30 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

> Aromachong aka Ting Jack Woon related to.., Legendary scammer Ting Seng Hui????? Chat

TSFighteden
post Nov 10 2016, 09:30 AM

Stark Industries
976 posts

QUOTE(citacitata @ Nov 10 2016, 09:29 AM)
One of the victims did attempt to make a report. But the cop dismissed him. End up go home empty handed.
Because he is a foreigner, and also maybe due to language barrier.
WannaGetBuffed
post Nov 10 2016, 09:31 AM

983 posts

So this aromachong is Ting Seng Hui???

GG liao, famous scammer who never got caught

Even poweredge kena caught but still roam free like a boss today

Scamming is good business in malaysia

MakNok
post Nov 10 2016, 09:33 AM

5,713 posts

QUOTE(citacitata @ Nov 10 2016, 09:29 AM)
One of the victims did attempt to make a report. But the cop dismissed him. End up go home empty handed.
whenever go to police....make sure you photostat...reprinting whatever evidence you have before making report.
if that cop still doesn't take a report...then go to bukit aman and ask nicely on how to report "cyber" crime.

SUScitacitata
post Nov 10 2016, 09:35 AM

482 posts

QUOTE(MakNok @ Nov 10 2016, 09:33 AM)
whenever go to police....make sure you photostat...reprinting whatever evidence you have before making report.
if that cop still doesn't take a report...then go to bukit aman and ask nicely on how to report "cyber" crime.
If the victim does not live in KV then pity him. Coz only KL police will handle cyber crime.
HJ_Ishimori
post Nov 10 2016, 09:36 AM

59 posts

QUOTE(comfyguy2 @ Nov 9 2016, 11:30 PM)
if i can get 10 victim each deposit rm500 to me, i will personally fly to miri and whack him. rm200 downpayment, rm300 upon receive photo of him bashed by me. cash deposit machine only
Be careful, man. Not that easy aso. Mana tau dia juga joining triad over there. I'm mirian juga.

adolph
post Nov 10 2016, 09:37 AM

Hail the hitler
832 posts

QUOTE(christ14 @ Nov 10 2016, 07:25 AM)
maderfaker

if  confirm is him sure i go back my kpg screw his ass dip2..farking pentipu scammer make my kpg look bad jilake sial hot dog babi sial lg dr trump owai vmad.gif
u want buy gun can make easy? make him disappear

come i gif u lubang, go boarder eg laos can buy gun rm2k only. instant winrar.

just go to hostel, ask for gun or look for billboard with gun selling tongue.gif
WannaGetBuffed
post Nov 10 2016, 09:40 AM

983 posts

QUOTE(citacitata @ Nov 10 2016, 09:35 AM)
If the victim does not live in KV then pity him. Coz only KL police will handle cyber crime.
This explains why poweredge AKA Mohd Sharilwan Bin Mohd Sidek kena tangkap but this aromachong AKA Ting Seng Hui still can roam free since his first scamming in LYN

MakNok
post Nov 10 2016, 09:40 AM

5,713 posts

QUOTE(WannaGetBuffed @ Nov 10 2016, 09:31 AM)
So this aromachong is Ting Seng Hui???

GG liao, famous scammer who never got caught

Even poweredge kena caught but still roam free like a boss today

Scamming is good business in malaysia
This time,
i really support Mr Ting for his patience devious igenious way of "tricking" forumers who is a victims here to believe in him/her.
but then he also smart to have a moderator to back him up (if i am not mistaken).

like Presiden Trump
"Make American Great Again" but in Conman case

"Make TING Great Again" !!!!

MakNok
post Nov 10 2016, 09:42 AM

5,713 posts

QUOTE(citacitata @ Nov 10 2016, 09:35 AM)
Cyber Crime division apply to whole Malaysia
By doing nothing mean Nothing can be DONE.

WannaGetBuffed
post Nov 10 2016, 09:44 AM

983 posts

QUOTE(MakNok @ Nov 10 2016, 09:42 AM)
Cyber Crime division apply to whole Malaysia
By doing nothing mean Nothing can be DONE.
TBH in my years in LYN i have never seen any east malaysian kena tangkap for scamming. Since u are old fag since 2003, sila bagi contoh scammer yg kena tangkap kat east malaysia

MakNok
post Nov 10 2016, 09:45 AM

5,713 posts

QUOTE(adolph @ Nov 10 2016, 09:37 AM)
u want buy gun can make easy? make him disappear

come i gif u lubang, go boarder eg laos can buy gun rm2k only. instant winrar.

just go to hostel, ask for gun or look for billboard with gun selling  tongue.gif
Empty threat looooo.
Even with infomation getting hired killer available easily as provider by you will not help them as all trash talk.

Even safer method getting hired bouncer to whack the daylight out of Mr Ting also seem NO go as someone here offering his service but NO takers so far.

That why i say again....."Hangat Hangat Tahi Ayam"

Lyu
post Nov 10 2016, 09:47 AM

772 posts

Make it viral
JimbeamofNRT
post Nov 10 2016, 09:53 AM

the Original Lanji@_ Chicken Rice Shop Since 2002
1,902 posts

QUOTE(Fighteden @ Nov 9 2016, 10:07 PM)
Ok, this might be far fetched, but look at the sir name and location.
Both from Miri and the phone number is also from Miri (016-8xxxxxx)
Both have the same registered address: 99, Hilltop Garden, 98000, Miri, Sarawak (someone manage to dig this info out)
Both bank account is opened at the same branch

Now, could Ting Seng Hui be the son of Ting Jack Woon?

Ting Jack Woon - Born in 1956 (60 years old)
Ting Seng Hui - Born in 1986 (30 years old)

Link to famous scammer details (Ting Seng Hui): https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1686666

Apis_LuaLua
Ting Jack Woon is also a recipient of BR1M.

MayBank 161127650742 Ting Jack Woon
Phone number is +016-8082523
Address: 99, JALAN HILL TOP SELATAN, TAMAN HILL TOP 98000 MIRI
Home No: 085-411951

Can /k detective start working now with that email address and I/C number?

*PS: created a new topic for this as the previous one is too convoluted
QUOTE(max_cavalera @ Nov 10 2016, 02:52 AM)
His house:

Found it from google earth biggrin.gif
Same result also

MakNok
post Nov 10 2016, 09:54 AM

5,713 posts

QUOTE(WannaGetBuffed @ Nov 10 2016, 09:44 AM)
TBH in my years in LYN i have never seen any east malaysian kena tangkap for scamming. Since u are old fag since 2003, sila bagi contoh scammer yg kena tangkap kat east malaysia
you know how BIG is Sarawak..right..
Even Brunei police also looking for him but without success (small country somemore)

"The Royal Brunei Police Force are looking for a Chinese Man - a Malaysian national - to assist them in an investigation. 25-year-old Ting Seng Hui, holder of Passport K-14-836596, resides at a workshop in Jalan Pasir Berakas."

JimbeamofNRT
post Nov 10 2016, 09:55 AM

the Original Lanji@_ Chicken Rice Shop Since 2002
1,902 posts

QUOTE(Fighteden @ Nov 9 2016, 10:07 PM)
Ok, this might be far fetched, but look at the sir name and location.
Both from Miri and the phone number is also from Miri (016-8xxxxxx)
Both have the same registered address: 99, Hilltop Garden, 98000, Miri, Sarawak (someone manage to dig this info out)
Both bank account is opened at the same branch

Now, could Ting Seng Hui be the son of Ting Jack Woon?

Ting Jack Woon - Born in 1956 (60 years old)
Ting Seng Hui - Born in 1986 (30 years old)

Link to famous scammer details (Ting Seng Hui): https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1686666

Apis_LuaLua
Ting Jack Woon is also a recipient of BR1M.

MayBank 161127650742 Ting Jack Woon
Phone number is +016-8082523
Address: 99, JALAN HILL TOP SELATAN, TAMAN HILL TOP 98000 MIRI
Home No: 085-411951

Can /k detective start working now with that email address and I/C number?

*PS: created a new topic for this as the previous one is too convoluted
now, who can guess the plate number of that silver kelisa?

is it QMJ 81*8?
is it QMJ 81*3?

https://www.google.com/maps/@4.3710746,113....3312!8i6656

This post has been edited by JimbeamofNRT: Nov 10 2016, 09:56 AM
MakNok
post Nov 10 2016, 09:59 AM

5,713 posts

QUOTE(adolph @ Nov 10 2016, 09:25 AM)
bank - telco - police kopi - blacklist firm - lawyer all i got lubang

let other nice k/ reveal. i wont help other also in real life, just curse them only  tongue.gif
By not helping at all, you just as worse as Mr Ting.
Bless you for showing your true nature.

Hope it does't happen to you in near future especially your immediate loves one.
brows.gif

i am not cursing ya. icon_rolleyes.gif
WannaGetBuffed
post Nov 10 2016, 10:02 AM

983 posts

QUOTE(MakNok @ Nov 10 2016, 09:54 AM)
you know how BIG is Sarawak..right..
Even Brunei police also looking for him but without success (small country somemore)

"The Royal Brunei Police Force are looking for a Chinese Man - a Malaysian national - to assist them in an investigation. 25-year-old Ting Seng Hui, holder of Passport K-14-836596, resides at a workshop in Jalan Pasir Berakas."
so like I said, if you got scammed by east malaysian, chances of getting back your money or scammer being caught is very near to 0%

so why bother ask them to make reports since statistic already CLEARLY shown that

near 0% to get your money back
near 0% for pulis to catch the scammer and throw him in jail and let him rot there

so if I kena scam, why I would want to waste another half a day just to make a report that would definitely be futile

if you kena scam in West Malaysia at least it's worthwhile to make a report

so conclusion, if you kena scam by East Malaysian, kiss your money goodbye

P.S even in poweredge case, he kena throw in jail just for 1-2 days, kena bail out scot free as a bird. probably dropped the soap a few times

aeiou228
post Nov 10 2016, 10:07 AM

5,867 posts

QUOTE(JimbeamofNRT @ Nov 10 2016, 09:55 AM)
now, who can guess the plate number of that silver kelisa?

is it QMJ 81*8?
is it QMJ 81*3?

https://www.google.com/maps/@4.3710746,113....3312!8i6656

Need Miri local /k ranger to do the field work, any one ?

If not mistaken, among the 12 scammed victims, some are from Sarawak ? Can you do the investigation at this address?
powerangah
post Nov 10 2016, 10:11 AM

387 posts

QUOTE(WannaGetBuffed @ Nov 10 2016, 10:02 AM)
so like I said, if you got scammed by east malaysian, chances of getting back your money or scammer being caught is very near to 0%

so why bother ask them to make reports since statistic already CLEARLY shown that

near 0% to get your money back
near 0% for pulis to catch the scammer and throw him in jail and let him rot there

so if I kena scam, why I would want to waste another half a day just to make a report that would definitely be futile

if you kena scam in West Malaysia at least it's worthwhile to make a report

so conclusion, if you kena scam by East Malaysian, kiss your money goodbye
P.S even in poweredge case, he kena throw in jail just for 1-2 days, kena bail out scot free as a bird. probably dropped the soap a few times
wat tok kok what statistics where you get statistics unless you pandai pandai buat your own statistics then it's not statistics, its opinion
AceKendy
post Nov 10 2016, 10:11 AM

230 posts

Please provide a precise detail on this guy.
Even though I'm not a victim myself, but since he is on miri.

I believe someone here can make him disappear and never scam again.

30 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » 

0.0216sec    0.72    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 11:54 PM