> Aromachong aka Ting Jack Woon related to.., Legendary scammer Ting Seng Hui????? Chat

TSFighteden
post Nov 9 2016, 10:07 PM, updated 9y ago

Stark Industries
976 posts

QUOTE(cicaques @ Nov 8 2016, 04:17 PM)
is he related to the famous scammer ting seng hui also?
Ok, this might be far fetched, but look at the sir name and location.
Both from Miri and the phone number is also from Miri (016-8xxxxxx)
Both have the same registered address: 99, Hilltop Garden, 98000, Miri, Sarawak (someone manage to dig this info out)
Both bank account is opened at the same branch

Now, could Ting Seng Hui be the son of Ting Jack Woon?

Ting Jack Woon - Born in 1956 (60 years old)
Ting Seng Hui - Born in 1986 (30 years old)

Link to famous scammer details (Ting Seng Hui): https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1686666

Apis_LuaLua

Everything i know and i did.
I went to the police station semenyih as it is the closet one to me, they told me they cant help me and shit.
what i know is the nameĀ  Ting jack woon
email address : jackwoon56@gmail.com

Searched from database, only 1 Ting Jack Woon appeared.

And its an uncle with ic 560925-13-xxxx, location Miri.

Ting Jack Woon is also a recipient of BR1M.

MayBank 161127650742 Ting Jack Woon
Phone number is +016-8082523
Address: 99, JALAN HILL TOP SELATAN, TAMAN HILL TOP 98000 MIRI
Home No: 085-411951

Can /k detective start working now with that email address and I/C number?

*PS: created a new topic for this as the previous one is too convoluted

*****Update*****

QUOTE(dares @ Nov 7 2016, 11:13 PM)
> Started trolling in car club tereds. Kept saying Japanese B-segment cars low quality, especially Vios and City.
> Claims he/she/it owned a Vios and had to top up 10k to sell it after a years because kenot tahan low quality, so she can buy an Altis.
> Claims he/she/it owns several luxury cars, including Audi etc.
> Some owners, including me and matrix often retorted her trolls. He/She/it made it her personal goal to attack matrix whenever he posts.
> Meanwhile, one of the friendly seller in FnF occasionally posts sales posts in car club threads. He has a good sales track record and is usually tolerated in these threads. Alomajong accused the seller of making sales posts and reported all his posts.
> I teased the seller in Saga tered. Alomajong went into Saga tered, saw that I mentioned he/she/it, kicks up a major fuss and attacks most of the Saga tered members.
> Saga tered TS opens a complaint tered in Helpdesk about Alomajong : https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=3633638&hl=
> So Alomajong's reign of terror in FnF section ended with a week bora2 because he/she/it kacau-ed, of all tereds, the Saga car club tered.
well well well, what do we have here?

Taken by someone who purposely drove pass the address:

99, Hilltop Garden, 98000, Miri, Sarawak

And saw a Kelisa, Altis and a Vios brows.gif

This post has been edited by Fighteden: Nov 13 2016, 04:20 PM
TSFighteden
post Nov 9 2016, 10:33 PM

Stark Industries
976 posts

Summoning the victims to this thread to follow up the progress (if any)

Desreg2913
Wildwestgoh
hammadsaeed
jonathan_k
Petro-Canada

TSFighteden
post Nov 9 2016, 10:33 PM

Stark Industries
976 posts

remix2040
salimbest83
mansooriqbal
AeronBabe
Aeonical

TSFighteden
post Nov 9 2016, 10:39 PM

Stark Industries
976 posts

ben5173
jinj
TSFighteden
post Nov 9 2016, 10:42 PM

Stark Industries
976 posts

QUOTE(Jliew168 @ Nov 9 2016, 10:40 PM)
Both using same maybank branch based on account number....
Another hit!!! I don't believe in coincidence
TSFighteden
post Nov 10 2016, 09:23 AM

Stark Industries
976 posts

QUOTE(adolph @ Nov 10 2016, 09:12 AM)
told u that not his acc. hahahaha..

i can dig also but i cannot post here or share in k/ to anyone.

later i kena hunt
What account is not who's account? Can be more specific?
TSFighteden
post Nov 10 2016, 09:29 AM

Stark Industries
976 posts

QUOTE(salimbest83 @ Nov 10 2016, 09:24 AM)
cakap senang la..
pernah pergi report polis?
pernah tengok polis layan or not report u?
how much loss u pernah kena?
how polis treat u after make report?
Why do you care how they treat you? Just do your part to get a report done and gtfo from there.

TSFighteden
post Nov 10 2016, 09:30 AM

Stark Industries
976 posts

QUOTE(citacitata @ Nov 10 2016, 09:29 AM)
One of the victims did attempt to make a report. But the cop dismissed him. End up go home empty handed.
Because he is a foreigner, and also maybe due to language barrier.
TSFighteden
post Nov 10 2016, 08:39 PM

Stark Industries
976 posts

QUOTE(aromachong @ Nov 10 2016, 08:35 PM)
im inmidst of clearing air up u no help me siam la.. 

disassociate what? its good to enjoy actually to witness them digging scmmer out.  lot of help for me actually.

time matters.  rememvber starbuck
Still trying to spin?
TSFighteden
post Nov 11 2016, 02:02 PM

Stark Industries
976 posts

QUOTE(wokies @ Nov 11 2016, 02:00 PM)
rm518 only...ask him help me buying on gemfive
Ahh.. victim #13 appears

You are not the only one kena on gemfive refund scam style
TSFighteden
post Nov 11 2016, 04:37 PM

Stark Industries
976 posts

QUOTE(Darth Vaper @ Nov 11 2016, 04:35 PM)
WTF is the meaning of this????
It means:

I am giving more excuses to prove i am innocent.
Please believe me.

TSFighteden
post Nov 11 2016, 04:53 PM

Stark Industries
976 posts

QUOTE(SGSuser @ Nov 11 2016, 04:50 PM)
lol bodo scammer wif dupe id mansooriqbal
Today, 04:52 PM
This post has been deleted by mansooriqbal because: wrong again
TSFighteden
post Nov 11 2016, 04:54 PM

Stark Industries
976 posts

QUOTE(Darth Vaper @ Nov 11 2016, 04:53 PM)
I just wanna know why aromashit account in LYN not bora yet? Muthafucuker, we post in wrong section also kena 2 weeks. Why?? lucifah
Cannot, got outstanding issue not settled.
Bora liao how to tokok sing song make victims on the hook?
TSFighteden
post Nov 11 2016, 04:55 PM

Stark Industries
976 posts

QUOTE(Secret_Bot#2 @ Nov 11 2016, 04:47 PM)
biar saja la... is the victim's money and their decision...
u sudah raise awareness in this forum.. 

so chill and enjoy the show  icon_idea.gif
I am doing that now brows.gif

TSFighteden
post Nov 11 2016, 05:09 PM

Stark Industries
976 posts

QUOTE(Darth Vaper @ Nov 11 2016, 05:05 PM)
LOL...taste of your own medicine is sweet yeah?  biggrin.gif
Now he go and report all my topics laugh.gif
Pathetic weh...
TSFighteden
post Nov 11 2016, 05:16 PM

Stark Industries
976 posts

QUOTE(lucifah @ Nov 11 2016, 05:14 PM)
this is to assist investigation

u kasi ban, u wont know when he last login, where he log in from and what he posted

aiyoh...  u don't want that information meh?
Eh lucy, if someone abuse report button, what action can be taken ah?
You know who i am talking about brows.gif
TSFighteden
post Nov 11 2016, 05:22 PM

Stark Industries
976 posts

QUOTE(novo @ Nov 11 2016, 05:19 PM)
Wow that mansooriqbal deleted alot of comment including mine..

And yet I only said simple thing
Wow I dont know what agenda this is.. the victim is so protective for the scammer
They have to please the scammer or else won't get back their money.
Pathetic right?

TSFighteden
post Nov 11 2016, 05:24 PM

Stark Industries
976 posts

QUOTE(lucifah @ Nov 11 2016, 05:22 PM)
ya i know who you are talking about

that person dont even know how to take screenshot
Why la need screenshot?
You no answer my question leh, that fella at least reported 4 times on each topic, that's 12.
TSFighteden
post Nov 11 2016, 05:30 PM

Stark Industries
976 posts

QUOTE(lucifah @ Nov 11 2016, 05:27 PM)
which one?
Every thread i created in /k including this one.
But it has been dismissed.
TSFighteden
post Nov 11 2016, 07:50 PM

Stark Industries
976 posts

QUOTE(Darth Vaper @ Nov 11 2016, 07:42 PM)
Bro..you femes liao  biggrin.gif

Of all the things that is important to put on the police reports, he/she go and put that topic link and my LYN id. Not even mentioning the scam involved and other details.

And the victims find this acceptable.

Mind=blown

2 Pages  1 2 >

0.0302sec    0.52    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 06:01 AM