> Aromachong aka Ting Jack Woon related to.., Legendary scammer Ting Seng Hui????? Chat

powerangah
post Nov 10 2016, 10:11 AM

387 posts

QUOTE(WannaGetBuffed @ Nov 10 2016, 10:02 AM)
so like I said, if you got scammed by east malaysian, chances of getting back your money or scammer being caught is very near to 0%

so why bother ask them to make reports since statistic already CLEARLY shown that

near 0% to get your money back
near 0% for pulis to catch the scammer and throw him in jail and let him rot there

so if I kena scam, why I would want to waste another half a day just to make a report that would definitely be futile

if you kena scam in West Malaysia at least it's worthwhile to make a report

so conclusion, if you kena scam by East Malaysian, kiss your money goodbye
P.S even in poweredge case, he kena throw in jail just for 1-2 days, kena bail out scot free as a bird. probably dropped the soap a few times
wat tok kok what statistics where you get statistics unless you pandai pandai buat your own statistics then it's not statistics, its opinion

0.0263sec    0.65    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 09:08 PM