84 Pages « < 59 60 61 62 63 > » Bottom

> Senior member scammed 12 members?!?!, Aromachong penipu scammer! Chat

penanghomes
post Nov 10 2016, 12:42 AM

1,322 posts

QUOTE(Fighteden @ Nov 10 2016, 01:38 AM)
Why the fuck are you siding this well known scammer?
Are you into this as well?

The evidence is daunting, and yet you still believe he is conned by "supplier"?

What a load of bullshit. Just fuck off la.
Look. if he wanted scam. he can just logout and not care to comment here today and yet he telling victims to lodge a report.

I think he is genuinely being knicked by a wicked supplier.

calm down, ubu.
TSFighteden
post Nov 10 2016, 12:47 AM

Stark Industries
976 posts

QUOTE(penanghomes @ Nov 10 2016, 12:42 AM)
Look. if he wanted scam. he can just logout and not care to comment here today and yet he telling victims to lodge a report.

I think he is genuinely being knicked by a wicked supplier.

calm down, ubu.
based on what? your detective's six sense? laugh.gif laugh.gif
he logins because he can, he is arrogant and he has run away before in 2010 and still no one manage to catch him, his arrogance is at all time high now.
He know no one is able to find or touch him even if his IP or whatever is known.

Now, if only you use some "detective" common sense, you would not have been appear as stupid as now.

This post has been edited by Fighteden: Nov 10 2016, 12:48 AM
timo1003
post Nov 10 2016, 12:53 AM

364 posts

QUOTE(Fighteden @ Nov 10 2016, 12:38 AM)
Why the fuck are you siding this well known scammer?
Are you into this as well?

The evidence is daunting, and yet you still believe he is conned by "supplier"?

What a load of bullshit. Just fuck off la.
Your answer:
QUOTE(axisresidence17 @ Nov 10 2016, 12:33 AM)
This guy has lots of dupe account it seems..
penanghomes
post Nov 10 2016, 12:53 AM

1,322 posts

QUOTE(Fighteden @ Nov 10 2016, 01:47 AM)
based on what? your detective's six sense?  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
he logins because he can, he is arrogant and he has run away before in 2010 and still no one manage to catch him, his arrogance is at all time high now.
He know no one is able to find or touch him even if his IP or whatever is known.

Now, if only you use some "detective" common sense, you would not have been appear as stupid as now.
My sense say he got knicked big time, what comes around goes around

Just give aroma sum good quality time and im sure he will refund all victimes
TSFighteden
post Nov 10 2016, 12:55 AM

Stark Industries
976 posts

QUOTE(penanghomes @ Nov 10 2016, 12:53 AM)

Your sense eh? hmm.gif

Well.. i guess i can only say this:

penanghomes
post Nov 10 2016, 12:56 AM

1,322 posts

QUOTE(Fighteden @ Nov 10 2016, 01:55 AM)
Your sense eh?  hmm.gif

Well.. i guess i can only say this:

Jus calm ur horses down, im sure aroma figuring way to expose the supplier and doing refunds in process
I_am_Mushi_90
post Nov 10 2016, 12:59 AM

56 posts

I think la.. Just make police report first and within the time frame he promise if he didnt refund then ask police to proceed with the case. Even he is not good the way he handling this issue but everyone deserved a chance. I scare if u all keep push him, later he commit suicide how? All will feel guilty also later right?

TSFighteden
post Nov 10 2016, 01:13 AM

Stark Industries
976 posts

QUOTE(penanghomes @ Nov 10 2016, 12:56 AM)
Jus calm ur horses down, im sure aroma figuring way to expose the supplier and doing refunds in process
And if nothing happened? Are you gonna come out and be responsible for everything since you are vouching so much for this fella.

If not, i suggest you to just shut the fuck up.
TSFighteden
post Nov 10 2016, 01:14 AM

Stark Industries
976 posts

QUOTE(I_am_Mushi_90 @ Nov 10 2016, 12:59 AM)
I think la.. Just make police report first and within the time frame he promise if he didnt refund then ask police to proceed with the case. Even he is not good the way he handling this issue but everyone deserved a chance. I scare if u all keep push him, later he commit suicide how? All will feel guilty also later right?
if you knew what this fella has done since 2010, i believe you would also agree that suicide is for the better of humanity.

This post has been edited by Fighteden: Nov 10 2016, 01:15 AM
Human Nature
post Nov 10 2016, 01:17 AM

- student of human nature -
26,520 posts

QUOTE(aeiou228 @ Nov 10 2016, 12:41 AM)
https://forum.lowyat.net/user/intrepidity85
aromachong stopped posting in Dec 2015 after threatened to sue bbw ( maybe kena suspended by mod I'm not sure) created this intrepidity85 dupe in Dec 2015, avoided property threads entirely but rapidly accumulated post counts in finance threads but was perma by mod again because of bad conduct in Feb 2016. Then in March 2016, he resumed using aromachong account again till now.

intrepidity85 has similarity to some of his previous dupes :
Persistence85 aka ExcelGuy aka Prosperous2011 aka ellywong85 aka wishingstar866 aka conquering2011 aka apple1188 aka prosperous12 aka achievement88aka fortuneyear aka Joanneyap aka TING SENG HUI

Beside scamming, he never fails to entertain the forum too when he showed off his  RM2k+ Emporio Armani watch and demonstrated his Ah Beng behavior.......click below link to enjoy. biggrin.gif
https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=78440435
Nice info. You can see why he and his dupe tried so bad to accumulate post counts and got super mad when I told him off.
mitodna
post Nov 10 2016, 01:22 AM

14,039 posts

Interesting, what if
marcyeo
post Nov 10 2016, 04:53 AM

3,504 posts

Don't think so we will feel guilty for this assxxxx
SUSpagi makan roti
post Nov 10 2016, 05:08 AM

64 posts

QUOTE(pandah @ Nov 9 2016, 11:52 PM)
err legendary penipu scammer?

dulu ada seorang peluk bear tu sapa dah
Lain racing kan?

QUOTE(penanghomes @ Nov 10 2016, 12:53 AM)

Going by your logic no prison would exist. No need court for crime n fraud. Only need pardon department.

A leopard never change it's spots lah
Tigerr
post Nov 10 2016, 05:09 AM

3,033 posts

QUOTE(penanghomes @ Nov 10 2016, 12:56 AM)
if you are sure, why not I suggest you help him to refund first and later after your Aroma brother settled the case with the supplier, he can refund the money back to you. or if not, you at least help refund half the amount first lar.
Tigerr
post Nov 10 2016, 05:12 AM

3,033 posts

oiii...will u suicide if u kena conned few ringgit? he is rich fella lar n that little bit of money is just peanuts to him
TSFighteden
post Nov 10 2016, 05:54 AM

Stark Industries
976 posts

QUOTE(Tigerr @ Nov 10 2016, 05:12 AM)
oiii...will u suicide if u kena conned few ringgit? he is rich fella lar n that little bit of money is just peanuts to him
Rich fella that take BR1M yo icon_idea.gif
Tigerr
post Nov 10 2016, 05:59 AM

3,033 posts

QUOTE(Fighteden @ Nov 10 2016, 05:54 AM)
Rich fella that take BR1M yo  icon_idea.gif
may be he is not taking but conning the BR1M. icon_idea.gif
TSFighteden
post Nov 10 2016, 06:04 AM

Stark Industries
976 posts

QUOTE(Tigerr @ Nov 10 2016, 05:59 AM)
may be he is not taking but conning the BR1M. icon_idea.gif
dayummm.. conceptions liao laugh.gif
Tigerr
post Nov 10 2016, 06:10 AM

3,033 posts

QUOTE(Fighteden @ Nov 10 2016, 06:04 AM)
dayummm.. conceptions liao  laugh.gif
he won't be able to remove this social stigma liao
marcyeo
post Nov 10 2016, 06:18 AM

3,504 posts

QUOTE(Tigerr @ Nov 10 2016, 05:09 AM)
if you are sure, why not I suggest you help him to refund first and later after your Aroma brother settled the case with the supplier, he can refund the money back to you. or if not, you at least help refund half the amount first lar.
Obviously is dupe account or Satu gang one right bro?

This post has been edited by marcyeo: Nov 10 2016, 06:18 AM

84 Pages « < 59 60 61 62 63 > » 

0.0279sec    0.62    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 01:13 PM