:59 AM
QUOTE(nezumitaro @ Apr 2 2007, 09:28 AM) still alot of food in the bowl?? if alot then u throw half in bedding half keep in bowl, don't add lah... don't spoilt them haha... Yea, there is still alot.They dont really eat from the bowl.All they do was just search through, find the kuaci IF any and leave the rest.Unless of course, i took it out with my hand, handpicked those kacang and some other stuff and give them to eat.Other than that, i seldom see them go to the bowl and eat.. |
| Change to: | 0.0316sec
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 05:23 AM |