Lazada Voucher Codes V11 | www.lalalaxx.com, BestDeals | Cashback | Glitches | FAQ
runforhealth
Nov 23 2016, 12:42 PM
Finally I got my Redmi Note 3 from 11.11 sales. Took a while but today the status updated to Out For Delivery. Quickly went back home to get it.
SO anyone who havent get, just wait. If this week still dont get then need to call Lazada.
SUSAmeiN
Nov 23 2016, 01:02 PM
QUOTE(gastacopz @ Nov 23 2016, 11:42 AM) Maxis code... during 11/11 sales I think most got that price when can use this maxis code? thinking to pau my boss as she dunno how to use also
BOTAK_WAI
Nov 23 2016, 01:08 PM
QUOTE(TyreExpert @ Nov 23 2016, 12:27 PM) Same as my username "TyreExpert" http://www.lazada.com.my/tyreexpert/PM-ed about the XM2 My personal opinion nothing wrong with it as long it doesn't exceed 1.5years it is ok. Check your current old tyre which almost need to change on your car, I bet it is 2014/2013 or older tyre. It is still operable. And further more, the warranty from manufacturer not even ended yet before you need to change the old tyre to new 1. Local manufacturer usually give 5 years warranty from purchase date, michelin give 6 years. To share a funny story from industry friend where a customer is ok with the week 1 2016 tyre but totally cannot accept the last week of 2015 tyre, it's like once over 23:59:59 31/12/2015 the tyre will directly turn to shit  my experience: old good tyre is better than new shit tyre.
apisfires
Nov 23 2016, 01:28 PM
QUOTE(TyreExpert @ Nov 23 2016, 10:04 AM) Hi, trust me By the way, feel free to check out my FacebookAnd check out my review in lazada product http://www.lazada.com.my/tyreexpert/ok, I'm here. lol In sarawak you have this offer too? In kuching exactly.. Your price is good... In kuching too expensive.. Didn't have 195/50/R15 for PS4? I use PS3 for now.. Maybe will change in two years perhaps
SUSchickenshit36
Nov 23 2016, 01:42 PM
QUOTE(gastacopz @ Nov 23 2016, 12:38 PM) What u scold them until they give u rm80 sorry voucher..lucky laa Haha didn scold. They were nice enough to Me. I bought some stuff from tesco during that rm100 get rm30 off event
TyreExpert
Nov 23 2016, 01:55 PM
QUOTE(apisfires @ Nov 23 2016, 01:28 PM) In sarawak you have this offer too? In kuching exactly.. Your price is good... In kuching too expensive.. Didn't have 195/50/R15 for PS4? I use PS3 for now.. Maybe will change in two years perhaps sorry to say that currently only in klang valley
iwubpreve
Nov 23 2016, 02:34 PM
TyreExpert wanna ask u something. Let's say lazada showing RM200 before discount, if scenario below, 1. Buyer pay RM200 to lazada without using voucher, how much will lazada pay u? 2. Buyer apply 15% voucher and pay RM170 to lazada, how much will lazada pay u? Thanks for answering
miraclejustin
Nov 23 2016, 02:36 PM

Today suddenly received sms and email informing my order has been cancelled and refund has been initiated.
WTF! I did not request to cancel or refund. I order redmi 3s along with it's accessories on 11.11. Now most of the phone accessories has arrived then they want to cancel my phone without giving me any reason. Really disappointed with lazada on this. Shopping on other website b4, if they want to cancel any order, at least they will give me a call to clear things up. Lazada is BS.
Inquiry ticket has been sent and now waiting for their reply. Anyone experience this b4?
axoloke
Nov 23 2016, 02:39 PM
QUOTE(miraclejustin @ Nov 23 2016, 02:36 PM) Today suddenly received sms and email informing my order has been cancelled and refund has been initiated. WTF! I did not request to cancel or refund. I order redmi 3s along with it's accessories on 11.11. Now most of the phone accessories has arrived then they want to cancel my phone without giving me any reason. Really disappointed with lazada on this. Shopping on other website b4, if they want to cancel any order, at least they will give me a call to clear things up. Lazada is BS. Inquiry ticket has been sent and now waiting for their reply. Anyone experience this b4? I bought some baby products during 11.11, half of them cancelled until today. Even after reordering, it silently gets cancelled as well. Yup, Lazada is nonsense. Suspect my phone number is blacklisted as some people on this forum mentioned before.
xperiaVuser
Nov 23 2016, 02:46 PM
lazada also got dupe system?
gastacopz
Nov 23 2016, 02:55 PM
QUOTE(xperiaVuser @ Nov 23 2016, 02:46 PM) lazada also got dupe system?  sure lor..so called auto detect by their computer software dunno what name
TSNightFelix
Nov 23 2016, 03:49 PM
Got my powerbank 10k from Mi Store ordered last Friday iinm...
TSNightFelix
Nov 23 2016, 03:50 PM
QUOTE(miraclejustin @ Nov 23 2016, 02:36 PM) Today suddenly received sms and email informing my order has been cancelled and refund has been initiated. WTF! I did not request to cancel or refund. I order redmi 3s along with it's accessories on 11.11. Now most of the phone accessories has arrived then they want to cancel my phone without giving me any reason. Really disappointed with lazada on this. Shopping on other website b4, if they want to cancel any order, at least they will give me a call to clear things up. Lazada is BS. Inquiry ticket has been sent and now waiting for their reply. Anyone experience this b4? Bought through Mi Store (Seller, the one so called official Mi Malaysia official partner store)?
miraclejustin
Nov 23 2016, 04:08 PM

QUOTE(NightFelix @ Nov 23 2016, 03:50 PM) Bought through Mi Store (Seller, the one so called official Mi Malaysia official partner store)? nope, it is imported set. cheaper than official store.
Axel
Nov 23 2016, 04:17 PM
Anyone here knows if the day of the week debit/credit card offer still works? Wanted to purchase something on Lazada but prior to check out, it doesn't seem to have any price reduction even after selecting the appropriate payment option. I'm a Maybank credit card user and today's the day for Maybank. I've also submitted this question to Lazada via their contact us button, still awaiting response. Just wondering if you guys have any experience with this
topeng perak
Nov 23 2016, 04:20 PM
QUOTE(Axel @ Nov 23 2016, 04:17 PM) Anyone here knows if the day of the week debit/credit card offer still works? Wanted to purchase something on Lazada but prior to check out, it doesn't seem to have any price reduction even after selecting the appropriate payment option. I'm a Maybank credit card user and today's the day for Maybank. I've also submitted this question to Lazada via their contact us button, still awaiting response. Just wondering if you guys have any experience with this  Does the item have maybank tag? Mind to share the link? This post has been edited by topeng perak: Nov 23 2016, 04:20 PM
Duckies
Nov 23 2016, 04:21 PM
QUOTE(Axel @ Nov 23 2016, 04:17 PM) Anyone here knows if the day of the week debit/credit card offer still works? Wanted to purchase something on Lazada but prior to check out, it doesn't seem to have any price reduction even after selecting the appropriate payment option. I'm a Maybank credit card user and today's the day for Maybank. I've also submitted this question to Lazada via their contact us button, still awaiting response. Just wondering if you guys have any experience with this  I just bought something using the apps and Maybank credit card, it auto detects and minus from the total...so no problem so far.
Axel
Nov 23 2016, 04:24 PM
QUOTE(topeng perak @ Nov 23 2016, 04:20 PM) Does the item have maybank tag? Mind to share the link? So now the Maybank day of the week promo appeared on the Lazada home page on my end, now I can see the items being discounted. A big whoopsie on my end, sorry about that.
xkaix
Nov 23 2016, 04:25 PM

Now still not able to filter product sold and fulfilled by lazada?
michaelho
Nov 23 2016, 04:29 PM
bought some stuff from 11st, item sent by no tracking code...WTF