> Aromachong aka Ting Jack Woon related to.., Legendary scammer Ting Seng Hui????? Chat

aeiou228
post Nov 10 2016, 08:29 AM

5,867 posts

QUOTE(MakNok @ Nov 10 2016, 07:07 AM)
Frankly speaking...

all victim don't dare to report even thought evidence are so obviously given to them freely.

All victims are now trying to get back refund individually and if That conman is smart...he will just make partial payment to any of his victim trying to delay time thus lesser police report being reported against him.

So as time goes by...habuk pun talak.

I will say all victims deserve to be conned and cheated,
This is your own hard earn money but when it come to do simple police reporting...become headless chicken running around naked....say no time...so many excuse.

For once, i will like to see all victims MAKE TIME and do the police report.
if not...just Air Talk

correct bor, i may sound harsh but that is the reality truth as i see it.
I would term it as Geneva Gold syndrome. Where scammed victims didn't make police report and even condemned Bank Negara's enforcement with the hope that the troubled Geneva Gold will survive and refund their money.
aeiou228
post Nov 10 2016, 10:07 AM

5,867 posts

QUOTE(JimbeamofNRT @ Nov 10 2016, 09:55 AM)
now, who can guess the plate number of that silver kelisa?

is it QMJ 81*8?
is it QMJ 81*3?

https://www.google.com/maps/@4.3710746,113....3312!8i6656

Need Miri local /k ranger to do the field work, any one ?

If not mistaken, among the 12 scammed victims, some are from Sarawak ? Can you do the investigation at this address?
aeiou228
post Nov 10 2016, 11:19 AM

5,867 posts

Copied from https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=58533226
aeiou228
post Nov 10 2016, 01:08 PM

5,867 posts

Police ada kerja la. Go report la, he already got record in PDRM.

http://www.theborneopost.com/2011/11/24/co...-cheat-victims/

Con man poses as lawyer to cheat victims
MIRI: Miri police on Tuesday arrested a 25-year-old bogus lawyer who cheated two persons – a man and a housewife – in the city.

The suspect was arrested in his house at Hilltop Garden around 8pm on Tuesday following reports made by the victims.

In the first cheating case, the suspect allegedly cheated a man of RM22,000 as payment to negotiate with the authority not to deport a female masseuse back to China.

The masseuse was arrested by police in an anti-vice operation in the city recently, and was detained in an Immigration Detention Centre pending the deportation order.

The bogus lawyer asked the man, a friend of the masseuse, for RM22,000 as a fee to negotiate with the authority on her behalf. The man paid but the masseuse was deported back to China. Realising he had been cheated by the suspect, he lodged a police report.

In the second cheating case, a Chinese woman, believed married to a local and working in the city, paid the suspect RM14,900 to process the visa for her daughter in China to come to live and study in Miri. But after paying the bogus lawyer, her daughter was still unable to come to Miri so she lodged a police report.

Acting on the information, police arrested the suspect in his house at Hilltop Garden here on Tuesday night. He is being detained in the police lock-up for investigation of offences under Section 420 of the Penal Code. Last year, he was arrested for the same offence namely posing as a lawyer to settle a case where a government officer was arrested for drug abuse. The suspect offered to settle the case out of court for RM1,000 from the officer who paid him at a park lot of a shopping complex in the city around 8pm on Sept 27 last year.

He asked for another RM2,000 from the officer in front of Miri Post Office at Jalan Merpati here around 2pm on Sept 30.
aeiou228
post Nov 10 2016, 07:49 PM

5,867 posts

This lawyer working in this tyre shop when he was 25 yo.
http://komalatyre.com/contact.php
aeiou228
post Nov 13 2016, 12:19 PM

5,867 posts

QUOTE(Coup De Grace @ Nov 13 2016, 09:55 AM)
Only got this report:
[attachmentid=8017987]

Middle man and Supplier contact inside
Aromachong, don't twist the black and white written in the police report.
1) You used the word middle man instead of seller. ( middleman sounds less guilty ?)
2) You add the word supplier which is non existence in the police report.
3) You tried to deceive the forum that TSH phone number 0109819900 is not related to aromachong.

Police report never mentioned the existence of middleman and supplier.
The police report clearly stated:
Yang dijual oleh pemilik akaun berdaftar sebagai aromachong, no tel 016-8082523 & 010-9819900.

aeiou228
post Nov 13 2016, 12:28 PM

5,867 posts

QUOTE(Vape On @ Nov 13 2016, 12:23 PM)
That report is not made by aromachong. He should stop talking about police report.
Ya, this police report made by petrol-canada. Aroma is trying to deceive the forum that the phone number belongs to a non existence supplier.
aeiou228
post Nov 13 2016, 12:58 PM

5,867 posts

QUOTE(Earlyquestion @ Nov 13 2016, 12:55 PM)
And one thing I wonder, he joined 2013 and how come he have so many star on his profile? can someone clarify it?
He spammed finance and property threads kaw kaw.
aeiou228
post Nov 15 2016, 12:05 AM

5,867 posts

aromachong aka persistence85 aka Ting Seng Hui.
Did you remove your face mole yet ??? brows.gif brows.gif
aeiou228
post Nov 15 2016, 12:17 AM

5,867 posts

QUOTE(JimbeamofNRT @ Nov 15 2016, 12:10 AM)
this TSH will be rotting in Miri forever lah.
This remove mole post under aromachong aka persistence85's nick double confirmed the picture belongs to Ting Seng Hui.
aeiou228
post Nov 15 2016, 09:52 AM

5,867 posts

QUOTE(JimbeamofNRT @ Nov 15 2016, 09:33 AM)
I already done till 5031

why don't you try from 5101

best to do this from pc

http://daftarj.spr.gov.my/semakdm/

will keep u update
Done 5101 to 5110. Negative.
Next person please search next batch.
aeiou228
post Nov 15 2016, 05:36 PM

5,867 posts

Back in 2010, aromachong aka persistence85 aka Ting Seng Hui (age 24) punched his wife (age 25), citing reason she was not obedient to him. The wife and their 8 months old daughter left him and lodged police report against him. Ting Seng Hui then self learned divorce law in order to win the child custody.
Equipped with some basic law knowledge and legal jargons, he misused the newly acquired skill to intimidate and scam people.

I think Ting was the person behind Jessica's nick.

Read the full story here:
https://forum.miricommunity.net/t/commitmen...p-wife/27032/21

0.0181sec    0.72    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 02:36 PM